South Jersey Periodontics & Dental Implants

Dentist

340 Egg Harbor Road

Sewell, NJ 08080

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 days ago
No exceptions
J
2 days ago
Outstanding!!!
Dr. Kubikian and his staff are the greatest. Jodi has been fantastic caring for me.
C
2 days ago
Follow up visit
Dr. Kubikian is extremely friendly and caring. He is concerned with his patients health on an on-going basis. My initial work was done in 2014 and he is still making sure the implant is holding up. I was seen on time for this visit. The office staff is also very friendly.
P
1 week ago
Outstanding First Visit
The office staff were excellent. They were highly organized, friendly and very efficient. I was very impressed. Dr. Kubikian was a great communicator and did a great job informing me about my gums. I felt very at ease with him. He wrote up a report regarding my visit and even gave me a copy.
E
1 week ago
Outstanding
Very professional, see you on time, and overall outstanding
L
3 weeks ago
High Quality Service
Dr. Kubikian was referred to me by my daughter's orthodontist towards the end of her braces treatment. So far, my daughter and I have visited the office 3 times for the process of a dental implant. Upon each visit, we were greeted by friendly and highly professional staff. From the first visit to the most recent, Dr. Kubikian put us at ease with his sense of humor and kept us well informed of the steps for the process of her dental implant. The office and exam rooms are extremely clean and all staff is knowledgeable and eager to make patients feel at ease. The night of my daughter's implant, I missed a phone call. The next day, I was surprised to hear a voicemail from Dr. Kubikian checking on my daughter. To say that this office and Dr. Kubikian go the extra mile would be an understatement.
L
3 weeks ago
Very friendly office
This is an extremely friendly and professional office. The doctor is down to earth and compassionate. All the employees are helpful and kind. I would recommend this practice to anyone who needs these dental services.
L
3 weeks ago
High quality service and friendly staff
Service is quick and everyone is very attentive to make sure you are very well taken care of.
P
4 weeks ago
All of the staff were very helpful and kind. The dental assistant was pleasant and calmed me. Dr. Kubikian clearly explained everything to me and was clear.
C
1 month ago
Friendly and Courteous
Minimal waiting time for scheduled appointment, courteous and professional service from all staff.