South Jersey Oral & Maxillofacial Surgeons


135 Jackson Road

Ste. A

Medford, NJ 08055

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

8 hours ago
Through procedure prior & during.
I had a few other issues & Dr AF was through n talked to me about all the was occurring. We even made a future plan. I was at ease. Thank you!
5 days ago
The practice is wonderful everyone is very professional
2 weeks ago
Top-notch extraction procedure. Dr Fideli and his staff were absolutely great!
3 weeks ago
Accurate and efficient
I had a growth on my nose removed. Dr. Fedeli was precise in the flawless removal of the growth. He was precise and swift with the procedure. I was made to feel very comfortable by Dr. Fedeli and his remarkable staff. I would recommend Dr. Fedeli to others. Thank you!
3 weeks ago
Professional experience all around
My visit to Dr. Fedeli was extraordinary! I was nervous about having a mark removed from my face by my eye but he had me at ease the entire time. His professional yet personal demeanor was fantastic. The staff assisting Dr. Fedeli was just as wonderful. Everyone was engaged and focused to ensure the procedure was completed timely and effectively. I would go back to Dr. Fedeli should I need too and recommend him to all! Thank you SJOMS!
3 weeks ago
Attention to every detail
Saw Dr Fideli today and brought my list of restrictions, medical conditions etc. He mapped out a conservative plan for me to ensure my safety and he’s taking me step by step through my treatment. I’m confident he will take care of my issues without sacrificing my health and safety. I couldn’t ask for better treatment. Thank you!!
1 month ago
Very pleased with quality of your service
1 month ago
High Quality Service
Professional. Easy to talk with. Answered the questions I had and add additional information. Did rush the appointment. Look forward to the next appointment so I can get additional information.
2 months ago
Excellent service and communication
Very polite staff. Dr Fedelli and his staff work very well together. Under duress on a difficult surgery they all kept their composure
2 months ago
Had my infected teeth pulled out was very happy with dr Fidel and his staff,