South Lake Dental

Dentist

903 East Delmar Blvd.

Pasadena, CA 91106

Open Today By Appointment

thepasadenadentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 days ago
5 Star dental facility! Very professional & friendly! Would highly recommend to my friends and family! Thank you Dr Balikyan for taking care of my smile!!!
N
2 weeks ago
New, improved teeth
I had extraction, implant and new cap work done by Dr. Balykian and his fine staff. Everything was done flawlessly, with little discomfort and terrific results. I am a very satisfied patient.
G
2 months ago
Dr. Balikyan is very professional and friendly. Always ask if anything is bothering my teeth and always does an inspection. Hilda always does a great job of cleaning my teeth and explaining my daily care and what I need to do to keep my teeth in good order. Pat at the front desk is very proficient in setting up my appointments and reminding me when my date is approaching. I would recommend this office to any one who is seeking a good dental service.
W
3 months ago
Can't imagine going to a different dentist
I think the title sums it up. WRW
N
4 months ago
Great dental practice
I have been going to South Lake Dental for routine dental care for several years and have been very happy. This year, I required both extractions and dental implants. The work was professional and painless. I highly recommend this practice.
K
4 months ago
Go See Dr. B!
The entire team at South Lake Dental is awesome. I have been going there for many years of pain free dental care. Check them out. You won’t be disappointed!
E
4 months ago
Outstanding
Tania is just the gentlest, Nohemy is a sweetheart and Dr. Balikyan is awesome. I have followed them after the move from Lake and California and I will keep following them wherever they go.
M
5 months ago
Great Care Friendly staff
S
5 months ago
No more fear of Dental appointments!
Great experience with a patient and sensitive hygienists and Dentist. I am never rushed and Novocain is always properly administered. Procedures are as pain free as possible.
M
6 months ago
Great service!