South End Dental Center

Dentist

34 Woodland Ave.

Stamford, CT 06902

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

southenddentalcenter.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 months ago
The Best!!!
Love this place!
E
4 months ago
High Quality perfection dental work
Today I suffered from a traumatic fall. Which i thought had changed my life 4ever as my facial appereance was completly destroyed as my once beautiful smile was gone..although the event had me fully shattered...i knew there was 1 thing i could count on ...n that was Dr.Singhs abiltiy to fully restore my smile to what it was once all over again...n thats wat he did with no pain my teeth were restored back to normal...u can count on him to give u only wat is best for u...he never fails to meet my expectations...thank you...n your entire dental staff for brining my smile back
J
5 months ago
Very recommend
The best dentist around hes always asking you if you feel ok he takes his best time to make you feel comfortable really good hands and he know whats hes doing cant ask for more and the all the waorker there are very humble and friendly and the front desk ladie its very humble A+
D
5 months ago
Professional quality service
Been coming here for many years to see Dr. Singh. Always does a tremendous job and always has a smile on his face.
H
9 months ago
High quaility service
Great employees and the head dentist is great.
A
10 months ago
Love my dentist. Thanks Dr. Singh.
J
10 months ago
The best
Ive always been scared of dentist but this dentist is the best i ever met and the workers are sweet persons and make you feel comfortable thanks
K
10 months ago
Excellent service
One of the most caring dental office that I've ever been to receptionist and assistance are very nice and the doctor is excellent!!
A
10 months ago
Caring, excellent dentist!
My brother has been a patient of Dr. Singh for several years and finally, I decided to go to him as well. He is very thorough, looks out for the patients' best interest and does excellent work.
K
11 months ago
Professional, Friendly and Wonderful!
My entire experience with South End was great. Excellent customer service, clean facilities, very friendly!