South Jersey Periodontics and Dental Implants

Dentist

340 Egg Harbor Road

Sewell, NJ 08080

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
21 hours ago
Dr Kubikian and his staff are very professional and friendly. He took the time to explain in detail what his recommendations were for me and I felt very confident with his findings. I would not hesitate to recommend South Jersey Periodontics to Family and Friends.
S
2 days ago
Good experience
Courteous , honest and professional.
M
6 days ago
Professional and customer friendly
As I was coming in for my appointment there was another patient who was late for 25 mins and was cursing the front desk, I appreciate the way the people in the office including the front desk. Calm and still respectful.
J
1 week ago
Everyone was very pleasant and smiling. everything was explained before and after the procedure I received. Even the doctor came out to the waiting room area after he was informed about my dizzy spell and had to sit for a while until I was ready to drive home. thanks for the whole medical team who came together for my medical needs.
J
1 week ago
Everyone was very pleasant and smiling. everything was explained before and after the procedure I received. Even the doctor came out to the waiting room area after he was informed about my dizzy spell and had to sit for a while until I was ready to drive home. thanks for the whole medical team who came together for my medical needs.
C
2 weeks ago
Emergency extraction
I was sent from my dentist’s office for an extraction , I managed to crack a tooth eating popcorn n my pain was an 8. Within minutes of being in the exam room Dr K numbed the area, later worked on the tooth and I haven’t felt pain since. The office is immaculate, the staff professional and friendly, loved Rasa (I heard her on the phone with other pts while we waited and she’s amazing, patient and professional , while friendly and sweet), you can’t find staff and a Team like Dr Ks everywhere , highly recommended .
R
2 weeks ago
Everyone very professional, knowledgable, and pleasant.
I could not imagine a better experience. From the front desk to the surgery, I was impressed.
A
1 month ago
High quality service and very professional!
The entire staff is wonderful. Dr. Kubikan takes his time explaining everything and is very nice. They are a great team and definitely put the emphasis on the patient. HIGHLY recommend 😁
M
2 months ago
Super service
They run a very fine tuned office and I love going there.
E
2 months ago
Professional, Efficient & Friendly Service
Excellent service provided. Great care and service provided.