South Jersey Periodontics PC

Dentist

3069 English Creek Ave Ste 101

Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 days ago
Professional and Thorough with a smile
Visit 3x/yr for cleaning and checkup. Always on schedule. Never a wait. Friedly team. Thorough cleaning and exam. Quick rescheduling and out of there with sparkling teeth. I highly recommend others to visit.
G
4 days ago
Dr. Shah and all his assistants were wonderful. I have a fear of dentists from past experiences and I was quite pleased with Dr. Shah. He was kind, compassionate and explained in detail just what my problem was and what needed to be done. I never felt rushed throughout the appointment. Everyone in the office was helpful and kind. Thank you.
S
6 days ago
Excellent Care
This is my first tooth extraction since my wisdom teeth were taking out over 30 years ago . Everyone was very helpful very informative and very professional . As I told the doctor when we were done I’ve had tooth cleaning’s that were more painful than the entire procedure of tooth extraction and grafting plus cleaning out the decaying areas. I highly recommend them if you need a tooth extraction and implant. The only area I could critique is just not knowing what it was going to cost me when I was there so inquire if that is of major concern for you
Response from South Jersey Periodontics PC
Hi Shawn. Truly glad you had a great experience here and are having no discomfort with the extraction! In regards to cost, we did pre-authorize both of your insurances and tried reaching out when that information came back. Being that we were not able to connect, we know that your particular insurances send a copy of what we receive to the patient also and had believed at that point if you had any questions regarding it you would reach out. I apologize for any confusion involved and will certainly make sure that moving forward we will all be on the same page. Thank you for the kind review and feedback! -Dave
E
1 week ago
Dental Checkup every 6 Months
I see Nicole every 6 months and she is great. The office is always clean and everyone is professional. I would definitely recommend this dental office.
R
2 weeks ago
professional.quick and frendly
C
2 weeks ago
Great service and efficient office
From front desk to exam/procedure room, a smooth operation. Thanks for the great care.
K
2 weeks ago
Professional friendly, calm environment, smelled good, clean. good management of time.
This was my second consult with Dr. Shah and after an initial miscommunication about my goals and hopes, we were able to figure out my next steps toward dental health. Dr. Shah instills confidence in his competence.
P
2 weeks ago
I feel I will be well taken care of here. Totally professional and friendly staff.
M
3 weeks ago
The service was quick and professional
My visit was a very good experience. Everyone was very professional and they pinpointed my problem quickly.
J
3 weeks ago
Just excellent service and attitude as usual Please keep up the same high standards and personel