South Jersey Oral & Maxillofacial Surgeons

Dentist

135 Jackson Road

Ste. A

Medford, NJ 08055

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sjoms.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 hour ago
Great People
I’ve had the best experience with this group. They all are so nice and really make you feel comfortable.
A
3 weeks ago
Dr. Fedeli was amazing! Thanks to all the staff as well, they were awesome. Overall, a great experience!
K
1 month ago
As always, the office staff and Dr Fedeli were wonderful. They take the time to make you comfortable and explain, in detail everything in a way it’s understood. Highly recommended.
N
1 month ago
Dr Fedeli is awesome! Thank you so much for a not so bad tooth pulling ! I thought it was going to be way worse then it was...;)
T
2 months ago
This was a great experience. The doctor explained everything to me & was very caring & helpful. Also the staff was great.
R
3 months ago
Entire Staff are Awesome
Overall a great experience. The entire staff treated me great and showed concern for my stress level and comfort.
R
3 months ago
Appears to be very thorough Secretarial staff very pleasant
B
3 months ago
Compassionate
I am going on 90 and took a bad fall braking bones in my face. Dr. Fedeli was so nice and explained everything to me. He tried to be as gentle as he could and made me feel comfortable with my recovery. I am very happy with the care he gave me.
S
5 months ago
My 1st Appointment was great. I was treated with respect from the Receptionist to the Dental Assistance. Dr. Fedeli explained all of the options that would be available to me in a very easy and understanding manner. I look forward to being under his care in achieving the results I want.
M
5 months ago
Great pleasant staff. For someone who has anxiety at dentists, Dr. Fidelli put me right at ease. He is the best!!