South Holston Dental Designs

Dentist

15325 Lee Hwy.

Bristol, VA 24202

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

amazingsmile.info/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 months ago
Above and beyond I cannot say enough about this team of professional group. They make sure your visit is everything and more. So glad they are my only choice and would highly recommend to everyone.
D
3 months ago
They chose to see me in these troubled times when I was in desperate need of relief from tooth & jaw pain giving me some immediate relief. I am very grateful!
A
3 months ago
Dr Davenport did a root canal. He did awesome It don’t hurt. The stAff and dr are awesome
A
3 months ago
Dr Davenport did a root canal. He did awesome It don’t hurt. The stAff and dr are awesome
A
3 months ago
Dr Davenport did a root canal. He did awesome It don’t hurt. The stAff and dr are awesome
S
4 months ago
I enjoy visiting South Holston Dental Designs the staff are friendly and helpful in any way they can be of service and that makes your short waiting time a pleasure. The DA or. the person that is going to prep you for theDoctor to look at greets you with a. smile wheather its for a. 6 months cleaning. and check up or work to be done on a certain tooth and the doctors are polite and do out-standing work. The waiting. area as well as the work areas are kept neat and clean. I have always been well. satisfied. with the visit. and the work done on my teeth..
R
4 months ago
I started with Dr. Miller about 5 years ago. They were amazing then, but I had some issues with my kids and financially I had to put my dental work on hold. When I decided to start the process of implants again I was truly embarrassed to come back to South Holston Dental. I went to another practice, it was a disaster. So I called back to South Holston Dental and they were able to get me right in, thank the good Lord. Completely different I know they care not only about my health, but also about my cost. They have explained each phase of this process to me. The staff is just amazing and make you feel so comfortable. Yesterday Dr. Davenport did 4 exactions. Between him and his assistant it was smooth sailing. Never have I ever been that relaxed at the dentist. Thank you again. If you are looking for a dental practice, I’m here to tell you this is the one. 😬
A
4 months ago
Highly recommend
Dr Davenport and staff are awesome. They are very caring They made feel at ease I strongly recommend
A
4 months ago
Visit
I had my teeth cleaned in this office today. I was very impressed with the staff taking extra precautions. The first thing they did was take my temperature to make sure I was well. I appreciate all the staff and drs. I would highly recommend South Holston Dental designs.
D
4 months ago
High quality service
Dr and staff were wonderful didn’t have appointment due to a broken crown they were able to work me in all dr and staff were great