South Holston Dental Designs

Dentist

15325 Lee Hwy.

Bristol, VA 24202

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

amazingsmile.info/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
7 days ago
High quality professional staff
My appointment was on time, the staff was very friendly and I was in and out quickly with a very thorough exam. Highly recommend this dental office!
K
7 days ago
Great Experience
Appointment went well, as usual. Highly recommend this Dental Office. Staff friendly and professional.
J
2 weeks ago
High quality service
Great place very thorough as they are working on your teeth.Highly recommend
K
2 weeks ago
Fantastic
These guys are awesome, quick, timely, and,professional.
J
2 weeks ago
Best Dental Care in Southwest Virginia
I had the opportunity to have my teeth cleaned today, Feb. 5 by Stephanie. She did a thorough job, very professional and friendly. I really enjoyed my visit today and will be going back next month. This is the place you want to be if you have to have dental work. My kudos to the doctors and all his staff for being so professional.
A
2 weeks ago
Great
J
3 weeks ago
Very Proffesional
Great place,very nice people
S
3 weeks ago
Cleaning
Kara is amazing. Always a great experience, and she makes you feel comfortable. She definitely gets a 5 star. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED
J
3 weeks ago
My appointment today was fantastic. I had a few teeth that needed work today so I’m pretty numb but there was no pain at all. Dr Davenport, Deoin and all the staff are first quality. My apt was at 8 and I was called back at 8. They are very respectful of your time, always friendly and put you at ease while you are there.
C
4 weeks ago
High quality care
Carol is great at her job and Dr. Miller is thorough and personable.