South Hill Children's Dentistry

Dentist

11102 Sunrise Blvd. E

Suite 108

Puyallup, WA 98374

Closed Today Closed

dentistpuyallup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
Always quality care.
My kids are almost too old to be seeing a pediatric dentist but keep holding out because we love the care they receive from Dr. Branan and her staff. She is always gentle, understanding, funny, and kind. Any work the kids have needed over the years (fillings etc.) has been done with their needs in mind and while making them feel as safe and comfortable as possible. Even when they've been less than ideal patients. I highly recommend South Hill Children's and Dr. Branan. I wish I could find a grownup dentist just like her!
C
4 days ago
So professional!
I had a great experience with my son at his appointment! She is so good with him and patient when he seems to get antsy! Highly recommend her for small children!
R
5 days ago
The dentist was absolutely amazing!!!! I was impressed by the quality of care and how kind she and her assistant were. They explained EVERYTHING!!!!!
C
5 days ago
Wonderful Children's dentist
All of the staff are so wonderful, patient and caring! They work well with my kids and take the time to explain every process and listen to their needs. They give me suggestions on helping my kids keep their teeth clean and bright. Not to mention the waiting room helps to ease my kids' worries before they go in. What a fun place!
M
5 days ago
Best Kids Dentist ever
My daughter Sophia (5) was terrified of the dentist. I've been taking her to the dentist since she was 1. Unfortunately the dentist I pick wasn't the best with kids so finally I decided to try a different place. I'm glad I found South Hill Children's Dentistry. On the second visit she was already seating on the chair on her on without having to be hold by me. Also, Sophia is now saying she wants to be a Dentist when she grows up. The environment and staff are so welcoming and friendly. We love South Hill Children's Dentistry.
M
2 weeks ago
High quality service and staff
Thank you for getting Emeri in so soon. You are wonderful. Front desk receptionist is so kind and helpful, staff is amazing, and Dr Brennan is the most gentle, helpful, kind, and knowledgeable Dr. Emeri talks about you for days. Thank you!!!
D
2 weeks ago
Dr Brennan is amazing!
We had our first visit here after moving into the area and with me working in the dental field I’m very particular about who and how my children are seen! They have an amazing playroom while we waited for appt they got us into our appt early I have a 3 and 2 year old and we were placed into a private room. Both my girls loved Dr Brennan and haven’t stopped talking about their fun dentist trip.
S
3 weeks ago
The Best!
Dr Brannan is amazing with my son who has a fear of everything, she’s been patient with him.
N
3 weeks ago
Very caring staff and dentist!
Dr. Brannon was willing to work up slowly through the years for one of my children who is dentist-terrified (age 11). He has sensory issues so it makes it more terrifying. She was willing to be patient and work with us slowly...his last visit 6 months ago (we kept trying) she was willing to look in his mouth in the waiting room, where my son was more comfortable. All she was able to do was look into his mouth. Yesterday, for the first time, he walked right in and got a full exam and his teeth cleaned. No problems. God bless her for her patience
S
4 weeks ago
Amazing from the second you walk in!
This was my son’s first dental check up and I was so impressed. He was comfortable in the office from the time we walked in. The receptionist greeted us with a big smile and took us to their awesome play area equipped with toys, a climbing toy, arcade games, and even a carousel. The dental staff were all so friendly and patient with him. I could not have asked for a better experience.