South Holston Dental Designs

Dentist

15325 Lee Hwy.

Bristol, VA 24202

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

amazingsmile.info/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
I enjoy visiting South Holston Dental Designs the staff are friendly and helpful in any way they can be of service and that makes your short waiting time a pleasure. The DA or. the person that is going to prep you for theDoctor to look at greets you with a. smile wheather its for a. 6 months cleaning. and check up or work to be done on a certain tooth and the doctors are polite and do out-standing work. The waiting. area as well as the work areas are kept neat and clean. I have always been well. satisfied. with the visit. and the work done on my teeth..
R
5 days ago
I started with Dr. Miller about 5 years ago. They were amazing then, but I had some issues with my kids and financially I had to put my dental work on hold. When I decided to start the process of implants again I was truly embarrassed to come back to South Holston Dental. I went to another practice, it was a disaster. So I called back to South Holston Dental and they were able to get me right in, thank the good Lord. Completely different I know they care not only about my health, but also about my cost. They have explained each phase of this process to me. The staff is just amazing and make you feel so comfortable. Yesterday Dr. Davenport did 4 exactions. Between him and his assistant it was smooth sailing. Never have I ever been that relaxed at the dentist. Thank you again. If you are looking for a dental practice, I’m here to tell you this is the one. 😬
A
6 days ago
Highly recommend
Dr Davenport and staff are awesome. They are very caring They made feel at ease I strongly recommend
A
2 weeks ago
Visit
I had my teeth cleaned in this office today. I was very impressed with the staff taking extra precautions. The first thing they did was take my temperature to make sure I was well. I appreciate all the staff and drs. I would highly recommend South Holston Dental designs.
D
2 weeks ago
High quality service
Dr and staff were wonderful didn’t have appointment due to a broken crown they were able to work me in all dr and staff were great
J
2 weeks ago
Best service!!! Absolutely wonderful staff!!
Great staff!! They are the best!! Dr. Davenport is amazing!! I highly recommend this practice
D
3 weeks ago
Great visit
Very friendly, good quality care.
T
4 weeks ago
Great Professionalism
Great experience Painless injections Nice work Great assistant to great dentist!
H
4 weeks ago
Best Dental Services Around
We started seeing Dr. Miller and Kara years ago when we lived in Abingdon. I tried other dentists after we moved over an hour away but I was never completely satisfied so I came back and I am so glad. Great service and wonderful staff.
S
1 month ago
Great service
Everyone was nice..friendly and very knowledgeable. I was very pleased with my experience...and would highly recommend.