South Holston Dental Designs

Dentist

15325 Lee Hwy.

Bristol, VA 24202

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

amazingsmile.info/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
7 years ago
being my 3rd different dental office in the past two months I have my reservations. I found the office very friendly, even the clients were relaxed and at ease. the dental assistants listened to everything I had to say. my situation was evaluated and they offered a procedure. it could be done THAT DAY-no coming back for another appointment.my teeth feel better than they have in over five years. Thank you so very much.
V
7 years ago
Everyone was so nice! Of course because it was my first time and there was lots of (first) things it took extra time but I loved it!
G
7 years ago
EXCELLENT! Everyone went out of their way to accomodate my crazy college schedule and get my work done during the short time I was able to be home. I truly appreciate all of your hard work to ensure that I continue to have an "AMAZING SMILE!"
L
7 years ago
I had a pleasant visit with Dr Miller's office on Thursday of this week and I have an appointment to return which I am looking forward to.Its a pleasure visiting Dr Miller's office, he and his staff are so nice.
P
7 years ago
Excellent service in all aspects!
S
7 years ago
teeth feel great, look great too...thank you
R
7 years ago
Very happy with the care I received! This was my first visit. The staff are so friendly and took time to get to know me. Definitely will continue with Dr. Miller's office. Excellent dental care! Thanks so much!
C
7 years ago
Excellent first visit! Everyone was very professional, respectful, and polite. My daughter and I felt like our dental needs were taken care of in the hands of a knowledgeable staff!
P
7 years ago
Dr. Miller is an expert in his field and a perfectionist. He explains in detail the procedure necessary and takes the time to answer all questions you may have. He has the remarkable ability to put you at ease in a caring, professional way. His staff members are supportive, caring and friendly as well. I would highly recommend Dr. Miller.
A
7 years ago
KARA AND DR ELLIS WERE WONDERFUL. I WILL RECOMMEND YOUR DENIST OFIFICE TO EVERYONE I KNOW.THE ENTIRE STAFF WAS GREAT TO WORK WITH.