South County Smiles - Joseph C. DiSano, DDS

Dentist

24 Salt Pond Road Ste D1

Wakefield, RI 02879

Open Today 7:30AM - 7:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
21 hours ago
Comfortable experience.
Smiles is new for me, and I'm always nervous about dental work, but the staff put me right at ease. My original consultation was thorough, and informative as to my dental needs. I had been doctoring with another dental group for years with poor results. Dr. Joe seemed to have a better handle on my dental needs in the course of the first consultation than my previous dentist did in the years that I was with them. So, overall I'm very happy with Smiles. I only rated them a four at this time - - - I'm holding out on the "5" until the needed work is completed. But so far so good, and I would recommend Smiles to anyone that wants or needs a new dentist.
E
5 days ago
Great Service!!
Due to radiating pain, I was scheduled for an appointment with Dr. DiSano the next! After examination it was determined that the large filling in my molar was cracked and needed to be replaced. He was able to do the dental work immediately!! Dr. DiSano worked well over an hour to save the tooth. His assistant, Katy, was efficient, friendly, and anticipated Dr. DiSano's needs while working on my tooth. The office always runs smoothly with everyone working together. Thank you for your professionalism, your caring ways and a job well done, as usual!
Response from South County Smiles - Joseph C. DiSano, DDS
Thank you so much for such a great review, Ellen! We are so happy to hear that you are now pain free and enjoyed your visit. - The South County Smiles Team
C
2 weeks ago
Quality
Kelly my hygienist was great today her kind and caring attitude is only surpassed by her professionalism . I felt comfortable with her level of expertise. Thanks Kelly
Response from South County Smiles - Joseph C. DiSano, DDS
Thanks for the great review, Claire! We love hearing about your pleasant experience! - The South County Smiles Team
B
2 weeks ago
Been going to Dr DiSano for many years and always found them to be professional and caring. Love the new offices and not only the dental professionals are caring, the office staff is most helpful.
Response from South County Smiles - Joseph C. DiSano, DDS
Thanks for the kind words, Barbara! We love having you as part of our practice - The South County Smiles Team
L
2 weeks ago
Best Dental Care!
Kendra my hygienist was thorough and very personable; she did an amazing job! I enjoyed my experience from the moment I walked in the door and was greeted by Julie! The whole staff is extremely friendly and knowledgeable and it was a great experience !
Response from South County Smiles - Joseph C. DiSano, DDS
Thank you for the great review, LH! It is always such a pleasure to see you in the office, we love having you a patient! - The South County Smiles Team
J
3 weeks ago
Best of the best
Great staff great doctors great place to go
Response from South County Smiles - Joseph C. DiSano, DDS
Thanks for the great review, Jim! It is always a pleasure to see you in the office! - The South County Smiles Team
L
3 weeks ago
Review of dental cleaning appointment
Angela providedthe best most thorough, pain free dental cleaning I have ever had at this practice.
Response from South County Smiles - Joseph C. DiSano, DDS
Thank you so much for your great review! We are so happy to hear you had such a great experience in the office! - The South County Smiles Team
M
3 weeks ago
Excellent work.
Response from South County Smiles - Joseph C. DiSano, DDS
Thanks for the great review, Mark! We are glad to hear you had a pleasant visit. - The South County Smiles Team
R
1 month ago
Dental appt for 6-month routine exam
The office sent text and phone msg reminders a week out to ensure it still fit my schedule (and theirs). The day of appointment, I had to shift the time a little and they accommodated. I was seen within 5 mins of arriving for my appointment....this is crucial, as time is valuable. Lauren, hygienist was friendly, professional and discussed options in NOT taking xrays.
Response from South County Smiles - Joseph C. DiSano, DDS
Hi RK, we are so glad to hear how pleased you were with your appointment! Thank you so much for the great review! - The South County Smiles Team
J
1 month ago
High quality, friendly, professional service!
A perfect appointment: on time! in the chair at 3 PM and out by 4:15 PM. Crown prep and another tooth filled---no pain or discomfort! My comfort was important to my 2 professionals as they worked to complete the job. I left with a smile on my face! Thanks! :)
Response from South County Smiles - Joseph C. DiSano, DDS
Joyce, we are so happy to hear about your amazing experience in the office! It is always a pleasure to see you and we are so glad to hear you are so pleased with your visits! - The South County Smiles Team