South Hill Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

2020 East 29th Avenue Suite 130

Spokane, WA 99203

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 day ago
Amazing, personable and compassionate care!!!
I just love this office. My anxiety is often more than my kids, but this office makes everything easy from the making of the appointment to the short wait and super friendly staff and doctors. My kids enjoy going to the dentist and it has become a great experience for each of us involved. I love that the doctors are also mothers, which provides a level of trust and compassion and somebody that walks in your same shoes. Thank you South Hill Pediatric Dentistry for your loving care!!!
J
1 day ago
Friendly staff and fun waiting room!
Staff and dentists were great with my two kids who also enjoyed their time in the waiting area.
J
4 days ago
Friendly, great with kids
Very positive experience all around! Love the tokens, my kids have fun with that!
J
4 days ago
Great office with excellent care and friendly staff
We love bringing our boys to South Hill Pediatric Dentistry. We're always greeted by friendly staff and they get top-notch care.
A
5 days ago
I am always blown away by how great all the staff is! Everyone is so welcoming and kind, always making my girls feel comfortable and talking them through the entire process of their dental experience (in words they will understand). That always love coming to the dentist!
K
1 week ago
So friendly and kind
Lone mom wanders into her social 2 year olds first dentist appointment with said toddler and new baby 5 minutes late and all I received was grace and kindness. I felt SO bad about being late after getting lost (new to the area) but everyone loved on my kids and were so understanding about everything. Dr. Erin and her assistants were so great with the kids; they played and read books and explained everything in a way that my son would understand. Aside from the fluoride, he loved every aspect of the dentist and cannot wait to go back and get another balloon and rubber duck! I'm so glad they made it fun because it wasn't the least bit scary. I'm so grateful!
K
1 week ago
Excellent staff and clinic
I have been bringing my kiddos to South Hill peds for a few years now. I absolutely love it! They are so great with the kids and with the parents explaining things the way we can understand and giving options instead of just telling you how the procedure is going to go. Both Drs are amazing. We won't go anywhere else!
C
2 weeks ago
So great with the kids!
Some people are terrified of the dentist, usually because they had a bad experience early on. South Hill Pediatric Dentistry not only does quality work that lasts, they are amazing at keeping kids calm and even happy during their visits. My son is 4 and he just had some fillings done. Not only did he not shed a single tear, but he was not even a little scared and seemed to be quite comfortable. It is important to have a good start with dentists because your first impressions can last a lifetime, and SHPD has helped to create a solid foundation for oral hygiene and dental visits for my kids. I can’t thank them enough.
A
2 weeks ago
Fun and Professional
Our family loves this dental office and look forward to every type of appointment they have. We have 3 small boys each that have had a fun and positive experience. They absolutely love getting their teeth cleaned thanks to this office and their friendly staff.
C
3 weeks ago
Professional, friendly, high quality care every time!
Professional, friendly, high quality care every time!