South Hill Children's Dentistry

Dentist

11102 Sunrise Blvd. E

Suite 108

Puyallup, WA 98374

Open Today 8:00AM - 4:30PM

dentistpuyallup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
Teeth extraction
My 8 year had 2 teeth extracted today and I was not looking forward to it, but Dr Brannan was so patient and kind. She literally explained every detail to my daughter who has to know what is going on. When I was inpatient Dr B was calm and relaxed, like my whiny child was no big deal. I recommend her to anyone with kids, even if they like their dentist I say, well she is better!
J
6 days ago
Great, friendly service
Best Dentist and hygienists we have been to. Friendly, gentle, and caring. We recommend them highly.
P
1 week ago
Excellent service
Both my children have been seeing Dr. Clara for years. The office is clean. Staff is friendly. Easy to get in. Love that she holds my teenagers accountable to taking care of their teeth. New hygienist today...nice but very hard on the gums.
S
1 week ago
Great place!
Wonderful staff, and an amazing playroom for while you wait.
J
2 weeks ago
Child approved dental care provider!
Appointment was very easy and convenient. Check-in process was fast. Children's waiting area is the highlight of this clinic-- activity tables (legos and train sets), toddler Merry Go Round, gaming systems for older kids, and play area! Staff are wonderful and children-friendly! Dr. Brennan is awesome. She has this connection with children. I have two kids, 7 and 3 year-olds,who go to this clinic. When they independently approve and rave about the provider, the staff, the service, and the office, then it is the place to be.
S
2 weeks ago
Great dentist
Dr. Brannan is a wonderful children’s dentist and I would highly recommend her. My son has been seeing her for many years and will be sad when he has to change over to an adult dentist soon.
G
2 weeks ago
Amazing staff, caring, kind and professional
We absolutely adore this dentist office! The staff is so kind and sweet. They make my kids so relaxed! Dr. B is amazing! She explains everything so that my kids know what to expect and are not afraid! I will never take my kids anywhere else! Not to mention all the cool arcade games, merry go round and fun activites in the waiting room! My kids LOVE going to the dentist!!
J
2 weeks ago
Great place for kids
This place has been the dental office for my kids since I could remember. They love waiting in the waiting area where they can play, and to be honest I don't mind either. The staff is really friendly and makes the kids feel comfortable. My kids enjoy coming to see the dentist. They get excited when I tell them they have a checkup. I'm glad I don't have to pull teeth to get them to come in :P.
M
2 weeks ago
Friendly
We absolutely love going here! They are so friendly and great for the kids!
M
2 weeks ago
Friendly
We absolutely love going here! They are so friendly and great for the kids!