South City Smile

Dentist

2288 Westborough Blvd.

Suite 106

South San Fransisco, CA 94080

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

southcitysmile.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 day ago
Friendly
The staff are very friendly and accommodating with my busy work schedule.
C
5 days ago
Great quality service
I am doctor William Ho's patient for over 10 plus years. His staff members are friendly and helpful. He provided excellent service. He was very patience to explain the detail. Highly recommended!
D
3 weeks ago
Friendly, thorough and professional
Not a fan of going to the dentist but since I've started coming to see Dr. Ho and his team at South City Smile I have become more relaxed and less stressed about making regular visits. Staff is always friendly, honest and caring and I really like the text/calendar reminders they send for future appointments.
A
3 weeks ago
Almost 10 years of great quality service
I’ve been a Dr. Ho’s patient for almost 10 years now. Dr. Ho and his staff has always been kind, honest, caring and have attended to all my needs every time I visited the office. Thank you Dr. Ho and team!
T
2 months ago
Dr. Hi is very knowledgeable
Dr. Hi gives you options/treatment plans & never forces them on you. I'm glad i found him. Staff is very friendly & gentle.
B
3 months ago
High Quality Service!
I’ve been getting my dental cleaning here for two years and after each appointment I always feel satisfied with the quality , professionalism, friendliness of staff , cleanliness and the modern environment. Susan did an excellent job cleaning my teeth . She was thorough and gentle in the sensitive areas of my mouth which is very important to me! Dr Ho is always so informative about how I should take care of my teeth. Thank you for being consistent in taking good care of your patients.
M
3 months ago
Great hygenist!
The hygenist did a fantastic job, and it was painless. Thank you for making my visit so quick and easy.
D
5 months ago
Awesome service
Highly recommended!
M
5 months ago
At Ease
I haven’t been able to go to a dentist for awhile and was apprehensive about going to one. From the moment I walked in to saying goodbye at the end, I felt at ease by all the people at the office. It was a wonderful experience. I was well taken care of.
J
6 months ago
From receptionist to nurse to Dr Ho, they are very professional and friendly and of course very nice. They make you feel like at home. Definitely I will recommend Dr Ho to whoever is looking for a dentist.