South Hill Children's Dentistry

Dentist

11102 Sunrise Blvd. E

Suite 108

Puyallup, WA 98374

Open Today 7:30AM - 5:00PM

dentistpuyallup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Made my 4 yr old very comfortable
My daughter is very sensitive kid. She is scared of most people and new experiences. The office staff are very nice. my daughter loved the play room. It made it for a very easy transition to wait before her cleaning. Dr Brannan is very personable and knows her stuff. Plus--she's a mom and knows the deal for resistant kids! I know my daughter was tentative at first, but she was so happy when she left the cleaning.
C
1 week ago
Professional and fun
They made my two year old so comfortable when she was cleaning his teeth and giving him his exam! Highly recommend!
J
2 weeks ago
Very kid friendly, fun atmosphere.
Free rides and arcade games and fun toys and books helped put my child at ease before seeing the dentist. Although she still threw a bit of a for for her first visit, the personnel did the best they could to make the visit enjoyable and fun. Will definitely be a returning customer.
B
3 weeks ago
What an awesome experience. The playroom is amazing for the little ones. The Dr was so patient and sweet. Thank you. Looking forward to coming back.
S
3 weeks ago
Heartwarming
All staff are kind, compassionate, knowledgeable and informative
K
3 weeks ago
Best Dentist and Staff
Clara is an amazing dentist, our family would never want to see anyone else. She is kind, thorough, and incredibly patient. On top of that, all of the other staff from office to hygienists/assistants, are also amazing. We appreciate them all so much and would recommend them to ANYONE!
S
3 weeks ago
Caring and professional
I was hoping to find a dentist that would take the time to make my daughter feel comfortable and special, and Dr Brannon did that, she accomplished in one visit what other dentists have not been able to do in multiple. My daughter was not stressed during the appointment and left happy. Happy toddler makes a happy momma! We will continue to bring her here Thank you!
M
1 month ago
Great pediatric dentist
They are a great pediatric practice, really friendly and welcoming. They waiting room has toys, arcade, a carrousel... My kids beg to go to dentist. They are great about explaining the procedure to the kids and help them to feel at easy.
S
1 month ago
We always have an excellent experience!!!
K
1 month ago
My kids love this place
They are always, fast, friendly, and efficient. My kids love coming here, and so do I.