South Holston Dental Designs


15325 Lee Hwy.

Bristol, VA 24202

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

1 day ago
Simply the best.
Great people. Great Service.
3 days ago
Professional yet friendly
Very professional yet friendly dentists and staff. Your dental health is a top priority for them.
4 days ago
Great place friendly staff
4 days ago
I had a lot of work done, my teeth look great and I highly recommend dr miller and his team. They are the best. P.s. I hated going to the dentist for thirty years so I don't hand out compliments very often.
3 weeks ago
Professional, thorough, relaxed, clean
I’m not able to go on a regular schedule, but when Lisa contacted me with an immediate opening, it worked out. Never would have thought about fitting a much needed appointment into a spontaneous call. Worked out fantastic! And my teeth are SLICK. Get Ur teeth cleaned people, does a body good!
3 weeks ago
High quality service from Dr. Miller an his fantastic staff.
Very professional and friendly. Was very pleased with their services.
4 weeks ago
Great people and service.
1 month ago
These guys are the BEST! The hygienist are courteous, professional and make you feel at home. Dr. Miller and Dr. Davenport are both there is. The WHOLE STAFF is the BEST!!
1 month ago
From start to finish, this experience (my first visit) was outstanding. Very thorough, very professional, and I would highly recommend South Holston Dental Design. They explained everything in exceptional detail and were very knowledgeable and friendly.
1 month ago
Glad I found this dental practice!
Pro: -quality, professional work -kind, caring, and compassionate staff (from the front desk, hygentists, assistants, finance department to the doctors) -attentive to patient’s concerns and willing to kindly answer questions and discuss any issues in depth -the staff seem genuinely concerned with their patient’s comfort level (both physically and mentally- which is a BIG plus for those who struggle with anxiety) -nice, clean, professional facility -appointments can be scheduled within a reasonable timeframe Con: -I wish I had found this practice sooner!