South Jersey Periodontics PC

Dentist

3069 English Creek Ave Ste 101

Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
Dental implant consultation
Dr Shah was very thorough, reviewing my medical history and medication list. Developed a plan of care with my best interests in mind.
W
2 days ago
As always very good experience
E
3 days ago
Excellent hygienist
I have my teeth cleaned by Nicole every three months and she does an excellent job. I am not the easiest patient, but her technique is outstanding. I highly recommend her!
B
3 days ago
Great visit. Professional office with friendly and knowledgeable staff.
K
4 days ago
Friendly, professional doctor and staff. Highly recommended!!!
L
2 weeks ago
5 STARS
Everyone was so friendly & I felt so comfortable.
B
2 weeks ago
consutlation ,exam and recomendation
I went to Dr, Shah for a consultation and recommendation. He was extremely knowledgeable and thoroughly explained the procedure. I immediately decided to proceed with procedure. It was undoubtedly the best dental consultation that I have ever experienced.
C
2 weeks ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Very happy, Giana is very professional and friendly. Explains things in detail in a very helpful and positive manner.
J
2 weeks ago
Exam/consultation
My dentist recommended I see Dr. Shah for an evaluation. I was originally scheduled for later in the month, but the office called me and had a cancellation in two days. I was very appreciative of that since it worked out better for me. The office staff was friendly, and I just picked up a magazine when I was called back. The dental hygienist (Giovanna) was so sweet and explained what she was going to do. She did her measurements, etc. and needed to take two X-rays. Since I have a bad gagging reflex, she gave me a little hint and it worked! Dr. Shah came in and was very nice, confident, reassuring and explained everything to me. He went over the x-rays and his findings. Even though I'm older and have had many dental issues in the past, I was a little nervous. The hygienist had a calming manner and as soon as Dr. Shah came in, he introduced himself, shook my hand, asked me a few questions and proceeded to explain the issue. He will send a report to my dentist of his findings and I'll go from there. If I have to go back to Dr. Shah, I would not hesitate. Everyone I encountered that day made this a pleasant experience.
D
2 weeks ago
High quality service
Dr. Shah and his staff all made me very comfortable. There was no wait. I have a fear of dentists and everyone was very patient and understanding. Dr. Shah fully explained procedures clearly so I understood every step in the process. Can't wait for my new smile!