South Florida Center For Periodontics & Implant Dentistry

Dentist

3020 N Military Trl.

Suite 200

Boca Raton, FL 33431

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

flsmile.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 weeks ago
Fantastic doctor and very friendly total office staff.
Doctor Norkin one of the most helpful and friendly dentists I have ever met and been worked on! The entire staff is great and makes a very well rounded practice. See you in a month.
A
2 weeks ago
Nice people
Friendly, efficient, very knowledgeable, and forthright... shady parking spot was a bonus!
M
2 weeks ago
Highest quality dental care
The best
L
3 weeks ago
As usual the care was superb including the hygienitiist Dr. Ganeles and his other ancillary help thank you
L
3 weeks ago
Three Month Cleaning with Michelle
I have been so fortunate to have Michelle as my hygienist. She gives great attention to every minuscule detail for my dental needs. I have been going to SFCPID for over twenty years. I am so lucky to have found such a caring state-o-the-art-facility. Nancy, the receptionist is second to none and will do everything in her power to assist any scheduling issues. I could go on and on!!! But I'll save more comments for my next review. Be on the lookout!
N
3 weeks ago
Funny doctor and amazing staff!
Dr. Norkin, was funny that made me feel so comfortable. The entire staff is simply amazing. I have a huge fear of the dentist, and they made me love them. So professional and transparent!
S
3 weeks ago
Great
I truly think this is the best periodontic office Starting with dr Norkin and continuing with each of his assistants and right to his office staff. !!
D
3 weeks ago
Great experience
Went for cleaning. As usual Monica was on time, professional and very thorough. All of the staff are friendly, and they even smile. A great office.
L
3 weeks ago
Michelle did an outstanding job!
Had my maintenance appointment with Michelle. Outstanding as usual
J
3 weeks ago
Periodontal cleaning
I had my first perio maintenance cleaning at this office and Sylvia did a good job always giving me feedback along the way.