South Hill Children's Dentistry

Dentist

11102 Sunrise Blvd. E

Suite 108

Puyallup, WA 98374

Open Today 8:00AM - 4:30PM

dentistpuyallup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 days ago
Love this dentist office! So caring!!
R
5 days ago
Very professional and caring
My child came in for their first filling and Dr Brannen and her assistant were fantastic! She explained everything in an informative, yet reassuring way so that my child knew what to expect without being fearful of the procedure. She worked efficiently and quickly with her staff without losing the high quality expectations we had. My other 4 children were able to entertain themselves while they waited in the impressively decked out waiting area - which made focusing on my other child less stressful/challenging. So impressed and very grateful to have such an amazing dental professional and assistants for our family.
E
6 days ago
Amazing, friendly, comforting care
My daughter had to have some fillings to prevent future cavities. She was super nervous when we arrived, but Dr. Brannen and all those helping put her at ease. Walked her through it before starting the procedure, talked to her through each step and made it a wonderful experience!
J
6 days ago
Wow!
This was my son's first time at the dentist and South Hill Children's Dentistry was amazing! The waiting room had all sorts of games and toys to keep kids entertained while waiting. The nurse and dentist both explained everything to my son and made him feel comfortable. He is excited to go back!
D
2 weeks ago
Professional, friendly visit
I took my 7 y/o son in this morning and the visit was great. He loves the waiting area where he plays the arcade games. This practice is building the perspective of having fun and looking forward to going to the dentist. This was not his first visit but we will keep bringing him to South Hill Children's Dentistry until they won't let us anymore. Dr. Brannan is great. She and her staff are professional and puts children at ease. I wish I had a dentist like this when I was a kid.
M
2 weeks ago
Great service
I absolutely love this place, my kids love it! Staff is extremely friendly!
S
2 weeks ago
Kind, friendly dentist that really cares
My children are always treated well by Dr. Brannan. She is kind, funny and gentle with them. My daughter had a lot of anxiety and tears when she was little and needed treatment, but Dr. Brannan was very patient with her. Because of this, my daughter is now a bit older and is not afraid of visiting the dentist.
A
3 weeks ago
Great Service, Great Kids Dentist!
I have two special needs kids and the dentist & hygentist were both very gentle, kind & understanding. They were very patient. asking my boys how they were doing and letting them know what was happening during the cleaning exam.
R
4 weeks ago
Personalized service
I brought my son in for a follow up, since he wears braces and isn't very good with his oral hygiene. Dr Brennan asked to see his a month after his regular 6 months check up. She was very nice but also very upfront and took the time to call the orthodontist, to let him know about the situation. I'm very pleased with the care and personal attention of Dr Brennan and her office staff!
H
1 month ago
Friendly, warm and professional
I brought my daughter in for her regular 6 mo check up (existing patient) and my son for his first check up, and as always, everyone was very knowledgeable and friendly. All the staff help to make the kids feel comfortable and safe. Both my kids left happy and excited for our next appointment in 6 mo :)