South Lake Dental

Dentist

903 East Delmar Blvd.

Pasadena, CA 91106

Open Today By Appointment

thepasadenadentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
Excellent dental office
I have been seeing Dr. Balikyan since 2009. I have had extensive, complex dental issues my whole adult life and I have never been so pleased with my dental care. Dr. Balikyan is honest, conservative in his approach, and does great work. His staff is very friendly and hygienists are gentle and patient with my extra sensitive teeth. I am a very appreciative patient.
V
1 month ago
Best Dentist Ever
Dr. Belykian is a wonderful dentist. He and his staff provide the best care with kindness and professionalism in a clean and welcoming environment. I highly recommend Dr. Belykian
T
2 months ago
Great service!...always very welcome, I was very pleased with my cleanup 😃 thanks
V
2 months ago
High quality service
Dr. Michael and his staff are always welcoming, efficient and provide great service. Dr. Michael greets us with such warmth and ensures our teeth are always health. He is patient, compassionate, and always explains himself — making sure we are all on the same page. He's dental hygienist does an impecable job with the cleaning of our teeth (every 6 months.) They are a great team!!
R
3 months ago
Had a very good experience for my cleaning yesterday. Thanks
M
3 months ago
Quality of Service
Great experience as always. Great staff
O
4 months ago
Excellent on time courteous service.
K
4 months ago
Trusted Dentist and Friendly Team!
I was a past client and had to leave due to my insurance changing. Long story short...I'm back after seeing other dentists that just didn't match up to the level of professionalism and care that South Lake Dental had shown me. I'm more than happy to pay out of pocket for a great experience and technologically current dental office. I was back today for a cleaning and night guard. It was great to see everyone again and the hygienist was gentle and meticulous. She got off ALL of my coffee stains on my teeth that the other dental teams couldn't. My mouth looks great again and a huge thank you to her and everyone there. It's very difficult to find a good dentist in LA, I highly recommend Dr. B and his team!
K
5 months ago
Don't Wait
As always, I had a great visit with Dr. B and his staff. I was seen quickly and the visit was pain free. If you haven't been to the dentist in years, don't wait! Dr. B is awesome.