South Jersey Family Dental

Dentist

900 Route 168

Ste I6

Turnersville, NJ 08012

Open Today By Appointment

turnersvilledentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 days ago
Great dental practice
The office staff are so friendly and helpful, the all dental assistants are great and Dr. Jaffrey is a high quality professional, and so thorough. This is a family friendly dental office.
R
2 days ago
I've been a patient for over three years. The hygienist I see is very professional and explains everything she is doing in detail that I can understand. Always a pleasant experience. Dr Jaffery reads the xray and does a inspection of my mouth after the cleaning. He also replaced two old fillings Last year. I am very satisfied with Dr. Jafferys practice and friendly staff.
M
2 days ago
High quality service
High quality service and friendly.
C
3 days ago
Pros and Cons
This was my first visit to South Jersey Family Dental. Dr. Jaffery was polite and professional. He explained what he was going to do before he did it, and explained the results of my X-rays nearly in full. I had multiple cavities and when I asked him how many, he said that the girls up front would let me know but they didn’t. I found that odd because I think the dentist should be discussing those details with me. The receptionists were friendly and personable. The X-ray technician seemed rather inexperienced. She didn’t consistently tell me what she was doing and she did not seem to know how to place the tools in my mouth. At one point, I had to remove the tool from my mouth because she had placed it so far back, I started to gag. A coworker had to come in and help her several minutes into taking the X-rays and then it seemed to go smoother. Also, I was told when I made the appointment the day before, that they would be performing a cleaning in addition to completing an exam, but the dentist told me that day that I had to schedule another day to come back for a cleaning. There were pros and cons to my visit, but I will be giving them another shot. I have cleaning and cavity filling appointments scheduled with them.
K
1 month ago
Great Dentist and staff. Entire family goes there.
G
1 month ago
Great office!
I had a very pleasant experience. Both the dentist and dental hygentist (Donna) are very personable and made the process enjoyable! The office is clean and the front desk staff is friendly and professional. I’d definetly recommend!
K
1 month ago
Quality workman ship and quality materials used for repairs.Highly recommend this dentist office. Dr. Jaffery and staff are very friendly and through.
J
1 month ago
All around Amazing!!!
I was referred to South Jersey Dental. My experience could have not been any better!! Pain free, quick and friendly staff!! Dr.Jaffrey is simply Amazing!!!
B
2 months ago
Excellent
Exceptional care and concern. Hygienist is great also. The office staff is always accommodating. Thanks
A
2 months ago
Always a great experience. Dr. Jaffery is a very skilled, patient and caring dentist. He keeps patients informed every step of the way and always has time to answer all of their questions. His staff is very friendly and professional. Highly recommend.