South Jersey Periodontics PC

Dentist

3069 English Creek Ave Ste 101

Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 day ago
High quality service
Friendly and professional service with integrity
H
2 days ago
Excellent
Dr. Shah is extremely knowledgeable, professional, and caring. And Susan is the same, so much so that it makes me want to keep going back for my cleanings.
M
1 week ago
Cleaning by hygienist
Nicole is everything I would want to see in a professional. She’s attentive, knowledgeable, caring and considerate of all of my fears , questions and concerns. It is obvious she is a very talented hygienist that knows how to calm your fears and develop an easy going relationship with her patients and most importantly reporting any important concerns or issues regarding my oral health. I would highly recommend anyone to go here for cleanings!
L
2 weeks ago
Very efficient, friendly and professional.
I would definitely recommend Dr. Shah and South Jersey Periodontics. I had an excellent experience with Dr. Shah and his staff.
S
2 weeks ago
Excellent service
Excellent and professional Dr. and staff
J
2 weeks ago
I required an unplanned extraction and Dr Shal and staff were wonderful. Dr frequently asked if I was having pain as he was scrapping and pulling out an infected tooth that broke during the process due to decay. He explained everything as he went along and gave excellent directions. He knew I was leaving in a few days for a trip to Indiana and pointed out his special contact number if I needed him. He was also able to do a bone graft for future placement of an implant. He is very professional and very kind, the greatest ever!!!
L
3 weeks ago
Very professional & friendly
My appointment was for a consultation in reference to a specific tooth. Stacey was so nice, I didn't know if she knew I was nervous but she explained everything that was going to happen. Dr Shah was wonderful, he explained my problem and gave me confidence in my treatment options.
J
3 weeks ago
competent and friendly
Always receive excellent service, best cleaning and check up. Always professional and reasonable recommendations. It's all about what is best for the patient.
A
3 weeks ago
Relaxing atmosphere
I went for an evaluation today. From first meeting Stacy to meeting Dr. Shah, evetionr was welcoming and helped me to relax. I highly recommend this office.
A
3 weeks ago
I was extremely nervous about my necessary dental work. I had an infection and needed a tooth and implant removed. It was painless, professional and done with empathy. I want to thank Dr Shah and his team. I would recommend Dr Shah to anyone who needs periodontal work