South Jersey Periodontics PC

Dentist

3069 English Creek Ave Ste 101

Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 days ago
First time impressive
I was pleasantly surprised from the time I was greeted. Stacy was friendly and professional. Dr Shah took his time with me to carefully evaluate and explain my options. I felt comfortable and confident. Thank you.
S
1 week ago
Friendly, professional and thorough
Dr. Shah was very throrough in his explanation of procedures and fees. His interaction was genuine and I feel comfortable moving forward knowing what is to be expected. Staff was professional and friendly.
K
2 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly
Everyone was very pleasant, made me feel very comfortable.
M
2 weeks ago
Carling and professional.
Staff is professional and knowledgeable.
M
2 weeks ago
Very professional, friendly and informative
From the moment I arrived it was a very pleasant atmosphere. There was no wait time for my appointment. The staff was very friendly and informative throughout my procedure. Dr. Shah was especially informative, pleasant, down to earth and gentle, making me feel comfortable and at ease during the entire process. I’m very happy that my dentist recommended Dr Shah and I would highly recommend others to his office.
K
3 weeks ago
Professional and thorough!
Dr. Shah really spends time with his patients explaining the procedure. I love that he and my dentist spoke often and worked together to achieve my dental goal!
G
3 weeks ago
Everyone of the staff in this office are friendly, kind, and helpful. Amy did my scaling or gum cleaning. She was wonderful! She told me each step just what to expect. She was compassionate and skilled. I come to the dentist filled with fear from a childhood and a past dentist who did not care to make the experience less frightening. Thank you, Amy,and all who work with Dr. Shah.
R
3 weeks ago
Very Good Experience
I was very pleased with my visit to Dr. Shah. He was very professional yet personable. Dr. Shah gave me a very thorough examination, he also explained to me what he saw in the x-rays. Dr. Shah took the time to explain what my problem was and how I should go about fixing it. His suggestions will be followed. I would recommend Dr. Shah to anyone who might need his type of dental work.
S
3 weeks ago
Attention to detail, very professional
The periodontist and dental hygienists who cleaned my teeth and examined my gums were very thorough, professional, and courteous. I strongly recommend the to anyone.
E
3 weeks ago
Efficient, pleasant professional treatment
Went today for an evaluation. Dr Shah reviewed my xrays with me and discussed options for further treatment. He did not rush, nor did his staff. Everyone was competent and all my questions were answered to my satisfaction. Very good experience. Thank you