South Holston Dental Designs

Dentist

15325 Lee Hwy.

Bristol, VA 24202

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Best ever!
They are caring, friendly, and make sure you are getting the dental care that you deserve! I will recommend them to everyone! Thank you all for all you do!
P
4 weeks ago
I had my first implant . Dr. Davenport and his assistants were very professional as well as understanding my anxiety. There is nothing to fear. Dr. Davenport we t out of his way to make sure I was pain free!
I had an excellent dental implant. It was pain free. The entire staff was so pleasant.
R
4 weeks ago
Great as usual Dr. Miller is the best. His assistant today was Tammy. She was wonderful as well. I don't dread going to the dentist at all. The whole staff is awesome!
K
1 month ago
As always... a great experience! They work so hard to meet patient needs.
T
1 month ago
Best dental office for those of us who are terrified of dentists.
Dr. Miller and his staff are wonderful, caring, and compassionate. Until I met Dr. Miller and his staff, going to the dentist, shot my blood pressure and heart rate to a near stroke level! I feel comfortable and at ease now with Dr. Miller and his staff. You will feel the same; from the time you check-in till the time you leave. If you are like me and nearly stroke out going to the dentist, then this is the dentist you want. I highly recommend a visit to Dr. Miller’s office. He and his staff will cater to your fears and needs. A special shout-out to my girl Holly. Thank you for being sweet, caring, and letting me help. I highly recommend Dr. Miller and the staff at South Holston Dental Designs. You won't be disappointed!
M
1 month ago
Best Dentist Around
The care that Dr. Davenport and Dr. Miller is unmatched. Since I was young, I always feared the dentist due to the fact I had a hard time getting numb. I never have found an office more patient and willing to ensure I am comfortable when having dental treatment done. I went to three different dentists and root canal specialists to attempt endodontics and the then resorted to Dr. Davenport to give him a try based off of a recommendation. I was skeptical at first due to the fact no one else had any success but will never doubt again. Dr. Davenport was so patient and ensured I was comfortable for the entire procedure and it was a success. His assistant Dionne was also so kind and caring and made the experience much more enjoyable. I can't thank the staff at South Holston Dental Designs enough!
C
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
After going to the same dentist for 40+ years, he retired and recommended Dr. Miller. I was a little nervous about going to a new dentist, especially during this COVID-19 period, but I am so glad that I followed his recommendation. From the first phone call to make an appointment, it has been a great experience. The ladies at the front desk were so friendly. Stephanie, my hygienist, was very nice and professional. She made it a very pleasant experience. Dr. Miller made me feel right at home and at ease. Thanks to Dr. Dana Chamberlain, I feel that I have found the perfect dentist office for me. I would highly recommend them to anyone.
B
1 month ago
Great experience as always. They are the nicest group of people you’ll ever meet.
L
1 month ago
Great dentist office. Very professional and caring. Highly recommend. Doctor Miller and doctor Davenport are the best. Everyone is so nice.
P
1 month ago
Thank you for your wonderful service.