South Jersey Periodontics & Dental Implants

Dentist

340 Egg Harbor Road

Sewell, NJ 08080

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 days ago
Staff was very friendly and efficient!
M
6 days ago
Had a tooth extracted and 2 implants and received the best service from a very professional Dr. Dan and his wonderful, friendly staff. Would highly recommend this dental practice .... you will receive top notch service every time !!
D
6 days ago
Top Quality and Trustworthy
The staff is always friendly and supportive during dental procedures. I trust Dr. Kubikian and know he is committed to get the best results possible.
A
7 days ago
First Class Service & Staff
The best there is.The patient is always there main focus and with the follow up service you always feel comfortable and they help find the best options for you.
C
1 week ago
From check-in to check-out everyone is warm, friendly and professional. The doctor was very informative about options in moving forward with my care and my whole experience was great.
J
1 week ago
Very professional and friendly
Dr. Kubikian and his staff are very professional and friendly. They explain the procedures in detail and answer questions in detail. Would highly recommend them
V
2 weeks ago
ALWAYS FRIENDY AND NICE
THEY MAKE YOU FEEL RIGHT AT HOME !!!!!
E
2 weeks ago
Excellent service from everyone in the office starting with Dr. Kubikian who explained everything in detail and took the time to find the best solution for my issues.
P
2 weeks ago
Outstanding Practice
This office runs very smoothly. The staff is extremely competent and pleasant. I had no wait time and the doctor is fabulous.
T
3 weeks ago
Truely An Great Experience
With the 1st stage for dental implant complete I'm hoping for my surgical procedure to heal well. As for my experience, Dr Kubikian and assistant Ann did an great job, while keeping me calm and very efficient at there duties.