South Mountain Family Dental

Dentist

2233 West Baseline Road

Suite 104

Tempe, AZ 85283-1097

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
7 days ago
I chose the right place great people who handle business.
M
4 weeks ago
Crown Appointments
This dentistry is fantastic. Everyone was very nice and welcoming. I felt very comfortable in their office and the staff was very nice and respectful. My appointments didn't take long thanks to the office getting me in and out quick. If I have to make an appearance at the dentist again in AZ then South Mountain will be my first choice.
M
4 weeks ago
Crown Appointments
This dentistry is fantastic. Everyone was very nice and welcoming. I felt very comfortable in their office and the staff was very nice and respectful. My appointments didn't take long thanks to the office getting me in and out quick. If I have to make an appearance at the dentist again in AZ then South Mountain will be my first choice.
M
4 weeks ago
Crown Appointments
This dentistry is fantastic. Everyone was very nice and welcoming. I felt very comfortable in their office and the staff was very nice and respectful. My appointments didn't take long thanks to the office getting me in and out quick. If I have to make an appearance at the dentist again in AZ then South Mountain will be my first choice.
Response from South Mountain Family Dental
Mason, I am glad that we were able to help you as well. I am glad that you were happy with all your visits in our office and the staff and I were nice and respectful of you. We look forward to seeing you in the future should you need further dental treatment. You were a great patient. Thank you, Dr. Dickerson
A
1 month ago
Wedding Smile :)
I cannot say enough great things about Dr. Dickerson and his Dental Staf!! Dr. Dickerson listened and really cared about with the outcome of my teeth. Not in a rush to just do it and go. Such a great experience and will be telling family and friends!! Thank you so much!I
Response from South Mountain Family Dental
Audrey, Thank you so much for posting this wonderful review! I am glad that you felt cared for and listened to during your visit with us yesterday. We hope you have a great time at the wedding and enjoy showing off your smile! We look forward to seeing you again! We do have a great referral program, where if you do refer someone to our office that doesn't live in your same house hold, you and the referral will get a $100 credit! Welcome to our dental family! Dr. Dickerson
R
2 months ago
Great group of people
You never know what to expect when going to a new dentist or provider for any services one might need. Today I felt very welcomed and cared for in a very friendly and professional environment. Each and every person who assisted me including the dentist were great people. I felt absolutely no pain in the dentist chair with the injection. I will gladly go back. The company of the people who work there is great and I left paying way less than I thought I might have to.
Response from South Mountain Family Dental
Rob, Thank you for your kind review. I am glad that you felt welcomed and cared for. I make an effort to be very gentle when administering anesthesia. I know being a patient myself at times it isn't the easiest to sit through. Welcome to our dental family! Thank you, Dr. Dickerson
M
2 months ago
Cap broke off of what was left of root canal tooth
Had an emergency appt., and Dr. Michael Dickerson took care of me right away. My cap came loose and didn't have enough supporting tooth to repair, due to previous root canal. The tooth was pulled and I will be getting an implant. All details were very clearly explained to me. His staff was wonderful as well, and good communicators and very personable as always. Thank you again!! See you next Thursday 😊
Response from South Mountain Family Dental
Myra, I am happy that we were able to resolve your dental concern as quickly as we did. I am glad to hear that we communicated with you well. We look forward to seeing you at your next visit for the implant! If you have any questions or concerns please call! Thank you, Dr. Dickerson
D
3 months ago
My son, Mason (4 year old)saw Brittini the hygienist today. She was great with him! She made the appointment into play time and by the end of the appointment he was crying because he didn’t want to stop playing with her! Thank you for keeping my little one entertained! Mason’s mommy♥️
D
3 months ago
My son, Mason (4 year old)saw Brittini the hygienist today. She was great with him! She made the appointment into play time and by the end of the appointment he was crying because he didn’t want to stop playing with her! Thank you for keeping my little one entertained! Mason’s mommy♥️
Response from South Mountain Family Dental
Thank you Dustin and Mason's mommy for leaving this review! No matter what the age is we want all our patients to feel welcome and at home while in our office! I am so happy to hear that Mason left the office on a happy note and will come back to the office again! Thank you for your trust in us! Dr. Dickerson
L
3 months ago
I have lived in the valley for over 30 years and I’m new to this practice all I can say is “excellent “. A great experience and very knowledgeable staff 👍🏼😊😁
Response from South Mountain Family Dental
Leticia, We are so happy that you decided to join our dental family! You make a great addition! I am happy to hear that your experience has been great each visit in our office. Thank you for the 5 star review! Best, Dr. Dickerson