South Holston Dental Designs

Dentist

15325 Lee Hwy.

Bristol, VA 24202

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

amazingsmile.info/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
15 hours ago
Excellent service wonderful staff
They make going to the dentist a pleasant experience
K
1 week ago
Wonderful staff
V
1 week ago
Always a great experience aunt ideas dentist office they create great smalls highly recommend Dr. Scott Miller and Steph
D
2 weeks ago
Very well qualified fixed my lower dentures that had been given me a fit the dentist that made them could not get them to fit they hurt and just moved around. Scott is a genius he fixed mine in one trip he’s very good
A
2 weeks ago
Amazing!
This place is amazing! My first time there. Treated very nice. Very knowledgeable and effective staff. They did a great job with my cleaning!! No unnecessary pressuring to do this or that! Definitely will be my go to dentist!
D
4 weeks ago
Great Staff and Service..
M
1 month ago
The group at south Houston design are totally awesome I had emergency today with very bad tooth pain they took me right in took care of my issue they are always so helpful. Dr Davenport is the best, and out the door I went happy as can be . couldn't ask for better group they have always made me feel like VIP . They all deserve recognition for their great talents .
M
2 months ago
Excellent Clinical Service!
Great dentist and dental assistant experience as always! Broke a crown over the weekend and was able to see me on first business day! Made a temporary crown and very happy with clinical services! 5 stars as always! Seems there has been a change in the payment/insurance office policies. Now no receipt is given describing the services you received. Happened to me 9/11/18 when took my daughter in for cleaning. Thought maybe it was just new office staff. Told me that since I had a credit she would Not collect any money from me. Ok? I have a credit from like 2.5 years ago because I paid for retainers for my daughter. Today they tell me my estimated portion was 600 and some odd dollars but since my family had a credit they would transfer that portion to my account? I have 3 insurances and if I have to start paying up front instead of filing the insurances first, then paying the balance, I will be finding dental services elsewhere.
C
2 months ago
Root Canal and filling
Outstanding job! Looks great, and the pain is gone. Dr and nurse done a outstanding job.
C
3 months ago
High Quality Service, Professional and Friendly
Excellent professionalism and gentle nurse during Xrays. The Dentist was very detailed with treatment and plan. Outstanding dentist and expert explanation of coverage and benifits.