South Holston Dental Designs

Dentist

15325 Lee Hwy.

Bristol, VA 24202

Open Today By Appointment

amazingsmile.info/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 days ago
Root Canal and filling
Outstanding job! Looks great, and the pain is gone. Dr and nurse done a outstanding job.
C
2 weeks ago
High Quality Service, Professional and Friendly
Excellent professionalism and gentle nurse during Xrays. The Dentist was very detailed with treatment and plan. Outstanding dentist and expert explanation of coverage and benifits.
D
4 weeks ago
Best Dental Experience
Love all the staff, they are always friendly and always put me at ease. I've never liked going to the dentist due to some bad experiences but will not go anywhere else now.
K
1 month ago
Emergency visit for broken tooth
Everyone at this practice is top notch. I can't say enough good things about them. If you are looking for a dentist, you can't do better than this. The best.
R
1 month ago
Professional, friendly staff
I have been going here for years.I had major issues with my teeth when i first started seeing Dr.Miller.He designed a treatment plan for me and now people ask me if my teeth are real.I am no longer ashamed to smile.Kara Davis is my hygienist and will not stop until everything is perfect. If your looking for a dentist i recommend Dr.Miller and his staff 100percent.Their the best.You feel it as soon as you walk in the door
H
1 month ago
Friendly and knowledgeable
Today was my first visit, but the kindness started the day I called for an appointment, both of the ladies I spoke with were extremely nice and sincere. Carrol Bains was my hygienist, she was awesome. Not only is she great at her job, but she took the time to explain everything to me. She was wonderful. Dr Miller was very nice, and he also took the time to go through the X-rays with me and explained everything that would happen on my next visit. I am so glad that I am a patient there and I feel like I will be there for years to come. Everyone there treated me as though I was an old friend. And that is very rare these days.
G
1 month ago
Professional kind and very courteous. First time ever of feeling at ease in a dentist office. I highly recommend Dr. Miller and staff! Beautiful surroundings. You feel very much at home.
D
1 month ago
Wonderful people that care
Everyone was kind and helpful to me. It's so hard for me to do anything because of Lupus and arthritis etc. Thanks for looking past the sickness and all the damage it's caused and seeing the Debbie that still is there. May God Bless All of You!!
D
1 month ago
Awesome Visit
I was very pleased with my visit to South Holston Dental Designs today! Everyone was so nice and explained everything they were going to do! All my questions were answered with a smile! They were very professional and took all the time that was needed to take care of me! I look forward to my next visit! I can honestly say, Stephanie Merlette, cleaned my teeth, the best I have ever had them cleaned! A big thank you, to all in the office!
C
2 months ago
Great Experience
I had a great visit with Dr. Davenport! My care was administered well and my appointment was made as brief as possible.