South City Smile

Dentist

2288 Westborough Blvd.

Suite 106

South San Fransisco, CA 94080

Open Today By Appointment

southcitysmile.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 days ago
Dr. Hi is very knowledgeable
Dr. Hi gives you options/treatment plans & never forces them on you. I'm glad i found him. Staff is very friendly & gentle.
B
4 weeks ago
High Quality Service!
I’ve been getting my dental cleaning here for two years and after each appointment I always feel satisfied with the quality , professionalism, friendliness of staff , cleanliness and the modern environment. Susan did an excellent job cleaning my teeth . She was thorough and gentle in the sensitive areas of my mouth which is very important to me! Dr Ho is always so informative about how I should take care of my teeth. Thank you for being consistent in taking good care of your patients.
M
1 month ago
Great hygenist!
The hygenist did a fantastic job, and it was painless. Thank you for making my visit so quick and easy.
D
3 months ago
Awesome service
Highly recommended!
M
3 months ago
At Ease
I haven’t been able to go to a dentist for awhile and was apprehensive about going to one. From the moment I walked in to saying goodbye at the end, I felt at ease by all the people at the office. It was a wonderful experience. I was well taken care of.
J
4 months ago
From receptionist to nurse to Dr Ho, they are very professional and friendly and of course very nice. They make you feel like at home. Definitely I will recommend Dr Ho to whoever is looking for a dentist.
K
6 months ago
Professional and high quality service.
I recently started going to South City Smile. I looked for a new dentist close to home and came across South City Smile. After reading good reviews online, I decided to give them a shot. I am so glad I did! This place has everything: super friendly and professional staff, serene and beautiful office and the latest and greatest high-end dental equipment. And, Dr. Ho is fantastic. He is very attentive and makes sure you understand everything that is going on. Going to the South City Smile is such a pleasant experience. Highly recommend!
N
6 months ago
New Dentist
My first visit went well. The doctor and nurses were very pleasant and friendly. They double checked with me and wanted to make sure I understood everything that was happening. I felt very good about attending a new dental office and doctor. Very professional and offer me good advice in maintaining good dental care. I've had unpleasant experiences in the past so I feel a unsure and somewhat afraid. However, Dr Ho, was so honest and attentive explaining what needed to be done that I felt more at ease. I look forward to going back to Dr. Ho and his great staff, I would like this to be my regular dentist.
M
7 months ago
Very thorough and transparent
No lie the most thorough and transparent dental practice I've been to. I'm highly impressed.
D
8 months ago
South City Smile
All excellent ! Thank you very much