South Jersey Oral & Maxillofacial Surgeons

Dentist

135 Jackson Road

Ste. A

Medford, NJ 08055

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sjoms.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Follow up visit
Very professional and polite.
C
2 weeks ago
Great & Outstanding Service!!!
Dr. Fedeli was excellent. He let me know each step of the process and his team made me feel comfortable with the entire treatment. I highly recommend anyone to this team!!!
J
2 weeks ago
Professional. Very caring
R
3 weeks ago
Professional and personable
J
3 weeks ago
Very professional in making me feel comfortable.
M
4 weeks ago
Very professional and truly showed compassion for my situation. Would highly recommend.
R
1 month ago
Professional, quality
Dr. Fedeli and Hilo’s staff are professional and Dr. Fedeli is very personable and fully explains what he is doing
G
1 month ago
Professional and caring
What a great oral surgeon and professional staff! From the moment you enter the office everyone helps to put you at ease I was in pain and scared stiff but Dr Fedeli immediately calmed my nerves and took care of me. If it wasn't for his care I would have landed in the hospital
J
1 month ago
Very professional office and staff
This was my first appointment for a consultation. Dr. Fedeli made feel at ease and spent a lot of time answering my questions and concerns. Very happy I was referred to him. I definitely would recommend him.
M
1 month ago
Great doctor and staff
I had 2 impacted wisdom teeth taken out not fun but Dr Fedeli explained everything more than once. The staff made the experience the best it could be. Today I went for my follow up. Very short wait time. Would recommend!