South Jersey Periodontics & Dental Implants

Dentist

340 Egg Harbor Road

Sewell, NJ 08080

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 day ago
Excellent service
I had three dental implants and Dr Kubikian and The staff provided excellent care of my teeth and when I had an issue with one of my implants, Dr Kubikian came to the office with one of his staff on his day off to take care of me! He is awesome and cares about his patients!! I also had my teeth cleaned by the hygienist several times, and once again, excellent care!! The staff are kind, professional and courteous!!
D
5 days ago
Super Friendly Staff
Very welcoming. Little wait time. Very clean. Highly recommended.
L
3 weeks ago
Competent Professional Friendly Service
Had my 6 month cleaning done today. Jodie as usual did an excellent job cleaning my teeth. Very very thorough, in fact, better then at my regular dentist.
R
4 weeks ago
Excellent high quality service
Extremely high quality service as well as a very comfortable, friendly, homey office. The office staff as well as Dr. Kubikian are down to earth and friendly!!! Kudos to all of you.
D
4 weeks ago
Very high quality
This is the best dentist office I have ever been to. Love Dr Kubikian, he is very good and very professional. The staff is great and caring. The offices are immaculate and ultra modern. I would recommend Dr Kubikian to any one. I give him and his staff 10 stars.
S
1 month ago
I had a great experience with them. Dr K and staff saved my teeth from having to be removed! I cant thank them enough! Thanks everyone!
S
1 month ago
My first visit to this office. Staff very friendly and efficient. I was taken in right away. Everything was explained to me about my appointment. Dr. Kubikian was very caring in explaining what he saw and what my plan of treatment was going to be. He had put me at ease with information about my situation. Excellent dental visit.
S
1 month ago
Follow up
Have small issue and am assured this will be fixed...happy
J
1 month ago
Very nice experience. Sufficient time provided to discuss procedure for implants. Support staff very pleasing.
Very efficient with respect to timing and completion of appointment which included specific testing. Very thorough with respect to discussing implant procedures and alternatives. All personnel were very hospitable. Will recommend to others.
H
1 month ago
You'll Be Glad You Chose SJ Periodontics!
I never like to over promise and under deliver, but everything about my experience, from the first phone call to checking out was positive. Here's a quick list: 1) downloadable New Patient form can be filled out in advance of visit 2) Text reminder messages regarding appointment 3) All staff members were extremely competent, professional, and friendly 4) State-of-the-art equipment 4) Clean, comfortable environment 5) Dr. Kubikian is unpretentious (introduced himself as Dan), carefully listens to your questions then provides thoughtful clear responses outlining the pros and cons of alternatives, and is clearly knowledgeable, competent, and up with the latest medical technology and procedures.