South Lake Dental

Dentist

903 East Delmar Blvd.

Pasadena, CA 91106

Open Today By Appointment

thepasadenadentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
Very good, efficient, friendly
Chipped my front tooth on a 'chicken bone sandwich', as Dr. Balikyan described it. He fixed it within a couple hours after they opened, made it to lunch. It looks great. The staff was very supportive. Doc Holliday is no longer my favorite dentist.
M
1 week ago
Very professional.
Very friendly and professional
M
2 weeks ago
Great service and friendly dental care.
I have been a patient of South Lake Dental for over three years and I have nothing but praise for their hard work. Dr. Balikyan and his staff go above and beyond to make their patients comfortable in a very relaxing environment. I always look forward to my visits.
S
2 weeks ago
Outstanding service
I had done diferent procedures and it been an amazing experience.
J
3 weeks ago
Excellent Dentist
Knowledgeable, professional, gentle, kind, considerate, and supportive. Everyone is the best.
D
3 weeks ago
Amazing experience
Dr. Balikyan is for sure the best dentist. I have and amazing experience, the office is very nice and clean, everyone is very kind and helpful. Dalia
W
4 weeks ago
Seeing IS Believing
I had very bad acid erosion and at least 8 cavities. In fact I could hardly believe the doctor when he said my teeth could last another 25 to 30 years with proper care. I had the entire right side of my mouth repaired in about 45 min and returned a few days later to have the left side finished. They even let me borrow some noise cancelling headphones to help me cope with the drilling. Now I'm looking forward to getting my front teeth refurbished in zirconium crowns. I'd like to thank all the staff at South Lake Dental for giving me and my mouth a second chance.
Y
4 weeks ago
Kind and decent service!
J
1 month ago
Great dental care
Have been with this office for over 20years great service Hilda is the best dental hygienist in Pasadena
S
1 month ago
Friendly, professional service, as always
My wife and I have been patients of South Lake Dental for about 5 years and are very pleased with our treatment there. Dr. Balikyan and his entire staff have always been friendly, helpful, and informative in providing us with excellent dental care.