South Hill Children's Dentistry

Dentist

11102 Sunrise Blvd. E

Suite 108

Puyallup, WA 98374

Open Today 7:30AM - 2:00PM

dentistpuyallup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
Awesome
I am so grateful for the kind and compassionate care provided by the staff at South Hill Children's Dentistry! The Dr. explained every step of the process to my son making sure he was comfortable throughout his visit, he had a great experience! I would highly recommend this amazing children's dental office without hesitation!!
A
1 week ago
We love South Hill Children's Dentistry! They are all so calm, kind and patient!!
A
1 week ago
Friendly, professional staff. Best waiting area EVER.
A
3 weeks ago
Amazing staff and family friendly!
We have been coming to this office for nearly 10 years! The staff is completely amazing and Dr. Clara is a wizard with children. Each one of our kids (5), range in age from 10 on down to 1 all love her, the staff, and the office!
D
3 weeks ago
Friendly and patient
I was nervous about how my 2 year old daughter would do at the dentist. But they were so patient with her and made it a fun experience. Everyone in the office was so pleasant. So glad we chose to go here.
C
3 weeks ago
Always a good visit
Each time we go, the staff are friendly and efficient. The kids are comfortable and enjoy going.
T
1 month ago
Fantastic!
Went in not knowing how the kiddo would do but the dentist explained everything in detail to my 6 year old, who was there for a filling, so she was comfortable and knew what was going to happen before the dentist did anything! What a gray experience! I'm bringing my nephew in, because he's not comfortable with dentists, to my daughters next appointment so he can watch and check it out for himself! So I'll follow up Inc that happens as to how it went!
L
1 month ago
Friendly, kid conscious and all inclusive
Both my 2 and 3 year old had their bi-annual check up/teeth cleaning. The office was able to fit both of them in for the same time slots, which if anyone with 2 small children knows, time is GOLD. From the moment you walk in you get greeted with respect and kindness and shown to the "play room", which helps distract the kiddos and keep them busy. This sets the whole dentist experience off on a positive note for the kids. We were quickly shown to cleaning room, which was large, had 2 chairs so BOTH kids could be done at the same time. Both hygienists were patient and knowledgeable with how to work with the kids. Both of the kids did so well, and it is all accredited to the calm and kind demeanor. These ladies really know what they are doing.
J
1 month ago
A great experience!!!
The waiting room is amazing!!!! Many things including a merry go round and arcade games. The staff was very friendly and mademy sons first dentist visit a success. We will definitely look forward to our next visit!
N
1 month ago
Great Staff and Service!!
My son loved this new office. Will definitely recommend this office.