South Holston Dental Designs

Dentist

15325 Lee Hwy.

Bristol, VA 24202

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

amazingsmile.info/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
5 months ago
impeccable service, professional and friendly
Always welcomed with smiles Always make you aware of what is going on with procedures Had dental implant which requires several sessions, well worth it !!!!
C
5 months ago
Awesome service!
I had a great experience yesterday with my cleaning! My hygienist Carol was wonderful! No discomfort! And I left with the cleanest teeth! Thank you so very much!
P
5 months ago
Always professional service.
Staff is always caring and professional.
K
5 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Always a great experience , a friendly, caring and professional group
D
5 months ago
Office staff always helpful and courteous, Kara my hygienist always does a great job!
D
5 months ago
First time I’ve ever laughed while having a root canal
Extra nice folks, pain free, and I might very well be the biggest baby in the world!
T
5 months ago
Superb
First visit and outstanding in every way!
J
6 months ago
Very Professional and Knowledgeable
Dr. Miller and the rest of his staff are very professional. I had a lot of anxiety about my appointment .This was a good experience and I really appreciate Dr. Miller explaining options. With a previous provider I was made to feel bad due to needing dental work. This atmosphere is positive a refreshing
D
6 months ago
High quality service
You couldn’t ask for anything better for my dental office intelligent and kind and quick to get you in and out
I
6 months ago
Recommend
Dr. Miller and his staff are Awesome. They are all very kind and make you feel very relaxed offering the best care possible. So Thankful I was referred to South Holston Dental Designs!