South Lake Dental

Dentist

903 East Delmar Blvd.

Pasadena, CA 91106

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

thepasadenadentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
Great Care Friendly staff
S
1 month ago
No more fear of Dental appointments!
Great experience with a patient and sensitive hygienists and Dentist. I am never rushed and Novocain is always properly administered. Procedures are as pain free as possible.
M
2 months ago
Great service!
J
3 months ago
Great Service
Everyone is very professional and friendly. I was seen immediately. If you are looking to switch dental services I would highly recommend South Lake Dental.
N
3 months ago
Terrific experience
I had two teeth extracted this afternoon. The procedure couldn’t have gone more smoothly. Something I was dreading went more smoothly than I could have imagined. Thank you Dr. Balykian and your capable staff.
L
3 months ago
In and out
The staff are professional and the environment is clean.
S
6 months ago
Wish I had changed Dentists earlier !
Nice, clean, bright office with efficient and friendly staff. Dr. Michael Balikyan is friendly, patient, and implements MODERN Dental and Orthodontic practices. My only regret is that I didn’t switch dentists earlier!
A
6 months ago
High quality service, very friendly
Had a positive experience. Tanya, does a great job with teeth cleaning, she is very professional and friendly. Dr. is also great, very honest as my wisdom tooth was bothering me. Wasn't pushy, and didn't try to push for work to be done on a couple occasions. I have nothing but positive experience here. Pat, the receptionist is also great, always in to if everything. I also like all of the new upgrades as compared to when this place was with Dr. Kate's. I definitely recommend it.
P
6 months ago
Attention to detail in cleaning my teeth and to my comfort level during the cleaning process.
P
6 months ago
Attention to detail in cleaning my teeth and to my comfort level during the cleaning process.