South Jersey Family Dental

Dentist

900 Route 168

Ste I6

Turnersville, NJ 08012

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

turnersvilledentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 month ago
Great service, handled with care
This was my first time with Dr. Jaffrey, and he treated me as if I was one of his longest established patients. He and his staff were friendly, courteous, and handled my dental work with great care. It was a welcoming atmosphere, and Dr. Jaffrey was able to correct issues that my previous dentist had missed. Great service.
D
2 months ago
Awesome!
From making the appointment over the phone, to the doctor calling me the day before to see if I had questions, to my actual exam and cleaning, I am beyond impressed! I had a traumatic dentist experience when I was a kid so I’m very anxious walking into a dental office. I felt like I’d been going there for years! Very welcoming and accommodating!
E
2 months ago
Astounding Staff!!!
I’ve been going to Dr. Jaffery for < year and is very pleased. The entire staff are friendly, professional, and accommodating. My 4 yr old daughter was very happy with her 1st visit and talks about going back. Highly recommend this office.
A
6 months ago
A great dentist!!!
Dr Jaffery was great with my daughter. Would highly recommend him to anyone!
T
6 months ago
Excellent.
Overall, absolutely excellent. In every aspect, I have never had a complaint and I have been extremely happy. I even made a point to go out of my way to ensure Dr. Jafry remained my dentist after he changed locations. By far the best and I am sad that I am now moving too far to continue as a patient.
Response from South Jersey Family Dental
Tim, Thank you for your kind words. You were an excellent patient and we will miss you.Good luck in your future endeavors
A
6 months ago
Friendly, clean, awesome
Today was my first visit at south Jersey family dental! Dr.Jaffery and his dental hygienist (I forgot her name, ugh please forigive me, the one with the blonde curly hair! Lol) were excellent! They were both very informative and super nice. I felt very comfortable, and his office is extremely clean. Without reservation, I would recommend his practice to all!
D
6 months ago
Pleased
Very professional, organized, knowledgeable, and friendly. Feel very comfortable especially since I am not crazy about going to the dentist. Doctor Jaffrey and staff are terrific. Can't say enough about them.
C
6 months ago
Professional, kind, high quality
Dr. Jaffrey and his staff are the best. Always friendly and professional, with quality dental results. I send my entire extended family!
T
6 months ago
Colleen the Hygienist was great
Office is very prompt. Dr. Jaffery is very thorough in explanations. And Colleen is great. Took time with my teeth, which have a bit of recession, so quite sensitive. I very much appreciate that!
A
6 months ago
Awesome Staff
I usually hate the dentist but they make each visit awesome. I now dont mind going to the dentist everyone in the office is amazing and Dr. Jaffrey is awesome and take his time with each person!