South Jersey Periodontics PC

Dentist

3069 English Creek Ave Ste 101

Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
8 hours ago
Clear Explanation of Procedures
I was very pleased to have a candid informative discussion about a pending procedure with Dr. Shah. His clear and detailed explanations help me make an informed decision. Love this place!!!
S
1 day ago
Professional and Caring
I had to have difficult extraction. Dr. Shah and his staff were very skilled, professional and treated me with the utmost care and consideration. They made sure I was informed and as comfortable and pain free throughout the procedure.
W
2 days ago
Excellent experience
The doctor and his hygienist were both very friendly, professional and thorough. I left feeling very satisfied with my treatment.
G
1 week ago
very professional, friendly and a relaxed and welcoming office
The staff was very nice. The assistant was very knowledgeable. The physician was very good, took his time with the exam then explain everything that will be done for the procedure which I found great. He was super nice. I left there feeling comfortable with him and his staff.
G
1 week ago
very professional, friendly and a relaxed and welcoming office
The staff was very nice. The assistant was very knowledgeable. The physician was very good, took his time with the exam then explain everything that will be done for the procedure which I found great. He was super nice. I left there feeling comfortable with him and his staff.
C
1 week ago
Outperformed my expectations
Dr. Shah and his staff were professional and kind. They put me at ease and walked me through the process painlessly. I have a true phobia of dentists and most other healthcare professionals, but they made it easy for me to get through my appointment. I would wholeheartedly recommend this practice and Dr. Shah in particular. I am a practicing physician and can only hope my office performs as well as this one. Charles V. Roche III, MD
S
2 weeks ago
Professional, personal, and inforrmative
I am so grateful that I was referred to SJ Periodontics. Dr. Shah and his staff were wonderful. Dr. Shah personally spent time explaining my options, reviewing X-rays, and explaining my treatment plan. I did not feel rushed and feel very comfortable returning to his office and would recommend him highly.
C
2 weeks ago
Very professional and Explained my options and gave written options so I could discuss with others to make my final decision. Recommend??? YOU BET !!
S
2 weeks ago
Professional Doctor and Staff
Everyone was pleasant and communicated clearly and willing to answer all your questions.
M
2 weeks ago
Overall Excellence
Everyone I encountered was very professional and did an excellent job.