South City Smile

Dentist

2288 Westborough Blvd.

Suite 106

South San Fransisco, CA 94080

Open Today By Appointment

southcitysmile.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 week ago
Excellent customer service!
Dr. Ho and his crew are phenomenal. Kind, caring and always make it easier for you to get what you need quick and painlessly. They're awesome!
N
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly. Good service and good advice for dental hygiene.
M
4 weeks ago
Caring and Professional
I’m normally afraid of the dentist. With Dr. Ho’s caring manners, I now realize l’m partnering with him for my good. The music in the office is wonderful and relaxing!
P
3 months ago
The staff and dentist are nice and friendly
This is third year to see dr Ho. I really like this office and will come back to do the routine check in the future.
J
4 months ago
I agree with the example: High quality service, Professional and friendly. I like wearing the glasses during the treatment. the Assistant was very good with the vacumn hose.The block to hold open your mouth helps a lot. I liked the Spearment flavor with the impression. The office, Lab area, and bathrooms are very clean and warm.
D
5 months ago
Great service
Great service, no pain
J
7 months ago
Second time was just as good as the first
The office was relaxing and outfitted with the latest in dental equipment. Lovely, was as lovely as always. The name of the very nice lady taking my X-rays escapes me but she was very kind. Dr. Ho was prompt and took the time to explain my options in detail. I believe him to be very knowledgeable and a no nonsense Doctor. Then Dr. Ho referred me to a trusted Oral Surgeon near by so I could gather more information regarding my decision. I’ll be returning to South City Smile very soon.
D
8 months ago
South City Smile
All ex excellent Thank you very much !
A
8 months ago
Friendly, transparent dentistry
I've been with South City Smile for a year now, and each visit has been a breeze. The receptionist is very polite and knowledgeable and makes scheduling/re-scheduling appointments easy. I've had two different hygienists between four visits, and they were both friendly, patient, and good listeners. Dr. Ho is very knowledgeable and takes time to explain everything to his patients. Overall, I highly recommend South City Smile.
R
9 months ago
Excellent overall
Dr. Ho explained the findings in detail. He was very hands on and he made sure that I am satisfied with everything. The staff are very warm and friendly...everyone smiling. The place is very clean. It was a good experience and I highly recommend