South Jordan Dental

Dentist

1268 W SOUTH JORDAN PKWY

SUITE 302

SOUTH JORDAN, UT 84095

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Great visit
Paxton and company did a great job. Their attention to detail is most reassuring.
A
2 months ago
Professional Service
I've been going to Dr. Paxton for 23 years and have found him friendly, knowledgeable, and professional. Today's visit was a continuation of that service!
D
6 months ago
Outstanding, very professional, relaxed and friendly
Every time I go to South Jordan Dental my experience is the best one can imagine. I have lived in many areas around this country and so obviously have had numerous Dentists work on my teeth. South Jordan Dental and all of the staff are in a class above any place I have ever been in quality work performed, relaxed feel, and a genuine friendly staff.
A
7 months ago
Feedback on my visit
I came for a three-month cleaning. The cleaning was performed, and I left the office. Every visit to this dentist is nice!
M
8 months ago
Another good experience!
Tammy covering for Gwen did a fine job cleaning my teeth! Been going to Dr. Paxton for over 20 years and still very satisfied.
L
2 years ago
Fast easy filling
Dr. Paxton was fast and efficient and get a filling was easy this time!
C
2 years ago
Friendly
The staff are always very friendly and greet you like you're one of their friends. Good service, professional attitude.
D
2 years ago
Fantastic service...the "wow" factor you always look for in a business
I arrived recently into the area, and Thursday night I came down with the worst pain I have ever felt in regards to my teeth. A friend recommended South Jordan Dental to me and made a call to see if they could see me. First thing on Friday I was at the office...in pain...the team gave me the greatest attention and got me back for a quick assessment. It was clear that a root canal was in order...the procedure was conducted immediately (my first ever). To my absolute amazement, I did not feel a bit of pain through the procedure and was out of pain very quickly. After the numbness wore off, I was up and feeling great....awesome job!!!!!
K
2 years ago
Loved their staff and Dr. Sharp is awesome!
I can't say that going to the dentist is on top of my list of things that I enjoy, but this office is truly great and made the experience the best that it could possibly be. The staff is friendly and the service is prompt. The staff brought me back fast and explained my paperwork. The assistant/ hygenist made me feel calm and joked with me a little while taking x-rays. I didn't have to wait at all for Dr. Sharp and he was nothing less than spectacular. He explained everything he was doing as he was doing it and made sure to answer all of my questions. He was thorough and didn't make me feel like he was rushing through me to get to the next person. These guys are truly the best and I would recommend them to anyone without hesitation.
L
3 years ago
New Teeth
I had a very good experience. Dr. Paxton and staff were very friendly. I really enjoy my new teeth!