South Jersey Periodontics and Dental Implants

Dentist

340 Egg Harbor Road

Sewell, NJ 08080

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
17 hours ago
Great Place. Wonderful Staff
This office is top notch. The staff is super friendly and kind. Dr. K is a terrific doctor. Could not be happier.
M
5 days ago
Very Professional staff. Dr.K's explanation of treatment was thorough and clear.
M
2 weeks ago
Professional
Very courteous staff and Dr. K took his time and explained in detail what was needed orallly.
S
2 weeks ago
Professional and quality plus
South Jersey Periodontics, I highly recommend. Jody as a hygienist is outstanding and Dr. Kubikian is very knowledgeable about his field of work and patient to explain procedures well. The front desk is always pleasant and organized. I always feel confident of their advice.
Z
3 weeks ago
Follow up visit
It's always a pleasure to visit the office. Both staff and Dr. are very pleasant and professional!
F
3 weeks ago
Tooth extraction
The doctor and staff but me at ease. I had no pain. The office is very clean. Will go back for an implant when the time is right.
J
4 weeks ago
Dr. and staff were great.Implant procedure going very well
L
1 month ago
Everyone in the office is professional and extremely friendly. I'm not a fan of having dental work done, but the doctor and his employees made the experience a pleasant one!
M
1 month ago
The care and service are top notch.
The staff at SJP are concerned about the patient's outcomes and ongoing health with the dental situation for which they are receiving care. Everyone is friendly, upbeat, and professional. The office is very clean and inviting, often decorated for the season. From the wonderful ladies at the front desk, to the nurses, assistants, and Dr, Kubikian, all make each visit a positive experience.
C
1 month ago
THE BEST DOCTOR & STAFF BY FAR!!!
At age 60, I was rather anxious about my implant experience - I lost a tooth at age 14 and dealt with 2 separate bridges, then adjacent tooth damage due to porcelain abrasion from my 2nd bridge, then got braces to fix my bite so that I could keep my teeth from being damaged by my new dental work - so I had a lot of emotion/anxiety to say the least. Dr. Kubikian was highly recommended by my dentist (who is the BEST dentist EVER). Dr. Kubikian had a very calming effect on me and I felt very comfortable about his abilities. I can confidently say that after a lot of dental procedures, this implant experience was fantastic, Dr. Kubikian and his staff were extremely gentle, there was minimal discomfort after the procedure, and in following his medication plan, no discomfort after the shots wore off.