South County Smiles - Joseph C. DiSano, DDS

Dentist

24 Salt Pond Road Ste D1

Wakefield, RI 02879

Open Today 7:30AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
4 days ago
Got in quickly
To a cancellation Cleaning check up Needed a filling All done in professionaly and timely
Response from South County Smiles - Joseph C. DiSano, DDS
We are so glad to hear you were so pleased with your experience in the office Philip! Thank you for the great review! - The South County Smiles Team
P
5 days ago
Excellent Experience
I had a wonderful experience with Dr. Wnuk this morning. He placed two fillings and it was painless. I’m a nervous dental patient, but felt calm and comfortable throughout the procedure. As a new patient, I was very appreciative that Dr. DiSano took the time to come in and introduce himself - what a professional staff! My experience at South County Smiles from the time of check-in to check-out was effortless.
Response from South County Smiles - Joseph C. DiSano, DDS
Hi Penelope! Thank you so much for the kind review. We are so glad to hear you had such a great experience in the office! - The South County Smiles Team
A
5 days ago
Thorough and Professional
These People are Great, from the moment you walk in to the moment you leave. Very thorough in their explanations as well as their procedures. Would Highly Recommend
Response from South County Smiles - Joseph C. DiSano, DDS
We are so glad to hear of your great experience Armand! Thanks for sharing with us! The South County Smiles Team
P
7 days ago
Professional and friendly
I was scheduled to have two fillings and due to an emergency with another patient they ended up have reschedule me. They were extremely nice, apologetic and accommodating and more than made it up to me. Such a friendly, professional staff.
Response from South County Smiles - Joseph C. DiSano, DDS
Thank you so much for the positive review Patricia! We are glad you still has a pleasant experience regardless of having to be rescheduled. - The South County Smiles Team
P
3 weeks ago
A professional practice in all respects, specially for an 81 year old significantly handicapped individual. A beautiful, quality facility assisted by an attentive, personal experience, which is somewhat unique today in a consumer service organization, a very progressive company. Phil Bartlett
Response from South County Smiles - Joseph C. DiSano, DDS
Phil, Thank you so much for the great review! We're so glad to hear you had such a great experience. - The South County Smiles Team
L
3 weeks ago
Wonderful Experiece
I recently brought my son in for a filling and he had a great experience. I was a little nervous because he was seeing a different dentist but all went great...he loved Dr. Jeff! I also really enjoyed the newsletter in the waiting room...was great to hear about the staff in more detail. I do, however, wish they would bring back the hgtv channel on the tv rather than advertising. Maybe put an iPad on the table below the tv and have it displaying the ads.....just a suggestion. All in all a great experience as usual!
Response from South County Smiles - Joseph C. DiSano, DDS
Hi Loretta! We are so happy to hear that your son enjoyed his appointment so much! Thank you so much for the suggestions about the waiting room. Thanks for the review! - The South County Smiles Team
R
3 weeks ago
A warm and very welcoming experience right from the check in and then to my hygienist. Dr. Joe was very clear and most informative about my check up. I have always had the very best dental experience each and every time during my visits. Their follow up is very professional and extremely helpful to remind me of my upcoming appointments. They are my dentist for life.
Response from South County Smiles - Joseph C. DiSano, DDS
Robert, we are so happy to hear you had such a great visit! We always love seeing you in the office. Thank you for the great review! - The South County Smiles Team
H
3 weeks ago
Efficient, friendly service
I was helped w/ gum disease and treated in a professional and respectful way.
Response from South County Smiles - Joseph C. DiSano, DDS
Thanks for the positive review Helen! Always a pleasure to have you in the office. - The South County Smiles Team
R
3 weeks ago
High quality service, and Friendly
The hygienist Li was awesome. Answered all of my questions. She was patient, professional and friendly. The check in women was very nice as well. Seems like expert care to me. Thanks!
Response from South County Smiles - Joseph C. DiSano, DDS
Hi Ryan! Thanks for the great review. We are so glad your visit was great from start to finish! - The South County Smiles Team
J
3 weeks ago
Dr DiSano spent time explaining thoroughly and made sure all my questions were answered (invisiline consult). It was a snow day and school was cancelled so my kids had to accompany me; the staff was accommodating and patient with them (much more so than I was!). We have had many visits to South County Smiles and can honestly say the entire staff is very caring, professional, and wants to make sure the patient has a good experience.
Response from South County Smiles - Joseph C. DiSano, DDS
Joni, we are so happy to hear that you had such a great experience in the office. It is always a pleasure having you and the kids here! Thanks for the great review. - The South County Smiles Team