South Holston Dental Designs

Dentist

15325 Lee Hwy.

Bristol, VA 24202

Open Today By Appointment

amazingsmile.info/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
5 months ago
Very Professional and Nice ! Dr Miller diagnosed my problem after having 8 months of pain . Thank You So Much!
M
5 months ago
I Martha love my teeth
J
5 months ago
Professional and quality care .
Dr Miller and his staff are alway professional and does quality work in a timely fashion . My check up and treatment lasted 36 minutes with no waiting ! Tammy always makes my visits a joy !
S
6 months ago
Wonderful experience! Great professionals!!
C
6 months ago
A Great Experience!
Oh, my word! My reception was so welcoming and the office ladies were very kind and seemed happy to see me. Everything was explained so clearly and carefully by the Dental assistant (Diane) and any questions were addressed patiently by Dr. Hunley. I had an extraction, my first ever, and I was surprised by the gentle care and reassurance that was provided. I would recommend this state of the art dental practice to anyone looking for wonderful dental care! They are professional, and caring.
H
6 months ago
Very professional at what they do
Best dentist I've ever been to
J
6 months ago
Professional and friendly
Great experience and nice people.
R
6 months ago
My experience today was great, over quicker than I expected with no pain. The dentist and staff were very professional as well as explaining what was to be done.
M
6 months ago
Great service
6months cleaning Kara is awesome taking care of my teeth and cleaning my teeth Enjoy chatting with her while cleaning my teeth
C
6 months ago
Went for my 6 month cleaning and check-up found out I need a root canal. They were very informative about why I needed it and the procedure. Dr. Davenport put my mind at ease about what needed to be done. Would recommend South Holston Dental to anyone needing a good dental office.