South County Smiles - Joseph C. DiSano, DDS

Dentist

24 Salt Pond Road Ste D1

Wakefield, RI 02879

Open Today 7:30AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
My appointment with Kendra, my Hygenist, was very professional. She took the utmost care in marking sure I was comfortable at every stage of the procedure. She informed of every thing she was about to do and guided me through with ease. What a kind and compassionate person! I would recommend South County Smiles to my family and friends. The experience was perfect from beginning to end. Thank you all so very much.
Response from South County Smiles - Joseph C. DiSano, DDS
We are so pleased to hear of your excellent experience in the office, Claire! We are so glad to chose to come to our office and are happy to have you as part of the South County Smiles family. - The South County Smiles Team
R
2 weeks ago
Professional and caring
Dr. DiSano was continually focused on patient comfort throughout today's dental procedure. I am glad to have found his practice for my dental care!
Response from South County Smiles - Joseph C. DiSano, DDS
Rick, thank you so much for your review! We are so glad you found us as well! Thank you for sharing about your experience. - The South County Smiles Team
B
2 weeks ago
Very friendly
I had dental work that I was able to schedule AFTER work and they handled the procedure beautifully!
Response from South County Smiles - Joseph C. DiSano, DDS
We are so glad you were so pleased with your visit, Betsy! Thanks for the great review! - The South County Smiles Team
K
2 weeks ago
High quality service!
Dr. DiSano is the best! My son had a very bad and very fast growing infection and I called to get him in today. Dr. DiSano wasn’t working but happened to be in the office and overheard his patient had a problem. He said to bring him in right away and he took care of the immediate problem right away. My son has high functioning autism and Dr. DiSano was super patient and kind. He really cares about his patients.
Response from South County Smiles - Joseph C. DiSano, DDS
Thanks for the high marks Kendra! We are so glad you called and that your son is feeling better. - The South County Smiles Team
T
2 weeks ago
Cleaning
Great staff, very knowledgeable and helpful......
Response from South County Smiles - Joseph C. DiSano, DDS
Thanks Tanya! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your visit! - The South County Smiles Team
R
3 weeks ago
I found Amanda to be extremely professional, caring, and thorough with x-rays and cleaning along with an informed explanation of what she was seeing. I was equally impressed with the dentist in terms of his exam and review of some attention that I needed and how he would address it. We recently moved here from CT and were concerned with finding a great medical practice like the one we had. I believe we have found it and my wife is now signing up to become a patient. I highly recommend this practice.
Response from South County Smiles - Joseph C. DiSano, DDS
Thanks Rick! We also think Amanda is pretty great. We appreciate the vote of confidence and look forward to meeting Mrs. Black. Have a great weekend!
C
4 weeks ago
High quality service highly recommended
The office is state of the art . I was greeted by a warm and friendly staff very professional. Beautiful office bright and comfortable atmosphere. My appointment was prompt and punctual. I felt at ease with Meghan who did my preliminary X-rays . She was kind and efficient and explained everything she was doing. Dr Di Sano was ver professional and explained everything in detail he asked me about my questions concerns.Needless to say I feel I am in very capable hands and I couldn’t be happier. Thank you very much
Response from South County Smiles - Joseph C. DiSano, DDS
Thank you so much for the great review, Claire! We are so glad to hear you had such a great first visit with us and we look forward to having you as part of our South County Smiles family! - The South County Smiles Team
L
4 weeks ago
They take great take of our entire family ( and we especially love our hygienist! ) !
Response from South County Smiles - Joseph C. DiSano, DDS
Lisa, thanks for the great review! We are always so pleased to see you and the family! - The South County Smiles Team
S
4 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Informative, personal, friendly, efficient
Response from South County Smiles - Joseph C. DiSano, DDS
Thank you so much for such a great review, Stein! - The South County Smiles Team
C
1 month ago
Pleasant experience for an unpleasant event
After having a old crown fall off both the assistant and the doctor did everything to make sure I was comfortable and replaced the crown quickly and efficiently. Thank you both!
Response from South County Smiles - Joseph C. DiSano, DDS
We are so pleased to hear about your great experience in the office, Cathy! Thank you for taking the time to let us know! - The South County Smiles Team