South End Dental Center

Dentist

34 Woodland Ave.

Stamford, CT 06902

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

southenddentalcenter.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
S.E. Center Dental
Fantastic dentist, friendly knowledgeable staff, had an emergency extraction walked in and was taken care of.
J
1 month ago
Excellent..dr singh is great 👍
J
2 months ago
Doctor is the best trust me im terrified to go to any dentist but this dentist is the best hands down im thankful for this dentist
V
4 months ago
I went to Dr. Singh for deep cleaning. Though I was always impressed by his work but this time it was real excellent job he did in no time. He cleaned one side of my teeth with no pain & no irritation. I feel much better after that & will recommend every one to use this doctor. Very professional doctor.
R
4 months ago
PAST FEW DAYS I HAD VERY BAD TOOTHACHE , I WAS WORRY ABOUT THE PAIN TO TAKE THEM OFF , WHEN I GO TO THE DOCTOR I DID NOT WHEN HE REMOVE THE TOOTH . THAT WAS WONDERFUL WITH NO PAIN . THANKS .
M
6 months ago
Impressive
Dr. Singh combines a deep degree of humanism with scientific knowledge, a rarity in the field of medicine. I was also impressed by the kindness and efficiency exhibited by his team, clearly a reflection of Dr. Singh.
M
8 months ago
Dr. Singh is the best!
I didn't start going to the dentist until a few years ago at age 25. Since then Dr. Singh has gotten my teeth into tip top shape, he's removed all my wisdom teeth, filled small cavities and most important (to me) - he's done it all painlessly. No matter what procedure I need next I'm never nervous going to see Dr. Singh; I highly recommend him!
F
9 months ago
Very caring doctor. Great staff.
I absolutely hate going to the dentist. However after my first visit last year. I had no problem going again for my checkup and cleaning. Finally, after so many years of stressful, fearful visits to the dentist, I have been set free at Southend .
A
11 months ago
The Best!!!
Love this place!
E
1 year ago
High Quality perfection dental work
Today I suffered from a traumatic fall. Which i thought had changed my life 4ever as my facial appereance was completly destroyed as my once beautiful smile was gone..although the event had me fully shattered...i knew there was 1 thing i could count on ...n that was Dr.Singhs abiltiy to fully restore my smile to what it was once all over again...n thats wat he did with no pain my teeth were restored back to normal...u can count on him to give u only wat is best for u...he never fails to meet my expectations...thank you...n your entire dental staff for brining my smile back