South Jersey Family Dental

Dentist

900 Route 168

Ste I6

Turnersville, NJ 08012

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

turnersvilledentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 months ago
A Stressless Visit
My first visit here at S.J.F.D. and I have to say I am so happy with this choice. From the minute I walked in, the staff (especially Christina) were so friendly and helpful. Christina took care of some loose ends in my behalf with a smile. Dr. Jaffery is a top professional in his field who makes you feel so comfortable. I never felt pressured to make a quick decision concerning my treatment. In fact, Dr. Jaffery took time to explain step by step the procedure I would be needing. He listened to my concerns and answered all my questions. For the first time in a long while I feel I am with the right dentist for me. It's worth mentioning the beautiful view you will have in the dental room. It faces the woods and the many birds and squirrels will entertain you as they feed on the feeders. I would highly recommend Dr. Jaffery from S.J.F. D.
K
2 months ago
Friendly
Friendly staff and very informative I will be a lifetime client
R
3 months ago
Personalized service in a professional setting
I entered South Jersey Family Dental as a new patient in need of dental care but left as part of a family. A broken filling and an upcoming trip to visit my son and his family, led me to this practice. I was able to schedule an appointment for the next business day with the assistance of the patient and helpful front desk staff member. I was called back to see Dr. Jaffery within minutes of my scheduled appointment. The dental exam room immediately put me at ease as I was able to look out at the natural landscape and abundance of trees, birds and squirrels. The light and cheerful office was a reflection of each staff member that I met during my dental experience. Dr. Jaffery took the time to explain in detail each of my options in a professional and caring manner. His staff offered their in house dental discount plan that was far better than the plans my husband and I had recently researched. I was provided with a detailed treatment plan that included notes on that day's procedure. Follow up appointments are also easy to make and fit well with my schedule. My husband has difficulty walking and uses a wheelchair, and I am very pleased with the accommodations and room size that will offer him barrier free services. I would definitely recommend South Jersey Family Dental to my friends and family and anyone looking for a calm, relaxing, and caring dental experience. I entered as a stranger but left as part of a family of genuinely nice people that give you a big smile on your face,
C
4 months ago
Great service, handled with care
This was my first time with Dr. Jaffrey, and he treated me as if I was one of his longest established patients. He and his staff were friendly, courteous, and handled my dental work with great care. It was a welcoming atmosphere, and Dr. Jaffrey was able to correct issues that my previous dentist had missed. Great service.
D
5 months ago
Awesome!
From making the appointment over the phone, to the doctor calling me the day before to see if I had questions, to my actual exam and cleaning, I am beyond impressed! I had a traumatic dentist experience when I was a kid so I’m very anxious walking into a dental office. I felt like I’d been going there for years! Very welcoming and accommodating!
E
5 months ago
Astounding Staff!!!
I’ve been going to Dr. Jaffery for < year and is very pleased. The entire staff are friendly, professional, and accommodating. My 4 yr old daughter was very happy with her 1st visit and talks about going back. Highly recommend this office.
A
8 months ago
A great dentist!!!
Dr Jaffery was great with my daughter. Would highly recommend him to anyone!
T
9 months ago
Excellent.
Overall, absolutely excellent. In every aspect, I have never had a complaint and I have been extremely happy. I even made a point to go out of my way to ensure Dr. Jafry remained my dentist after he changed locations. By far the best and I am sad that I am now moving too far to continue as a patient.
Response from South Jersey Family Dental
Tim, Thank you for your kind words. You were an excellent patient and we will miss you.Good luck in your future endeavors
A
9 months ago
Friendly, clean, awesome
Today was my first visit at south Jersey family dental! Dr.Jaffery and his dental hygienist (I forgot her name, ugh please forigive me, the one with the blonde curly hair! Lol) were excellent! They were both very informative and super nice. I felt very comfortable, and his office is extremely clean. Without reservation, I would recommend his practice to all!
D
9 months ago
Pleased
Very professional, organized, knowledgeable, and friendly. Feel very comfortable especially since I am not crazy about going to the dentist. Doctor Jaffrey and staff are terrific. Can't say enough about them.