South Jordan Dental

Dentist

1268 W SOUTH JORDAN PKWY

SUITE 302

SOUTH JORDAN, UT 84095

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Best office and staff
I have been going here for over 10 years and I look forward to semi annual visits because I know the staff and Dr. Paxton have my best interest in mind and really do a fantastic job.
D
3 weeks ago
Amazing
I have been going to South Jordan Dental for over 15 years. The staff and Dentist are the best around. I wouldn’t go anywhere else. The quality of work is excellent but the friendly service is even better. I had always hated going to the dentist, but now I look forward to it. Thanks South Jordan Dental keep up the great work
J
3 weeks ago
Love this dental office!
Our whole family loves South Jordan Dental. Dr. Paxton is very good at everything he does. He was able to fix my bite while 2 other doctors couldn't and that fixed my TMJ that was bothering me for years. He redid my feeling and it looks amazing. He completely covers everything with the kids and their growing teeth. One of my children has easy teeth and one has difficult and I trust Dr. Paxton to make sure everything is kept up. The entire office staff is so nice and makes everyone feel comfortable. They remember little details about you that make you feel like it was only a few weeks since you were in, not six months. It is a beautiful office and extremely clean. I even let my toddler play with the fun toys in the waiting room. I HIGHLY recommend South Jordan Dental.
A
3 weeks ago
Careful and reliable. Pleasant to visit.
K
1 month ago
Excellent Dental Office!
I have been going to South Jordan Dental since 1993. Due to their excellent care, I am 72 years old and still have all my own teeth! Friendly, professional office.
T
2 months ago
Super team
The group is the best in all ways. Billing is extremely accurate. Appointments are easy. The cleanings are painless. The Dr. Is one of best in the world.
A
4 months ago
Cleaning
The woman who cleaned my teeth seemed to know what she was doing. There was a couple of minutes where the instrument she was holding put pressure on my lip. Otherwise, the cleaning went well.
A
7 months ago
The dental assistant seemed to know her job, and she did a good job cleaning my teeth. However, she gave me two brushes to clean between teeth. The larger brush was too big to fit between the teeth, and the smaller brush was too limber to go between the teeth. The end result was that neither brush was used. It looks like she isn't familiar with the brushes. Also, the smaller brush didn't work with the handle she gave me. The big brush worked OK with the handle, but, as I said above, it was too big to fit between the teeth.
Response from South Jordan Dental
We are happy to hear that your cleaning was good. Thank you for letting us know about the brush situation and we want to apologize for any confusion regarding them. We will make sure everyone is more up-to-date with what brush options we have available in our office. Please give us a call if needed and we will do our best to clarify anything in regards to this.
M
8 months ago
Great visit
Paxton and company did a great job. Their attention to detail is most reassuring.
A
10 months ago
Professional Service
I've been going to Dr. Paxton for 23 years and have found him friendly, knowledgeable, and professional. Today's visit was a continuation of that service!