South Jersey Oral & Maxillofacial Surgeons

Dentist

135 Jackson Road

Ste. A

Medford, NJ 08055

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sjoms.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
My 1st Appointment was great. I was treated with respect from the Receptionist to the Dental Assistance. Dr. Fedeli explained all of the options that would be available to me in a very easy and understanding manner. I look forward to being under his care in achieving the results I want.
M
3 weeks ago
Great pleasant staff. For someone who has anxiety at dentists, Dr. Fidelli put me right at ease. He is the best!!
B
3 weeks ago
This office and staff are the best I have ever used. This was my second extraction and I would only trust them
D
1 month ago
Great staff. Dr. Fedeli made me feel very comfortable and answered my many questions. Office staff was great and got me on the schedule for surgery quickly.
R
1 month ago
Professional and thorough evaluation
Dr Fideli analyzed the issue and has come up with a good plan So far so good
D
2 months ago
Excellent work with complicated extracts
I had four teeth extracted along with removal of lesion. I have significant issues with my jaw yet he was able to complete the surgery without ANY damage or pain to my jaw. His team were very professional. Both the doctor and his team encouraged me during the surgery which helped keep me calm. I really can’t say enough about the whole office A
J
2 months ago
I trust Dr. Fedeli and his staff. They are always caring, and professional. I highly recommend Dr. Fedeli and his staff.
R
2 months ago
Very efficient painless experience Would highly recommend the service
S
2 months ago
Great clinician
Dr Fedeli took great care of me. He is terrific and has a great bedside manner. His staff is very pleasant and helpful. Would highly recommend!
J
2 months ago
Very Professional
They are very though and knowable. Very good at following up to make sure everything is going well.