South Huron Dental

Dentist

1637 S Huron St

Ypsilanti, MI 48197-9701

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

southhurondental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 months ago
Exceptional Service
Easily the best dental office I've ever been to. Even after only being there for a second time, everyone seemed to remember me from the first time. Everyone in the office works very well together and it's obvious they value their team environment. The hygienists were very thorough in their explanations of what they were doing, and Dr. Perkins is a very stand-up guy. As much as I don't like going to the dentist, I look forward to visiting here again.
S
4 months ago
Excellent and Pain free
Dr. Fletcher is amazing! I am really insecure about the state of my teeth and how bad they are. He's very warm, sweet and always assures you everything will be okay. The hygienists are also terrific! Always smiling and laughing and making you feel at ease. 5/5!
L
5 months ago
Excellent Gentle Dentistry
I have been a patient for over 3 years. When arriving for appointments there is never any waiting to see the dentist or, the dental hygienist. The receptionist, Kenya is always pleasant and prompt when scheduling appointments. I had an emergency and was able to get an appointment the same day. Huron Dental staff are professional, caring and considerate. Dr. Perkins has a great sense of humor and Dr. Fletcher has helped my son get over his fear of dental procedures. Both doctors are just fabulous people!
T
6 months ago
Very Professional staff
Great service and very thorough cleaning. I can always get the time and date I need. This is a very clean office and I would recommend this dental facility to friends.
K
7 months ago
Friendly & professional
Always quick & efficient
V
9 months ago
The best Dentist ever! Very personal and understanding. He always has a smile and makes you feel comfortable
J
9 months ago
NO pain
All went well and very gentle
V
10 months ago
Great service
They got me in and out quickly and were very gentle
K
12 months ago
Dental appointment for filling
My daughter had a filling done today with Dr. Fletcher and we were in and out of the office within 35 minutes! It was a great experience and my daughter was pleased. She was very anxious about getting the filling so I'm glad she had a good experience.
B
1 year ago
The overall procedure went pretty smoothly including perfect numbing of the area and the extraction itself seemed to proceed with not much difficulty. Still under anaesthetic so not sure how pain will evidence but so far so good. Gave general oral instructions on follow-up care but nothing provided in writing - gave a referral for an oral surgeon for an implant