South City Smile

Dentist

2288 Westborough Blvd.

Suite 106

South San Fransisco, CA 94080

Open Today By Appointment

southcitysmile.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 month ago
South City Smile
All ex excellent Thank you very much !
A
1 month ago
Friendly, transparent dentistry
I've been with South City Smile for a year now, and each visit has been a breeze. The receptionist is very polite and knowledgeable and makes scheduling/re-scheduling appointments easy. I've had two different hygienists between four visits, and they were both friendly, patient, and good listeners. Dr. Ho is very knowledgeable and takes time to explain everything to his patients. Overall, I highly recommend South City Smile.
R
1 month ago
Excellent overall
Dr. Ho explained the findings in detail. He was very hands on and he made sure that I am satisfied with everything. The staff are very warm and friendly...everyone smiling. The place is very clean. It was a good experience and I highly recommend
Y
2 months ago
GOOD Pleasant honest experience. i like Dr Ho and Colin.
C
3 months ago
Friendly
The staff are very friendly and accommodating with my busy work schedule.
C
3 months ago
Great quality service
I am doctor William Ho's patient for over 10 plus years. His staff members are friendly and helpful. He provided excellent service. He was very patience to explain the detail. Highly recommended!
D
3 months ago
Friendly, thorough and professional
Not a fan of going to the dentist but since I've started coming to see Dr. Ho and his team at South City Smile I have become more relaxed and less stressed about making regular visits. Staff is always friendly, honest and caring and I really like the text/calendar reminders they send for future appointments.
A
3 months ago
Almost 10 years of great quality service
I’ve been a Dr. Ho’s patient for almost 10 years now. Dr. Ho and his staff has always been kind, honest, caring and have attended to all my needs every time I visited the office. Thank you Dr. Ho and team!
T
5 months ago
Dr. Hi is very knowledgeable
Dr. Hi gives you options/treatment plans & never forces them on you. I'm glad i found him. Staff is very friendly & gentle.
B
6 months ago
High Quality Service!
I’ve been getting my dental cleaning here for two years and after each appointment I always feel satisfied with the quality , professionalism, friendliness of staff , cleanliness and the modern environment. Susan did an excellent job cleaning my teeth . She was thorough and gentle in the sensitive areas of my mouth which is very important to me! Dr Ho is always so informative about how I should take care of my teeth. Thank you for being consistent in taking good care of your patients.