South Holston Dental Designs

Dentist

15325 Lee Hwy.

Bristol, VA 24202

Open Today By Appointment

amazingsmile.info/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 month ago
First time I’ve ever laughed while having a root canal
Extra nice folks, pain free, and I might very well be the biggest baby in the world!
T
2 months ago
Superb
First visit and outstanding in every way!
J
2 months ago
Very Professional and Knowledgeable
Dr. Miller and the rest of his staff are very professional. I had a lot of anxiety about my appointment .This was a good experience and I really appreciate Dr. Miller explaining options. With a previous provider I was made to feel bad due to needing dental work. This atmosphere is positive a refreshing
D
3 months ago
High quality service
You couldn’t ask for anything better for my dental office intelligent and kind and quick to get you in and out
I
3 months ago
Recommend
Dr. Miller and his staff are Awesome. They are all very kind and make you feel very relaxed offering the best care possible. So Thankful I was referred to South Holston Dental Designs!
K
4 months ago
Dr. Chris Davenport and the entire staff at South Holston Dental are absolutely Woundful !!! So glad I heard about you all.
R
4 months ago
Very kind and professional staff. Love going to see Dr. Miller, he is a no anxiety dentist. I have been seeing Dr. Miller for several years, and can truly say, I have felt no pain.
C
4 months ago
High Quality Service
Had my teeth cleaned with Kara today and it was a great experience. She was wonderful and thorough. I typically only get my teeth cleaned in California but will be going here in the future. I highly recommend this office.
C
4 months ago
Top notch people
From the time you check in until you leave you are treated by professionals. Great quality work and people!
J
4 months ago
With tmj complicated by old sports spinal injury, I got thorough assessment and corrective response. Sometimes it's hard to sort out what is the causal direction of spasmotic symptoms. More follow-up to come.