South Hill Children's Dentistry

Dentist

11102 Sunrise Blvd. E

Suite 108

Puyallup, WA 98374

Closed Today Closed

dentistpuyallup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
My kids want to go again and again
After the appointment on the way home my older kid asked if she can go again tomorrow. Her trauma with a dentist somewhere else is now gone with the service they provide here. Highly recommended.
J
2 weeks ago
Friendly care
My children don’t mind going to the dentist. They enjoy the waiting to, the kind and the fast technicians. The doctor works well with all ages and really cares about her patients. You can tell she enjoys her job.
C
2 weeks ago
Love this dentist!
My 14 year old had her first cavity that needed to be filled. The dentist explained every step of the process in age appropriate language, including letting her watch in the mirror. Dr. Brannan is very gentle and relatable. This is the only dental clinic my kids have gone to and we'll be sad when they age out.
T
3 weeks ago
Wonderful visit!
The staff at South Hill Children's Dentistry are simply wonderful. They take the time to make my children comfortable and explain what they'll be doing while they're there for their cleanings. Dr. Clara is amazing with easing any anxieties as well and is very accommodating with the children. We recently moved away from Puyallup and continue to drive to South Hill to continue the children's care at South Hill Children's Dentistry.
J
3 weeks ago
Great service, I love how they work with the kids to get them to understand taking care of their teeth
B
4 weeks ago
Dr. Brennan is the BEST
From previous appointments Dr. Brennan has taken the time to get to know and understand my daughter’s fears and concerns about being at the dentist. This prepared us for today’s extraction of a silver crown and cavity from my daughter’s tooth. She was able replace the damaged silver crown with a new one. There was no drama that caused trama! as we’ve experienced with previous pediatric dentistry. Dr. Brennan is just THE BEST!
S
1 month ago
We always have a great experience.
L
1 month ago
Our experience is always pleasant! The staff is very friendly and make my children feel comfortable!
M
1 month ago
We always felt welcomed and the staff are friendly. Dr. Brannan is such a kind and caring person which makes it so much easier.
S
1 month ago
Caring and very professional
The staff is very caring and always goes above and beyond for my child! Best children’s denistry we have found so far!