South Jordan Dental

Dentist

1268 W SOUTH JORDAN PKWY

SUITE 302

SOUTH JORDAN, UT 84095

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 months ago
Cleaning
The woman who cleaned my teeth seemed to know what she was doing. There was a couple of minutes where the instrument she was holding put pressure on my lip. Otherwise, the cleaning went well.
A
5 months ago
The dental assistant seemed to know her job, and she did a good job cleaning my teeth. However, she gave me two brushes to clean between teeth. The larger brush was too big to fit between the teeth, and the smaller brush was too limber to go between the teeth. The end result was that neither brush was used. It looks like she isn't familiar with the brushes. Also, the smaller brush didn't work with the handle she gave me. The big brush worked OK with the handle, but, as I said above, it was too big to fit between the teeth.
Response from South Jordan Dental
We are happy to hear that your cleaning was good. Thank you for letting us know about the brush situation and we want to apologize for any confusion regarding them. We will make sure everyone is more up-to-date with what brush options we have available in our office. Please give us a call if needed and we will do our best to clarify anything in regards to this.
M
6 months ago
Great visit
Paxton and company did a great job. Their attention to detail is most reassuring.
A
8 months ago
Professional Service
I've been going to Dr. Paxton for 23 years and have found him friendly, knowledgeable, and professional. Today's visit was a continuation of that service!
D
1 year ago
Outstanding, very professional, relaxed and friendly
Every time I go to South Jordan Dental my experience is the best one can imagine. I have lived in many areas around this country and so obviously have had numerous Dentists work on my teeth. South Jordan Dental and all of the staff are in a class above any place I have ever been in quality work performed, relaxed feel, and a genuine friendly staff.
A
1 year ago
Feedback on my visit
I came for a three-month cleaning. The cleaning was performed, and I left the office. Every visit to this dentist is nice!
M
1 year ago
Another good experience!
Tammy covering for Gwen did a fine job cleaning my teeth! Been going to Dr. Paxton for over 20 years and still very satisfied.
L
2 years ago
Fast easy filling
Dr. Paxton was fast and efficient and get a filling was easy this time!
C
2 years ago
Friendly
The staff are always very friendly and greet you like you're one of their friends. Good service, professional attitude.
D
2 years ago
Fantastic service...the "wow" factor you always look for in a business
I arrived recently into the area, and Thursday night I came down with the worst pain I have ever felt in regards to my teeth. A friend recommended South Jordan Dental to me and made a call to see if they could see me. First thing on Friday I was at the office...in pain...the team gave me the greatest attention and got me back for a quick assessment. It was clear that a root canal was in order...the procedure was conducted immediately (my first ever). To my absolute amazement, I did not feel a bit of pain through the procedure and was out of pain very quickly. After the numbness wore off, I was up and feeling great....awesome job!!!!!