South Lake Family Dentistry

Dentist

10515 20th St. SE

Suite 201

Lake Stevens, WA 98258

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

slfdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 days ago
SLFD Rocks!
Dr. Todd and crew is above and beyond expectations. Due to an accident, I sat on dentist chairs for 100+ times with zero issues. This time was different and nothing to do with the dentist as I'm a new patient to Dr. Todd. I turned out to be a 'problem child' with anxiety/vertigo related issues as soon as I sat on his chair. They had been extremely patient, understanding and very helpful. And got the job done. Kudos to Dr. Todd and team SLFD!
D
2 months ago
I left there feeling very knowledgeable and confident about my plan of treatment.. The staff are very professional and answered all my questions..kudos to Tina. She made me feel at ease and also answered any of my questions.. Highly recommend
E
4 months ago
Heroic dentistry
My family has been going to SLF Dentistry for a few years now, and we have had nothing but superb care. Dr. Miesel (and the entire staff there) are awesome.
C
5 months ago
Very knowledgeable on what needed to be done on the first visit. Dr. Janet was extremely easy to talk to and offered advice for care of teeth and mouth. Facility was extremely clean, organized and all equipment was first class. I would recommend this practice to other folks.
M
6 months ago
Kind, professional and knowledgeable and I consider myself lucky to found them!
J
8 months ago
Very personable and capable doctors & staff
From the initial phone contact to periodontal cleaning to meeting with Dr. Janet I’m very happy with my experience. I understood exactly what was done and what needs yet to be done. Everyone is professional, on time, personable and thorough.
J
9 months ago
Friendly and efficient
Everyone is professional and has taken great care of us. Good atmosphere in the office they are on time and take pride in their work.
G
10 months ago
A very professional no nonsense staff, very respectful, courteous, love the moth pics by the way, which I had to be involved with! Thank you very much!
Honestly, never have enjoyed my experiences with Denistry! But between Dr. Jan's office and Dr. Delorme's office you both are high on my list! Thank you, and see you soon!
J
10 months ago
Great place
They are always on time and very good to their patients.
S
11 months ago
Professional, well trained, and a very inviting staff.
From the moment I was greeted by Nina I knew I was in good hands. Nina and Dr. Miesel took great care to insure I knew what work I was to receive, the process of everything, and answered all my questions in regards to my upcoming surgery. They were very flexible with appointment scheduling. 5 STAR across the board.