South Holston Dental Designs

Dentist

15325 Lee Hwy.

Bristol, VA 24202

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

amazingsmile.info/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Always a pleasant experience !
Staff is always professional , polite and kind. They always make every effort to ensure you comfort and to see your needs are met .
L
2 weeks ago
I've been going here for 5 years while receiving some of the best care I could ask for. Always willing to work with me especially with scheduling. Everyone is friendly and professional, I highly recommend them.
J
3 weeks ago
Friendly, professional and accomodating practice
After a few bad experiences I didn't think my fiancea would ever step foot into another dental office. Dr. Miller's staff went above and beyond to take care of him and to make him feel comfortable. Dr. Miller takes pride in his work and gets to know his patients. This entire office from start to finish is fully focused on patients feeling and looking their best. The most amazing Dental Office I have ever visited.
S
3 weeks ago
Highest quality
We drive 2 hours each way for their quality service and fair pricing. Super qualified with a great service. Highly recommend this kind dental practice!
K
3 weeks ago
High Quality Service
Absolutely amazing and friendly service from the time I got there until I left. Everyone there is constantly smiling and so kind. Dr. Miller is amazing. I will not let anyone else do my dental work! He is quick, experienced, friendly and very good at his job. Love this place!
S
1 month ago
Courteous and happy people work here.
E
1 month ago
8 Year Old’s Filling
Exceptional customer care!! Not one single complaint from our 8 year old..he came out laughing about his”fat” lip..South Holston Dental Design is THE best dental office around!
K
1 month ago
Put me at ease
I have put off having my teeth fixed due to having dental work anxiety. The staff at South Holsten dental designs is professional and kind. Dr Miller numbed my mouth and I never felt the needle , no pain !!! So this coward has found a dentist for myself & family .
A
1 month ago
Amazing quality
The staff is so nice and always leave me with my teeth amazing!
D
1 month ago
Dr. Miller helped me get my smile back. Every one is so nice in the office. I give it 5 stars