South Jordan Dental

Dentist

1268 W SOUTH JORDAN PKWY

SUITE 302

SOUTH JORDAN, UT 84095

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 months ago
Best Dentist I've Ever Seen
Nothing short of a great experience and have a dentist who does the absolute best treatment. Dr. Paxton and his office are completely trustworthy and worth my long drive.
E
5 months ago
Felt embarrased
Would not recommend. Left feeling embarrassed.
C
5 months ago
I called and the phone disconnected and the receptionist called me back. I had an emergency and they got me in immediately. Dr Paxton and his assistant fixed my problem very efficiently . The receptionist watched my grandson whom I was tending and needed to bring. Thank you to all for saving my tooth.
N
7 months ago
Pleased with my visit today, very professional and inviting. Staff were helpful and professional.
J
8 months ago
All around great dental office!
My family and I always been very happy with all the friendly staff and excellent dental work by Dr Paxton!
J
8 months ago
Best office and staff
I have been going here for over 10 years and I look forward to semi annual visits because I know the staff and Dr. Paxton have my best interest in mind and really do a fantastic job.
D
9 months ago
Amazing
I have been going to South Jordan Dental for over 15 years. The staff and Dentist are the best around. I wouldn’t go anywhere else. The quality of work is excellent but the friendly service is even better. I had always hated going to the dentist, but now I look forward to it. Thanks South Jordan Dental keep up the great work
J
9 months ago
Love this dental office!
Our whole family loves South Jordan Dental. Dr. Paxton is very good at everything he does. He was able to fix my bite while 2 other doctors couldn't and that fixed my TMJ that was bothering me for years. He redid my feeling and it looks amazing. He completely covers everything with the kids and their growing teeth. One of my children has easy teeth and one has difficult and I trust Dr. Paxton to make sure everything is kept up. The entire office staff is so nice and makes everyone feel comfortable. They remember little details about you that make you feel like it was only a few weeks since you were in, not six months. It is a beautiful office and extremely clean. I even let my toddler play with the fun toys in the waiting room. I HIGHLY recommend South Jordan Dental.
A
9 months ago
Careful and reliable. Pleasant to visit.
K
9 months ago
Excellent Dental Office!
I have been going to South Jordan Dental since 1993. Due to their excellent care, I am 72 years old and still have all my own teeth! Friendly, professional office.