South End Dental Center

Dentist

34 Woodland Ave.

Stamford, CT 06902

Open Today By Appointment

southenddentalcenter.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
Very recommend
The best dentist around hes always asking you if you feel ok he takes his best time to make you feel comfortable really good hands and he know whats hes doing cant ask for more and the all the waorker there are very humble and friendly and the front desk ladie its very humble A+
D
6 days ago
Professional quality service
Been coming here for many years to see Dr. Singh. Always does a tremendous job and always has a smile on his face.
H
4 months ago
High quaility service
Great employees and the head dentist is great.
A
5 months ago
Love my dentist. Thanks Dr. Singh.
J
5 months ago
The best
Ive always been scared of dentist but this dentist is the best i ever met and the workers are sweet persons and make you feel comfortable thanks
K
5 months ago
Excellent service
One of the most caring dental office that I've ever been to receptionist and assistance are very nice and the doctor is excellent!!
A
6 months ago
Caring, excellent dentist!
My brother has been a patient of Dr. Singh for several years and finally, I decided to go to him as well. He is very thorough, looks out for the patients' best interest and does excellent work.
K
6 months ago
Professional, Friendly and Wonderful!
My entire experience with South End was great. Excellent customer service, clean facilities, very friendly!
H
6 months ago
Amazing atmosphere and wonderful staff
This place is amazing wonderful staff and they help you keep calm during procedure.
F
8 months ago
I finally found a dentist I'm not afraid to go to
Always apprehensive about going to the dentist but everyone here was wonderful. Dr Singh was a gentle and very nice person. I'm a happy person today with very clean teeth.