South Hill Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

2020 East 29th Avenue Suite 130

Spokane, WA 99203

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 days ago
First visit
This was our first visit to this office and I was greatly impressed. Julie at the front desk was very helpful and welcoming especially since she has been dealing with our insurance. They hygienist, Adrienne (?) was kind and caring and very helpful. And Dr Becky was fabulous! Glad to have found a great dental practice for my kids!
H
4 days ago
Baby and toddler specialists
I love how the dentists and dental hygienists know how to deal with babies and toddlers and how the office is set up to do so. My 2 1/2 year old son had so much fun he's excited to go back. He got to touch the instruments, go up and down on the chair, and turn the light on. He also got his teeth checked and fluoride put on them. He can't wait to use his new monster truck toothbrush.
C
4 days ago
Awesome team!
My daughter is extremely scared of getting X-rays but the staff at south hill pediatric dentistry is so amazing with her! They are kind, warm and take the time to make sure they explain everything to her!
C
5 days ago
🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 TEAM OF ROCKSTARS 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
South Hill Pediatric Dentistry is an warm, welcoming environment to bring your little lad for a superb dental experience. Thank you ALL for your AWESOMENESS!
C
6 days ago
Great staff
Love this office. They are efficient, quick, friendly and take time to talk to the kids, not just the parents.
A
2 weeks ago
Great Dentist for Kids
Friendly staff. My daughter isn’t scare at all. I recommend to everyone.
A
2 weeks ago
Amazing!!
I have been taking my son here since he was 1. Absolutely amazing staff & Wonderful atmosphere. They make my son feel comfortable every time he goes in. Thank you so much!
A
3 weeks ago
Love it!
My daughter, who is two, has felt comfortable both times we've visited South Hill Pediatric Dentistry. This last time, she even sat in the "big kid chair" and let the hygienist clean and scrape her teeth without any fear. I'm so happy I decided to start her at this pediatric dentist rather than a general dentist's office. The environment and staff are both so welcoming for kiddos (and their adults).
V
3 weeks ago
Friendly and professional. Thank you
L
3 weeks ago
We love this office and Henry especially loves Denise!!