South Holston Dental Designs

Dentist

15325 Lee Hwy.

Bristol, VA 24202

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

amazingsmile.info/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Everyone is friendly, prices are affordable and they are quick to get you in. Definitely recommend!
B
2 weeks ago
Great job!!! They’re the best.
C
3 weeks ago
Thank you!
Had a throbbing capped molar. Saw Dr Hunley and his wonderful assistant Diana. Very professional and great chair side manners. Thanks to the staff for getting me in on short notice.
C
3 weeks ago
High quality service
Kara is awesome! She knows what she is doing and gets it done in a timely manner. I really liked how they were taking COVID precautions; I felt at ease.
C
3 weeks ago
Great dental practice!
Awesome dentists, dental hygienists , dental assistants and staff ! I went in today for a check up on a toothache. Luckily, dr Davenport didn’t find anything major .:I’m glad that he didn’t “make something up” and tell me that I needed a root canal.
W
3 weeks ago
Quality Service and Friendly Service
Everyone at South Holston Dental Designs was very friendly and helpful. I was impressed by the caution they took to make sure everyone was safe. Dr. Davenport was very professional and explained all my options. I had an appointment to have a root canal, and Dr. Davenport told me I didn't need one. He explained what was needed. I appreciate that he didn't do the root canal anyway. Dr. Davenport was very ethical.
D
4 weeks ago
My dental visit today as in the past Was a painless and pleasant experience Dr. Davenport and his staff are very thorough in explaining procedures that need to be done for today and for future visits I am very happy with this office and appreciate their expertise and friendliness ✝️👍
R
4 weeks ago
Dr. Davenport is top notch
My appointment with Dr. Davenport was enjoyable and quick. He made me feel comfortable (even while getting a filling!). Enjoyed the entire staff.
B
4 weeks ago
Very good service today. With everything going on I had a very good experience thank you Dr. Miller
Today of all days I was eating a bowl of frosted Rice crispy’s and happened to look down and saw a tooth I thought well what do we have here I wasn’t sure if the tooth was already in the cereal or Did it come from my mouth just so happens that it was my tooth that fell out of my top plate. Thanks to the ladies there they got me into see Dr. Miller at 1:45 today and it didn’t take but an hour to get it back in.As the old saying goes I didn’t want to be a snaggletooth person this weekend. LOL
I
1 month ago
Dr. Miller and Hygienist were very kind and professional
Dr. Miller was amazing. He does awesome work. I Would highly recommend him and his wonderful staff. So Thankful and Blessed to have found South Holston Dental Designs, they are the best,