South Hill Children's Dentistry

Dentist

11102 Sunrise Blvd. E

Suite 108

Puyallup, WA 98374

Open Today 7:30AM - 2:00PM

dentistpuyallup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 days ago
All 3 my kids love going here.
K
4 days ago
Always an awesome experience! My kids actually enjoy going to the dentist!
S
2 weeks ago
Fantastic!
A
2 weeks ago
They are the best!!!
My kids been going here for 6 years. They are the best in dealing with kids. The staff are great.
T
4 weeks ago
Professional, friendly
My girls love going to the dentist. We love the dentist and staff. I can’t say enough good things about them.
A
1 month ago
High quality service and very kid friendly
My kids are constantly asking if we can go to the dentist. That’s how comfortable the staff makes my children feel. The doctor is very knowledgeable and is very honest and upfront with the children when need be. She is very passionate about her work which becomes good quality work. All three of my children will be seeing her until they can’t.
K
1 month ago
Amazing support during a stressfull situation
My child had to go under anesthesia and Dr. Brannan was so amazing, and caring through the whole thing and the staff was amazing as well, updating me the entire time. I would recommend anyone with a child on the spectrum to bring their child to South Hill Children's Dentistry, because they care about your child so much and give the best care.
S
1 month ago
Teeth extraction
My 8 year had 2 teeth extracted today and I was not looking forward to it, but Dr Brannan was so patient and kind. She literally explained every detail to my daughter who has to know what is going on. When I was inpatient Dr B was calm and relaxed, like my whiny child was no big deal. I recommend her to anyone with kids, even if they like their dentist I say, well she is better!
J
1 month ago
Great, friendly service
Best Dentist and hygienists we have been to. Friendly, gentle, and caring. We recommend them highly.
P
1 month ago
Excellent service
Both my children have been seeing Dr. Clara for years. The office is clean. Staff is friendly. Easy to get in. Love that she holds my teenagers accountable to taking care of their teeth. New hygienist today...nice but very hard on the gums.