South Jersey Periodontics PC

Dentist

3069 English Creek Ave Ste 101

Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 hours ago
No long waits, competent staff, Dr. Sha is extremely professional and friendly.
Excellent experience. Front desk staff are attentive and helpful. hygienists are competent and thorough, Dr. Sha knows his stuff.
W
6 days ago
Excellent work, professional and friendly staff.
Best way to put this is that I hate going to the dentist but I love going here! They are fantastic!
E
1 week ago
I was so pleased with the care I received. The doctor was clear on what we had to do and so kind. An unexpected painless experience. Thank you all.
D
1 week ago
Professional and thorough service.
I feel good knowing my teeth are getting a very thorough cleaning from Stacey. I also feel good with Dr. Shah examining my gums making sure nothing is going on where we can't see it.
R
1 week ago
very informative
I am the kind of person who asks a lot of questions. I was very pleased that all were answered and I was included in the treatment plan. the staff were kind and helpful. I felt very calm and felt great about the entire appointment.
M
2 weeks ago
5 star care & service
Dr. Shah is the BEST at his profession, and has always been so very patient and caring when dealing with my extremely high anxiety levels during my tooth implants he completed over the past couple years. He patiently explained in detail what to expect prior to my surgeries, so there were no surprises. The ultimate perfectionist, he never rushes through any appointment or surgical procedure. The staff also is so exceptional when it comes to courtesy, professionalism, and efficiency. They always make me feel so welcome, and are so caring about my well-being. I could not be in better hands.
D
2 weeks ago
Good experience
Thorough exam. Explained options clearly. Will work with general dentist well.
K
4 weeks ago
Professional and thorough
I went for a consultation on a fractured tooth. Dr. Shah spent time reviewing my xray and discussing several options. He then did a 3D scan to make sure he was not missing anything.
B
4 weeks ago
Teeth cleaning
Excellent professional service !
R
4 weeks ago
As good as an extraction can get
All personnel including wonderful dentist were supportive and terrific.