South Hill Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

2020 East 29th Avenue Suite 130

Spokane, WA 99203

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Inspiring!
The dentist talked our son through his first cavity. He was anxious, and she told him how brave he was. The whole staff helped to calm his nerves. Awe-inspiring!
J
1 week ago
Inspiring!
The dentist talked our son through his first cavity. He was anxious, and she told him how brave he was. The whole staff helped to calm his nerves. Awe-inspiring!
T
1 week ago
Ashley was our assistant. She was incredible. She Incorporated my son in his very first dental exam by showing him all the tools and even gave him gifts. The office was Immaculate and beautiful. Also, was extremely clean and VERY kid friendly. Highly highly recommend any child to come her for a dental exam. Staff treated you like family and had beautiful shiney smiles 😁 5 stars all around.
L
1 week ago
Great experience
The environment was fun and kid friendly. Everyone was calm and friendly with my nervous 3 year old, even the receptionists. The staff were patient with my daughter who was afraid of the experience. They made us feel welcome and at the end they explained everything we needed to know to keep us informed.
A
1 week ago
Friendly and so great with kids
I love going to the South Hill Pediatric Dentistry. It is warm, welcoming, and the staff there are always so friendly. The staff take the time to chat with my child to make him feel more comfortable. They explain what they are doing, and reward his great behavior with a prize after the cleaning.
J
2 weeks ago
Always great!
Fun, professional, and constructive
B
2 weeks ago
Great first visit
Our kids were seen for the first time and being 3 and 5 years they were a little nervous, but everyone from the front desk, to the hygienists, to Dr Becky, made them feel welcome and at ease. We received a lot of useful information and are on track for ensuring they have good oral heath. Thank you!! Now you just need to start seeing adult patients :)
J
3 weeks ago
Wonderful group, fantastic with kids!
Every dental hygienist we’ve worked with, and Dr. Becky has been amazing with our kids. It is very evident that they try to understand each child and his/her needs. It truly creates a positive dental experience, which is essential as they grow. We are so thankful for this team!
E
4 weeks ago
You guys were all awesome
Great environment for the kids. The staff were all amazing and wonderful with both of our kids and professional and friendly with us. We loved the coffee bar.
S
1 month ago
Amazinf and caring staff
My son had to have anesthesia to have cavities filled. I never felt judged that we were even in that position. Everything was explained more than once and very clearly and my son felt very comfortable with everyone who was on his team. We absolutely love this office and everyone there!!