South Jersey Oral & Maxillofacial Surgeons

Dentist

135 Jackson Road

Ste. A

Medford, NJ 08055

Open Today By Appointment

sjoms.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 day ago
Excellent work with complicated extracts
I had four teeth extracted along with removal of lesion. I have significant issues with my jaw yet he was able to complete the surgery without ANY damage or pain to my jaw. His team were very professional. Both the doctor and his team encouraged me during the surgery which helped keep me calm. I really can’t say enough about the whole office A
J
2 days ago
I trust Dr. Fedeli and his staff. They are always caring, and professional. I highly recommend Dr. Fedeli and his staff.
R
5 days ago
Very efficient painless experience Would highly recommend the service
S
1 week ago
Great clinician
Dr Fedeli took great care of me. He is terrific and has a great bedside manner. His staff is very pleasant and helpful. Would highly recommend!
J
2 weeks ago
Very Professional
They are very though and knowable. Very good at following up to make sure everything is going well.
R
3 weeks ago
Excellent Visit
Very nice office visit today. Dr. Fedeli and his staff are very professional, friendly, thorough and caring.
J
3 weeks ago
Great Oral Surgeon
Dr. Fedli, and the entire staff are wonderful. I had to have a tooth extracted. The tooth had previously had a tooth canal, possibly 2, several years ago. The tooth was capped. I had severe pain and my current dental practice recommended either another tooth canal or have it extracted. They recommended Dr. Fedli, he did the surgery to remove the tooth and the procedure to insert a metal implant device which will hold the tooth my dentist will put on. I had been in severe pain, post o.o the pain was gone! I was quickly able to eat, brush, floss, and use my Water Pic as usual.
D
1 month ago
Lifesaver Compassionate
I am very pleased with the professionalism and compassion Dr Fedeli showed in explaining the very complex issues I have. In addition the staff were very nice and professional
V
1 month ago
Great experience
Our experience was amazing from our 1st appointment to the day of my daughter's surgery. Everyone we encountered were very polite, friendly and very professional. Everything was explained in great detail. Questions were answered before I could even ask. I am very happy this office was recommended to my daughter and myself.
J
1 month ago
Good Customer Service
They take there time explain everything not just one time. Easy to talk to. You can call back and ask anything you want with a quick response.