South Hill Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

2020 East 29th Avenue Suite 130

Spokane, WA 99203

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 days ago
Wonderful Experience
My son was so nervous about his appointment but their friendly staff and fun waiting room put him at ease. The amazing hygienist we had helped walk him through the experience. Dr. Erin was kind, and thorough.
H
6 days ago
High quality service, professional, friendly, excellent staff!!
Our experience was wonderful as always! Every person that works here is amazing! The staff is patient and works so well with the kids. My son woke up the next morning and asked to go back to the dentist :) Highly recommend this place!
L
6 days ago
Friendly, Efficient & Child Focused
I take all three of my girls here - they are so quick to get them in and do a great job cleaning their teeth! They also provide great positive feedback to my girls for what they are doing well and what they can try to work on. My daughter found out that she has her first loose tooth and she's so excited about the pink tooth treasure chest they gave her for when her tooth comes out. It's these little things that make all the difference and make my girls excited to go to the dentist. They also love getting coins to pick out prizes after their visit is all done.
K
6 days ago
Great experience, as always! Everyone is so friendly, it makes my daughter feel at ease. They are very professional. I’m so glad my daughter gets to have such a wonderful experience every time she goes to the dentist.
M
1 week ago
Caring and professional!
We had our daughter's first dental appointment the other day and everyone was so nice and helpful! Highly recommend!
M
1 week ago
Wonderful. Busy scheduling!
The service here is fantastic! Both Dr. Becky and Dr. Erin are wonderful. Staff is great. My only thing is that scheduling 4 kids to get in to their practice has become more difficult--even with the kids times potentially split up. We had to reschedule our mid-August appointment (I think I called the beginning of June...? to reschedule) this last year and didn't get in until December. I'm guessing that this is reflective of how wonderful they are, but it's frustrating to have to spend the extra time and delaying what I see as an important need for my kids.
L
2 weeks ago
Very friendly and great with children
They are absolutely great with kids and helping them to not feel scared of the dentist. My 3-year-old is very cautious and hates to be touched, but their staff did great at going at her pace and helping her to feel comfortable. They do a great job. Wouldn't want to go anywhere else!
J
2 weeks ago
Great 👍
H
2 weeks ago
Caring and thorough
We had a great experience today! Everyone was so kind and made our visit very enjoyable. They were great with my children and we are all looking forward to the next visit.
S
3 weeks ago
Wonderful 1st Visit for 13 Month Old
Awesome experience! From the front desk staff’s greeting to the comfortable waiting area and baby friendly room, this was the greatest first dental experience for our 13 month old. Dr. Erin was wonderful with her... patient and fast! Highly recommended. Week t go anywhere else!