South Jersey Periodontics & Dental Implants

Dentist

340 Egg Harbor Road

Sewell, NJ 08080

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 hours ago
Jody is great. Everyone is very friendly.
K
1 day ago
Very caring and professional
Dr. Kubikian and his entire staff were very professional and very caring. I am always very nervous when I go to the dentist and I have panic attacks. I had to have scaling done and I was very fearful of how it was going to go. Vanessa did my scaling and she was very understanding throughout the whole procedure along with Jody and entire staff. I was having a problem with a tooth I just had pulled and a temporary one put in its place Dr. Kubikian took the time to come look at my tooth and fix it and I now feel much better. The next time I have to go I know I will still be nervous but now I know I can get through it thanks to Dr. Kubikian and his very caring staff.
F
7 days ago
Great facility all the way around.
D
1 week ago
Professional and friendly
Follow up appointment was excellent as usual.
W
3 weeks ago
Never again
First time he kept me waiting over one hour. Front desk wants money before you sit in the chair. Hygienist more interested in cleaning the room than my mouth. Hygienist did not leave room so I could speak privately to doctor. He forgot details of my case and relied on hygienist to summarize. Maybe he’s a nice guy but when there are other choices I don’t value his opinion or his office.
C
1 month ago
First appointment
Today was my first appointment and I am very appreciative of how punctual, professional and pleasant everyone was. They made me feel comfortable during the entire visit and explained things to me so that I understood what was going on. I'm not big on referring but if anyone I care about ever needs a periodontist, Dr. Kubikian will definitely get the referral.
M
1 month ago
As usual, service was professional and done in a timely manner. I had an extraction which is not pleasant, but it was completed quickly and efficiently. We even had a few laughs while I was there.
R
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
I am always impressed with my visits to this beautiful office. The staff are very professional and polite. Dr. Kubikian is terrific! My entire experience with my implant and followup service has been extraordinary. Thank You!
A
2 months ago
the very best
Dr. Kubikian and his staff are always very professional and friendly. They have a passion for their work and it shows as soon as you walk in. I would never even consider going to another Periodontist.
W
2 months ago
appointment was excellent as usual .