South Jersey Periodontics PC

Dentist

3069 English Creek Ave Ste 101

Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 day ago
Excellent Visit
Dr Shah was excellent in the explanation of the procedure. The assistance was exceptional as well always smiling , upbeat and friendly, Great experience
K
4 days ago
thorough, professional, friendly
I feet that the doctor and hygienist listen to and answer your concerns and they try to give you the best possible chance for healthy gums and teeth.
D
5 days ago
Positive first impression
Dr. Shah reviewed my records and discussed the procedure. Very pleasant and friendly. Staff also very pleasant.
J
6 days ago
Great service, professional and friendly
Dr. Shah and staff are always professional and friendly. Dr. Shah is outstanding, that the staff is knowledgeable and helpful. The facility is clean and attractive. First class in every regard.
R
7 days ago
I'd rather go on a cruise!
True that I'd rather go on a cruise than have an implant, but I was so comfortable with Dr. Shah and his excellent staff. He explained in detail what would my procedure would be and put me very much at ease! It would be great if more doctors had his personality!
S
1 week ago
Very professional employees, clean facility, appointments always honored. Wish all dental offices were like this.
N
2 weeks ago
Professional, informative, and friendly.
The staff was very friendly, Dr. Shah spent quite a bit of time explaining the process to me and the options available. I felt the exam was very detailed and it did not feel rushed despite the practice being extremely busy. I left there very feeling very comfortable about the entire process.
E
2 weeks ago
Professional
Personnel very friendly and acted-professionally. Dr.Shah showed his deeped concerned towards the patient problem
M
3 weeks ago
Appointment time ran 40 min. late. However the detail in the exam and consultation made up for it by far. Looking forward to having work done by them.
H
3 weeks ago
By Far My Best Experience Ever
In a previous review from about two years ago, I praised Dr. Shah and his fabulous staff for their ability to ameliorate my fear of dental visits. Nothing has changed. His high level of expertise, intelligence and extensive knowledge of cutting edge dental procedures is only matched by his communication skills and ability to ease my apprehension when explaining the possibility of a major procedure. At no time had he nor his staff ridiculed my sophmoric fears pertaining to my various procedures and, in fact, has gone above and beyond to ensure I experience complete and total comfort with every procedure I've had thus far. Sure, I'm still apprehensive before a cleaning (sensitive teeth, you know. Nothing I can do about that) but my hygienist truly does her best to make my six month cleanings tolerable. At no time has Dr. Shah ever suggested needless procedures for my wife and me and has always imparted conservative treatment recommendations through clear, concise communication in a caring manner. For that I'm grateful to South Jersey Periodontics.