South Huron Cosmetic and Family Dentistry

Dentist

1637 S Huron St.

Ypsilanti, MI 48197

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

southhurondental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
51 minutes ago
Professionals
Easy to deal with. Quick in and out with little to no slow downs or waits. Great staff and great customer service.
L
4 days ago
Very high quality service, friendly professional staff
I always have a pleasant experience here. I have been to a few different places before this and hands down, I love it. The staff is friendly. I have no anxiety with this dentist. I know they are here to take care of me. Pricing is definitely reasonable. I have been going for a few years and never have I had an unpleasant experience. They check up on you after procedures, they care. I have recommended them to friends and family.
F
2 weeks ago
Good service
B
3 weeks ago
Helpful, professional and caring
The first dentist and dentists office that I have had that hasn’t tried to treat me like a bank. I got the work I needed and wanted done first and thanks to them I have my smile back. I have no end of gratitude for them. Professional and fair. They also don’t shower you in blame. They just help you get the work done. I highly recommend them.
R
4 weeks ago
Awesome experience
What a wonderful experience every time!! People are great DR. Fletcher is the best!!
K
4 weeks ago
My husband told me they where so nice and sweet and my daughter really enjoyed herself thanks you guys again
C
1 month ago
Highest Quaity Service, Great People
I can’t say enough about the competence, cordiality, and quality of the Doctors and Staff. It’s hard to believe but I actually enjoy going to the dentist !! : )
J
1 month ago
South Huron Dental is a family friendly establishment - they are very professional and always are willing to go above and beyond to make sure that whatever service is provided that you are satisfied.
R
1 month ago
Highly Qualified Professionals
This is the best dental office. I feel comfortable, confident of the quality of the work performance by the dentists and their friendly professional staff. As a partial denture wearer, I need a dentist(s) who consuls with me regarding the care of my gums and bones, along with being skilled and informative. I commend South Huron Dental for keeping a smile on my face.
A
1 month ago
Love this dentist
Dr really cares about his patients.