South Hill Children's Dentistry

Dentist

11102 Sunrise Blvd. E

Suite 108

Puyallup, WA 98374

Open Today 7:30AM - 2:00PM

dentistpuyallup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 week ago
Excellent
Wonderful place for my kids! Best doctor who takes the time to listen and works with each child’s comfort level. I highly recommend Dr. Brannen and her staff.
J
1 week ago
Couldn't have picked a better place..
I would like to start off by saying wow this place is amazing I was very shocked when we walked in. The staff were very quick to greet and immediately showed us to the giant play area where my son (3) was in awe of all the Fun activities. The hygienist called his name, he went back and she was very thorough on explaining how the process works to him and in words that he would understand. Dr. Brannan is very good with children she made my son feel very comfortable, she also was also very thorough and explained things to him that he understood. I definitely recommend this place. All in all great staff and great atmosphere!
L
1 week ago
So Friendly
We had another great experience at your office today. Thanks for the fast and friendly service!
L
1 week ago
Comfortable atmosphere makes checkups easy!
This place is amazing! Huge playroom for kids to play while waiting: indoor playground, train sets, arcade games, toys & stuffed animals, books. All staff members, especially Dr. Brannan, knew exactly how to interact with kids. They were very understanding and made my son (2yr) feel comfortable during the whole examination! My son never cried once during his initial visit. Dr. Brannan made it a goal to make visiting the dentist as a good experience for kids. I also felt like I could ask her anything regarding all brushing and teething issues I had with my son without getting condescending answers. She is very good at communicating with parents. I highly recommend this place for toddlers!
L
1 week ago
Friendly, professional and just amazing staff!
This was our first visit for my 8 year old. They office itself is so cool! They have a waiting room with playground equipment and a carousel! Not that there was even a wait though so it was nice either way. Every staff member was super friendly and respectful. The dentist there is really nice and talks to kids in a very positive, helpful, easy to understand way. I can't recommend this place enough. Great experience!
C
2 weeks ago
Very friendly and Informative
My kids LOVE going to see the dentist. Dr. Brannan and her team are amazing! They absolutely love the waiting room too!!
C
3 weeks ago
Dr. B is amazing with kids!
Dr. Brennan is amazing with my 8 year old son, who is not always excited about the dentist appointments! He went from not wanting x-rays done to doing them and offering to do them again after being shown the pictures and explained to at an kids level what they do and why they are needed. Then was ready and willing to jump in the chair for a cleaning without any hesitation. Way to go Dr. Brennan, we recommend you!
J
3 weeks ago
Great people, Awesome experience
My kids love going to to the dentist because of the wonderful people in this office. Cheerful, nice, and professional.
S
1 month ago
Amazing customer service
If you can say you have a two year old that keeps asking to go to the dentist then you know they do a great job!
J
1 month ago
My daughter LOVES Dr. B!
She looks forward to her appointments and is disappointed when she hears she has to wait 6 months. As a parent I appreciate that Dr. B. and her staff go the extra mile to make my child’s dental visits a positive and educational experience for both my child and myself. Every procedure is explained in language that my child and I can understand, and Dr. B’s bedside manner makes even getting a filling an anxiety free experience. Staff are always welcoming, and the waiting area is a child’s dream with an indoor play gym, video games, a merry go round, books and activities. I would whole heartedly recommend her to your family.