South Hill Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

2020 East 29th Avenue Suite 130

Spokane, WA 99203

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
21 hours ago
Great Staff
My daughter loves going to the dentist. They make it fun and are really good with kids!
A
1 day ago
So lucky to have found these amazing dentists!
My kids love going to the dentist. Really. You know you're doing something right when you say they have a dentist appointment and they can't wait to go.
K
4 days ago
Thank you for always being so patient with my anxious girl. :)
K
4 days ago
Always a great experience. So grateful for the patience and expertise of this staff.
J
1 week ago
Wonderful
We’ve been going to SHPD for years and every visit has went well. I’m happy we were referred to SHPD.
B
1 week ago
Always so great with kiddos
We really enjoy coming here for my son. They are always so kind and helpful and provide a great experience for the kiddos.
D
2 weeks ago
Kind, helpful, great with kids of all ages
We have loved South Hill Pediatric dentistry since our first visit! My 6 year old daughter yells “I LOVE YOU DENTIST” every time we drive by. I’d say that’s the best review! They are always kind, understanding, explain things to their level, make it easy and quick. We really appreciate them very much!
M
2 weeks ago
South hill pediatric dentistry has been wonderful with my kids. Always letting me know how my kids teeth are. Yes I will recommend them to others
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent dentist office!
From the moment I walked in I knew I chose the right pediatric dentist! The atmosphere is wonderful and appealing for children and adults. The staff is amazing with kids and everyone, including patients, seems happy to be there. My son who is on the autism spectrum had a great first visit and looks forward to going back( mostly for the prize at the end) but I'm happy he even wants to go back that's huge! My 3 year old had some cavities and I was terrified of getting them fixed but after her appointment to get them fixed went fantastic I have no worries at all about taking them both back for their next appts. I can't say enough good things about this office after the excellent care for my kids and peace of mind for mom!
A
3 weeks ago
Great service, very friendly staff, cute and clean office!