South Lake Family Dentistry

Dentist

10515 20th St. SE

Suite 201

Lake Stevens, WA 98258

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

slfdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 months ago
Comfortable and Professional
After my first visit, I was completely at ease in their presence. They work quickly and explained everything in a way I could understand. I've never been more comfortable in a dentist chair.
D
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Happy I found them. Comfortable setting and caring staff.
S
2 months ago
Very pleased with this dental office
I had let me teeth go for decades. Yes decades. Finally decided I had to do something and I'm so glad I found this business. So glad.
K
2 months ago
South Lake Family Dentistry Makes Going To The Dentist A Little Easier........
The entire staff is caring and professional. They take the time to listen and address concerns you may have in regards to your dental health. They are thorough without being pushy when discussing what dental needs need to be addressed now. They don't hesitate to say - This is something we will need to address at some point, but since its not bothering you now if you'd rather hold off we can. They make thorough notes on any issues and follow up each visit with an update with changes that may have occurred. I know I am in good hands with Dr. Todd. Shout out to Mary for doing such a great job on my teeth cleaning!!
M
2 months ago
It is so great to be able to support a local family run business. Dr. Jan and Dr. Todd are there best and all the staff is friendly, professional and helpful.
B
2 months ago
Professional and personable staff
They are always detailed/thorough. Answer all my questions. All work done has been great.
K
2 months ago
Caring and Professional Practice
This is the best practice that I have found since living in the Pacific Northwest. They are caring, professional, skilled and knowledgeable. Whether you just need your teeth cleaned or have advanced problems, I feel there is no better practice and are worth the drive.
D
3 months ago
knowledgeable, thorough, friendly
Very impressed after my first visit. They spent a lot of time taking every possible picture of my mouth, and explaining in detail what needed to be done and why. I feel very comfortable with them and with the plan
J
3 months ago
very thorough with great staff support
my first appointment, with everyone very friendly and an extremely thorough review of my teeth, gums, etc.
C
3 months ago
They have an extremely friendly staff. Got things started in a timely matter. Very thorough cleaning. Overall very satisfying