South City Smile

Dentist

2288 Westborough Blvd.

Suite 106

South San Fransisco, CA 94080

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

southcitysmile.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 days ago
Professional and high quality service.
I recently started going to South City Smile. I looked for a new dentist close to home and came across South City Smile. After reading good reviews online, I decided to give them a shot. I am so glad I did! This place has everything: super friendly and professional staff, serene and beautiful office and the latest and greatest high-end dental equipment. And, Dr. Ho is fantastic. He is very attentive and makes sure you understand everything that is going on. Going to the South City Smile is such a pleasant experience. Highly recommend!
N
3 days ago
New Dentist
My first visit went well. The doctor and nurses were very pleasant and friendly. They double checked with me and wanted to make sure I understood everything that was happening. I felt very good about attending a new dental office and doctor. Very professional and offer me good advice in maintaining good dental care. I've had unpleasant experiences in the past so I feel a unsure and somewhat afraid. However, Dr Ho, was so honest and attentive explaining what needed to be done that I felt more at ease. I look forward to going back to Dr. Ho and his great staff, I would like this to be my regular dentist.
M
1 month ago
Very thorough and transparent
No lie the most thorough and transparent dental practice I've been to. I'm highly impressed.
D
2 months ago
South City Smile
All excellent ! Thank you very much
B
4 months ago
Professional, friendly, high tech practice=awesome experience!!!
Dr Ho is very good, efficient and communicates very well. Michelle and Tina are friendly, efficient and always so welcoming. Roxana, Sidit (sorry if I spelled her name incorrectly) and Amy are awesome! They somehow always know when to use the water/vacuum thingie to prevent me from choking on my own spit. LOL. Clean, modern office. Nice to see that Dr Ho likes to keep up with the latest technology!
F
5 months ago
Everything was just exceptional
Very friendly staff, and meticulous attention. Dr. Ho and his crew won't disappoint you.
L
5 months ago
Love the staff here. My 10 y/o son said the hygienist is "really, really nice" . His looking forward to come back on his next appointment in 6 month.
J
5 months ago
Great first visit.
I just completed my first visit at South City Smile and left very pleased. I had not been the a dentists office for so long, that I could'nt even estimate to the year how long had passed. The office is very nice and has a relaxed feel. The reception was kind, professional and helpful. After X-rays, Dr. Ho performed a very thorough evaluation. When completed he explained his findings and answered any questions I had, in a manner that I could understand. I originally found the office by reasearching local dentists near me. While perusing reviews, I read a few negative comments regarding Dr. Ho's "bedside manner". I would have to say that Dr. Ho is very knowledgeable about his craft and I found his being blunt very refreshing. I am surely scheduling another appointment, as I think I have found my Dentist at South City Smile.
Y
5 months ago
Professional and Friendly
I like this dental clinic there the best start from the beginning to the back . It means that from the front desk there very polite and helpful friendly and very professional.They explain to you everything before the treatment. The dental assistant are very good and they know what are they doing very caring and helpful a lot of patience. The place is very clean and the things they used is very high tech specially there X-ray machine it's very different to all the place that I've been. All the exam room had computer to show your tooth . Dr. Ho is very good doctor I like the way he explain about your teeth he explain it in very understandable way . After he check your teeth they opened the x-ray of your teeth end explained the treatment plan to you. Over all for me is excellent and recommendable to other people. My 8 years old daughter like this clinic. She said she love the place very good,there nice to her and it won't hurt when they cleaning her teeth . They are good with kids they know how to treat the kids. We will come again..
T
6 months ago
Dental visit
I was seen promptly after arriving & the hygienist who cleaned my teeth was very friendly. Dr. Ho examined my mouth & his demeanor is calm like. I would come again.