South Florida Center For Periodontics & Implant Dentistry

Dentist

3020 N Military Trl.

Suite 200

Boca Raton, FL 33431

Open Today By Appointment

flsmile.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
3 days ago
Very professional care. Sylvie (my hygienist) was excellent allowing me to feel comfortable, confident and very pleased with her high quality care. Office is very well run; no long waits, and sparkling clean. Would recommend this periodontal practice to anyone.
A
2 weeks ago
Highly professional . They care about their patients and make the process better than you expect it to be.
E
2 weeks ago
very Professional
Well managed office, courteous staff, excelllent interaction with patient.
E
2 weeks ago
Had dental surgeon and gum grafting at this facility. Although there is an uncomfortable aftermath, the doctor was gentle and highly competent. I would highly recommend this practice.
P
2 weeks ago
Very professional - pleasant
Very informative and Dr was so nice!
Y
3 weeks ago
The best
Amazing everybody there
K
1 month ago
Excellent customer service!
G
1 month ago
Exceptionally wonderful and very professional and friendly too.
L
1 month ago
The staff and dentists are extremely professional. Very friendly. And very knowledgesblr
I have been using dr Lilly for several years. I cane in complaining about a problem with a certain tooth and she said she believed that the tooth that I thought had a problem. She said that it was not the tooth that I thought it was a tooth next to it that was causing all the problems. And she was right. She did not rush into treating the wrong tooth . She is a breath of fresh air when she walks into the room. Gee died that rush. She takes her time in explaining what she is doing. And makes going to the dentist a pleasure and not a night mare. She is also very gentle. All I can say is if u need a periodentist. Use dr Lilly from south Florida Perio. In Boca. Thanks dr Lilly.
L
1 month ago
Dr Lilly is amazing. I saw her today. She is sooo caring and truthful and doesn’t do any unnecesssy work. I have been using her for over a year. She is soo gentle and can’t say anything negative about her and the office. I would recommend dr Lilly. 1000 %
If u need to have implants. Etc I would recommend Lilly. Have used her for three implants and she spent soo much time with me making sure everything was perfect. She is an amazing person. Always upbeat. And makes dental visits a true delight. Never thought I would say that about a dental experience. I would recommend dr Lilly and the office 1000%