South Holston Dental Designs

Dentist

15325 Lee Hwy.

Bristol, VA 24202

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

amazingsmile.info/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
13 hours ago
Quality of service: None better!
The Staff is professional yet, very friendly. This is the place to go if you have a disability, they are considerate and also accommodating. I have allergies and the staff makes sure I am not exposed to something that may cause me an adverse reaction. The best part: Dr. Miller fixed my upper front teeth and they are beautiful and I am no longer embarrassed to smile! Thank you Dr. Miller
H
3 days ago
Had a very pleasant experience. Very professional and Friendly as always!
B
4 days ago
Great Professional service
High 5 to Dr. Miller at South Holston Dental Designs. He did a great job at restoring my chipped tooth. I received service the same day I called. The staff is very caring and always cheerful. I highly recommend them.
C
4 days ago
Wonderful job!! Very wonderful staff!
R
4 days ago
Great service and very polite staff
I always have a wonderful experience visiting South Holston Dental. Very friendly staff and accommodating.
V
1 week ago
Great service, amazing staff,
Dr. Miller helped me get my smile back, when I came to his office my teeth had been removed a month prior. He was very nice, very professional, and very helpful. Within a few visits with him he had a full set of dentures made that fit perfectly and look so natural. I'm finally able to smile with confidence again. Im beyond pleased with the work he did on my dentures, how hard he worked to make them right for me and my wants, & definitely in a timely fashion. The staff, (dental hygienist, nurses, and receptionist), is also wonderful, always very nice, and helpful. Everytime I'm at there office I have my 7 month old son with me, which in some places would be an issue, but not here. They are always so nice to us, so helpful, and love to see my son when I bring him. I'll definitely recommend him to anyone looking for a dentist.
A
1 week ago
Professional, friendly, gentle, and kind.
I am always highly satisfied when i visit South Holston Dental Designs. When I walk in the door i am greeted with a friendly smiling face. My wait time is very minimal. My dental hygienist, Anya, is such a sweet person and makes sure I am well taken care of. She's eager to answer any question(s) I have and help in any way possible. She does an excellent job and is gentle as well. Dr. Davenport and Dr. Miller are friendly, kind, and caring... I highly recommend them!
S
2 weeks ago
It was a pleasant experience. I received very professional and quality service. I did not have any discomfort from Dr. Miller.
J
2 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly!!
Flawless visit to the painless dentist! Thanks Dr Davenport! Awesome Hygienist very professional and friendly. You can watch TV when the procedure is being done, spa atmosphere!
J
2 weeks ago
I contacted Dr. Miller for help with a lower denture that attached to a metal bar held with two implants. My current dentist could not offer any solution to the clips coming out. He replaced, but still they came out. I was so impressed with Dr. Miller and his entire staff. I have never had such a thorough exam and explanation of what could be done. Dr. Miller replaced one clip and gave me two options as how we could solve my problem. I will be returning for future treatment. Everyone I came in contact with was professional and treated me as if I was the most important patient they had. Diane assisted Dr. Miller and answered every question that my husband and I had. In fact, he is going to refer a friend of his to Dr. Miller. Thanks. I now have hope where before I was in a panic.