South Jersey Family Dental

Dentist

900 Route 168

Ste I6

Turnersville, NJ 08012

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

turnersvilledentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
1 week ago
Awesome!
So impressed and very happy I found Dr Jaffery and his staff! I've been to many dentist in my 61 years, and by far - hands down, Dr Jaffery and his staff are #1 on my list. Highly recommend!
K
2 weeks ago
Dr. J and office staff are awesome! Always considerate, happy, friendly and informative and I highly recommend them to anyone.
D
3 weeks ago
Professional and very friendly.
I was very pleased with the way I was treated - the staff and doctor were terrific in every way. As far as I am concerned, there is nothing to improve. I am a new patient and it was an emergency and they squeezed me in right away and saved my broken tooth with a cap. Was always afraid of the dentist but Doctor Jaffery is so gentle, he explains things and answers all your questions, takes his time with you - can't say enough about him, his assistant, Samantha, his receptionists Heather and Christina. Have an appointment already made for this fall for my cleaning and am sure the hygienist will be just as professional and friendly. Very happy camper. Would highly recommend to family and friends.
J
4 weeks ago
Please !!!!
I had 3 Hours of work done. First my intense part two cleaning, done to perfection by the dental hygienist, which was extremely nice and cleaned my teeth with no pain. Then I had an old filling removed, which was done by the military containing mercury. Additional decay was found and Dr. Jaffee cleaned it all out. Wound up having a temporary put in until my crown came in. Dr. Jaffee spent awhile trying to match my exact tooth color even though it was a back tooth he insisted on matching it perfectly. I came in early, I had back pain and a very bad head ache. The Doctor offered me a pillow for my back and something for my headache. Many more hurdles happened during the 3 hour procedure but the Dr. and the assistant plus the specialists that interacted with me worked like clockwork. I was extremely impressed. So impressed I wanted to move my kids and wife to Dr. Jaffes care asap. What a great experience, minus the headache =P, which I had before I arrived to the office. Well Done !!
C
2 months ago
Great service, friendly staff, lovely atmosphere
I am not new to the dental world but Dr Jaffery and his staff definitely make a great first impression. The receptionists and assistants were very nice and courteous. The doctor has great bedside manner and took time to explain his findings. Will definitely recommend!
D
2 months ago
Very relaxed and friendly atmosphere. Dr. Jafferty made me feel comfortable while working on me along with Samantha. Everyone in office is very friendly and helpful. Would definitely recommend....
G
2 months ago
Teeth Cleaning
This was a great visit. The Hygienist was excellent. She explained everything before she was going to do the work. Then Dr. Jaffery came in and he looked over my mouth and explained everything that he noticed. This is a great office!!!
A
2 months ago
Compassionate, professional and quality services at a reasonable cost
As always Dr. Jaffery and his staff provided excellent services with a smile. I used to get nervous going to the dentist but now that we found Dr. Jaffery, I actually look forward to going to their office because they are so kind, considerate and willing to help in any way they can. My entire family of 7 goes there. I HIGHLY recommend them to anyone looking for an excellent dental experience!
J
3 months ago
Fantastic, Professional and Friendly
Only wish I could have gotten a sooner appointment for my crown. The earliest opening they had was 3 weeks away. Well worth the wait. Best cleaning I've ever had... Seriously ... she was an artist. Lastly Dr. Jaffrey is a professional friendly and experienced dentist. He made me feel very comfortable.
G
3 months ago
Gary Smith's Dental Cleaning
Donna's the best dental hygienist. Caught a chip that needed repair.