South Corona Chiropractic Center Inc

Chiropractor

2205 Vesper Circle

Suite 101

Corona, CA 92879

Open Today 3:00PM - 7:00PM

chiropracticcentercorona.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 days ago
Great Chiropractor and Massage Therapist
I have been going to South Corona Chiropractic for a couple of years now. I have had several injuries over the years which have left me with degenerative disc disease in my neck. Dr. Dave keeps my body straight and Anna keeps my muscles from pulling me right back out of shape. With their help I am still able to ride my horses competitively in dressage and enjoy life to the fullest without undergoing disc surgery.
B
6 months ago
Great Chiropractor in Corona
Dr David was very professional. I look forward to continue my next 6 adjustments.
Response from South Corona Chiropractic Center Inc
thanks for your kind words, praise is my best motivator
C
10 months ago
Long time patient
My husband and I have been seeing Dr. Dave for many years, sometimes more frequently than others. My most recent visit was because I was stepping down from a stool, did not realize my grandson was below me, and I fell off the stool on my back and side. Dr. Dave is very knowledgeable and professional. Had a great adjustment and will return in a few days for another and also a massage. Dr. Dave is awesome. His wife, Jamie, who runs the front office is always pleasant, friendly, and efficient. Always on top of insurance billing. I highly recommend this practice.
Response from South Corona Chiropractic Center Inc
Thanks for the great review
P
1 year ago
High quality sevice, friendly competent staff.
Dr Dave, Jaimie and Anna are great. I've had pain off and on since my car accident in 1996 during which I herniated several discs in my neck. Since I started going to South Corona Chiropractic they are keeping me relatively pain free which no one else has managed to do for very long. I do a combo of adjustment and therapeutic massage. The medical orthopedic doctors have wanted to do disc fusion surgery on me since 2002. Keeping surgery at bay as long as I can.
Response from South Corona Chiropractic Center Inc
thanks for the great review
L
1 year ago
very Professional and Honest
I walked into Dr. David's office to see him advertising and after finding out more about him and his practice, I decided he could help me. Looking forward to some relief.
Response from South Corona Chiropractic Center Inc
Thanks your review is what make this practice move forward. Thanks for spreading the chiropractic word
L
1 year ago
Dr Dave is amazing!
Dr Dave is beyond knowledgeable. He's amazing and super respectful when it comes to getting adjusted. He gives you a complete run down on why your body is doing and how he will fix it. He's my number one dr for my headaches. With in one or two sessions my pain is gone. The staff is always super friendly and it's a kid friendly environment too! They have toys to keep the littles busy for a bit. Thank you dr Dave!!
Response from South Corona Chiropractic Center Inc
Thanks for the great review; Its always appreciated.
D
1 year ago
Life changing
I reached out to Dr. Dave via email to see if he knew about infant chiropractic work and he got right back to me and scheduled an appt for my son. After just one adjustment my then 6 week old baby was totally different - he cried less and slept more. In fact, right ages I left, he slept for 3 hours straight which is unheard of for him. Dr. Dave was knowledgable and kind and even connected me with his daughter in-law because she had a similar story as me. I even had myself adjusted because it helped my baby so migh. Definitely a wonderful experience and I recommend Dr. Dave highly!
Response from South Corona Chiropractic Center Inc
Thanks for your kind words. Chiropractic if for everyone even infant children.
I
2 years ago
Wonderful chiropractor
Been going to this location for over 2 year. Amazing experience each and every time.
Response from South Corona Chiropractic Center Inc
Thanks for the kind words
A
2 years ago
Great!!!
I showed up on Monday 11/2 and was worked in over the office lunchbreak. I was X-rayed and educated on my condition. After just three adjustments followed up by a massage I am feeling better.
Response from South Corona Chiropractic Center Inc
Chiropractic works thanks for sharing your experience.
J
2 years ago
Dr Dave is great
Dr Dave really listens and pinpoints the problem. He is honest about what can be done and an absolute pro... not only does he correct the problem but also follows it up with what exercise and stretches can be helpful. I'm glad my brother recommended Dr Dave I was walking better the moment I left his office. The staff is super polite and welcoming.
Response from South Corona Chiropractic Center Inc
Thanks for the great review.