South Jersey Oral & Maxillofacial Surgeons

Dentist

135 Jackson Road

Ste. A

Medford, NJ 08055

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sjoms.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 month ago
Entire Staff are Awesome
Overall a great experience. The entire staff treated me great and showed concern for my stress level and comfort.
R
1 month ago
Appears to be very thorough Secretarial staff very pleasant
B
1 month ago
Compassionate
I am going on 90 and took a bad fall braking bones in my face. Dr. Fedeli was so nice and explained everything to me. He tried to be as gentle as he could and made me feel comfortable with my recovery. I am very happy with the care he gave me.
S
3 months ago
My 1st Appointment was great. I was treated with respect from the Receptionist to the Dental Assistance. Dr. Fedeli explained all of the options that would be available to me in a very easy and understanding manner. I look forward to being under his care in achieving the results I want.
M
3 months ago
Great pleasant staff. For someone who has anxiety at dentists, Dr. Fidelli put me right at ease. He is the best!!
B
3 months ago
This office and staff are the best I have ever used. This was my second extraction and I would only trust them
D
3 months ago
Great staff. Dr. Fedeli made me feel very comfortable and answered my many questions. Office staff was great and got me on the schedule for surgery quickly.
R
3 months ago
Professional and thorough evaluation
Dr Fideli analyzed the issue and has come up with a good plan So far so good
D
4 months ago
Excellent work with complicated extracts
I had four teeth extracted along with removal of lesion. I have significant issues with my jaw yet he was able to complete the surgery without ANY damage or pain to my jaw. His team were very professional. Both the doctor and his team encouraged me during the surgery which helped keep me calm. I really can’t say enough about the whole office A
J
4 months ago
I trust Dr. Fedeli and his staff. They are always caring, and professional. I highly recommend Dr. Fedeli and his staff.