South Lake Dental

Dentist

903 East Delmar Blvd.

Pasadena, CA 91106

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

thepasadenadentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
1 month ago
Can't imagine going to a different dentist
I think the title sums it up. WRW
N
1 month ago
Great dental practice
I have been going to South Lake Dental for routine dental care for several years and have been very happy. This year, I required both extractions and dental implants. The work was professional and painless. I highly recommend this practice.
K
1 month ago
Go See Dr. B!
The entire team at South Lake Dental is awesome. I have been going there for many years of pain free dental care. Check them out. You won’t be disappointed!
E
2 months ago
Outstanding
Tania is just the gentlest, Nohemy is a sweetheart and Dr. Balikyan is awesome. I have followed them after the move from Lake and California and I will keep following them wherever they go.
M
2 months ago
Great Care Friendly staff
S
3 months ago
No more fear of Dental appointments!
Great experience with a patient and sensitive hygienists and Dentist. I am never rushed and Novocain is always properly administered. Procedures are as pain free as possible.
M
3 months ago
Great service!
J
5 months ago
Great Service
Everyone is very professional and friendly. I was seen immediately. If you are looking to switch dental services I would highly recommend South Lake Dental.
N
5 months ago
Terrific experience
I had two teeth extracted this afternoon. The procedure couldn’t have gone more smoothly. Something I was dreading went more smoothly than I could have imagined. Thank you Dr. Balykian and your capable staff.
L
5 months ago
In and out
The staff are professional and the environment is clean.