South Everett Cascade Dentistry

Dentist

827 128th St. SW

Suite A

Everett, WA 98204

Open Today By Appointment

everettcascadental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 month ago
Love this dentist and staff
I and my family have been going to South Everett Cascade Dentistry for the past few years now and the service has always been amazing. It is a small intimate office with few staff, but I love it that way and we have gotten to know each other which makes me more comfortable. The staff is gentle, caring, and compassionate about their patient's feelings and the work they do. My kids are comfortable there as well. Thank u all for your amazing service
H
2 months ago
Good
C
2 months ago
Always Satisfied
Dr. Nguyen and staff are absolutely amazing, friendly and caring. Dr. Nguyen does excellent work, always making sure you are comfortable even through the simplest of procedures. I would recommend them to anyone especially for people that hate going to the dentist, she is phenomenal beyond words.
R
2 months ago
Quality care from a great dentist!
I never thought that I would be giving a dentist such high marks since visiting one is such a dreadful experience but for this dentist, she's well worth it. Everyone at South Everett Cascade Dental clinic displays such politeness and caring. I would highly recommend them to all my friends and family, so if you are thinking of trying out a new dentist, give them a call. And if you're like me, overly nervous about visiting dentists, let them know how you feel on your first visit. They will take extra steps to make sure that you too can say "Wow! I can't believe how well it went!".
R
4 months ago
Quality service
Friendly staff. When I had any issues that were able to address it and fix it in a timely manner.
T
4 months ago
High quality care, professional and friendly
Just had my second appointment. Dr Nguyen and her staff provided excellent care and are friendly. Dr Nguyen is a sincere skilled caring dentist.
K
6 months ago
Great service, friendly staff!
The staff is kind and good with kids and adults alike. Dr. Nguyen does excellent work, great attention to detail, and looks out for the customer's needs.
L
6 months ago
Great Dental Office
I have been a dental client at Everette Cascade Dentistry for over 15 years now. I have great respect and overall high satisfaction with the way Dr. Nguyen and her office consistently treats me. I will be a client for as long as I live in the area or for the foreseeable future. I highly recommend her dental services to anyone out there who is looking for a new dentist.
R
7 months ago
Skilled caring dentist
Had a very painful procedure done, that being said the experience was as pleasant as could be. I could tell that everyone sincerely cared about my comfort and we'll being. I would definitely recommend this office. They took time and care making sure that the procedure was done complete and thoroughly.
R
7 months ago
So far so good
Only been here once, will update after a few visits, every one has been pleasant so far.