South Jersey Periodontics and Dental Implants

Dentist

340 Egg Harbor Road

Sewell, NJ 08080

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Excellent doctor, excellent team !!!
A
2 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
From the staff at the front desk to dental staff everyone was friendly and professiona,l answering all my questions. Dr.Kubikian took his time explaining my options and answering my concerns. I was very impressed by the entire operation. I would definitely recommend this practice to family and friends. .
W
2 weeks ago
Love this place
The Dr and front desk folks as well as the hygienists are just fantastic. I love how well they treat their patients.
M
2 weeks ago
Great experience
All were professional and felt I was informed before what would happen and cost very happy
B
3 weeks ago
You are all wonderful!!!
Careful, precise and considerate care from the doctor and all the staff. I have rarely met a staff that as a whole is so warm and friendly!
I
3 weeks ago
Great provider!
No one likes visiting the dentist’s office. However, this office is both friendly and professional all at the same time. There is never a wait. I have problems with my gums and I have really seen a positive difference since seeing this office. They are the best ever !!
T
3 weeks ago
Great Experience--Again
This was my thirteen-year-old son's second of three appointments for an exposure. This appointment was the actual exposure. Once again, we were greeted with the most friendly front desk folks; promptly taken at his appointment time; given very thorough instructions on what to expect during and after his procedure; followed by a very thorough and efficient procedure. Highly recommend Dr. Kubikian and his staff!!!
M
4 weeks ago
I was very pleased with the dental treatment that I received from Dr. Kubikian and the entire staff. The professional and pleasant atmosphere of the office and the efficientcy of your staff gave me the confidence that I needed to have the work done, my first dental implant I am very pleased with the results. Thank you. Yes, I would recommend your office to others!
S
4 weeks ago
As always the experience was good. Patient care is always first.
K
1 month ago
First Class Appointment!
Being a dental assistant, I anticipated every step of my procedure..but my assistant, Jody who administered the anesthesia; and of course Dr K. We’re not only professional but compassionate in their care. In no time I was done and reassured that all was well!