South Huron Dental

Dentist

1637 S Huron St

Ypsilanti, MI 48197-9701

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

southhurondental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
50 minutes ago
The usual good and pleasant job done within my jawline
K
2 months ago
Friendly staff
K
2 months ago
Very professional environment. Superb treatment. And a friendly staff.
As always I was satisfied with the work I received and was treated in a professional manner.
M
2 months ago
very good
very good
F
3 months ago
The total exoerience was very professional, enlightening and thorough. Questions about past challenges were raised and addressed. All of the office staff was pleasant and competent.
K
4 months ago
Professional & friendly family dentistry
My daughter and I had cleanings today. We have been patients here at this office for quite a few years now and always receive professional and knowledgeable service. Staff is always friendly and have genuine compassion for their patients. Thank you for the continued great service!
M
1 year ago
Exceptional Service
Easily the best dental office I've ever been to. Even after only being there for a second time, everyone seemed to remember me from the first time. Everyone in the office works very well together and it's obvious they value their team environment. The hygienists were very thorough in their explanations of what they were doing, and Dr. Perkins is a very stand-up guy. As much as I don't like going to the dentist, I look forward to visiting here again.
S
1 year ago
Excellent and Pain free
Dr. Fletcher is amazing! I am really insecure about the state of my teeth and how bad they are. He's very warm, sweet and always assures you everything will be okay. The hygienists are also terrific! Always smiling and laughing and making you feel at ease. 5/5!
L
1 year ago
Excellent Gentle Dentistry
I have been a patient for over 3 years. When arriving for appointments there is never any waiting to see the dentist or, the dental hygienist. The receptionist, Kenya is always pleasant and prompt when scheduling appointments. I had an emergency and was able to get an appointment the same day. Huron Dental staff are professional, caring and considerate. Dr. Perkins has a great sense of humor and Dr. Fletcher has helped my son get over his fear of dental procedures. Both doctors are just fabulous people!
T
1 year ago
Very Professional staff
Great service and very thorough cleaning. I can always get the time and date I need. This is a very clean office and I would recommend this dental facility to friends.