South Mountain Family Dental

Dentist

2233 West Baseline Road

Suite 104

Tempe, AZ 85283-1097

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
Cleaning and filling
Friendly staff! Dentist was very quick in taking care of the 2 fillings. In and out and back to work.
E
2 months ago
Very professional service
Comfortable environment, friendly and knowledgeable staff. Thorough with presenting options and cost. I would highly recommend them.
A
2 months ago
Amazing!
I got a few fillings and they were soooo quick and so so SO nice. I actually can’t wait to see them again lol
A
3 months ago
Amazing Service and Asthetic
Wonderful experience! The office staff was polite, professional and down to earth, as was Dr. Dickerson. They provided great care and were incredibly efficient. I was brought back to a room within 5 minutes of arriving. I wasn’t in and out of the office in under an hour. We recently moved here and have found our new family dentist!
D
3 months ago
Most pain free ever
Had to have an old crown removed due to decay and prep work done for replacement. In the past, at a different location, I'vefelt like a semi truck drove through my face. This was the best experience with no unpleasant aftermath.
G
3 months ago
Best service and care!
This is the best dentist office I’ve ever been a patient of. They work with you to make prices affordable, the place is immaculate and always clean, and the staff is friendly and welcoming every time. I would recommend them to anybody!
A
3 months ago
I chose the right place great people who handle business.
M
4 months ago
Crown Appointments
This dentistry is fantastic. Everyone was very nice and welcoming. I felt very comfortable in their office and the staff was very nice and respectful. My appointments didn't take long thanks to the office getting me in and out quick. If I have to make an appearance at the dentist again in AZ then South Mountain will be my first choice.
M
4 months ago
Crown Appointments
This dentistry is fantastic. Everyone was very nice and welcoming. I felt very comfortable in their office and the staff was very nice and respectful. My appointments didn't take long thanks to the office getting me in and out quick. If I have to make an appearance at the dentist again in AZ then South Mountain will be my first choice.
M
4 months ago
Crown Appointments
This dentistry is fantastic. Everyone was very nice and welcoming. I felt very comfortable in their office and the staff was very nice and respectful. My appointments didn't take long thanks to the office getting me in and out quick. If I have to make an appearance at the dentist again in AZ then South Mountain will be my first choice.
Response from South Mountain Family Dental
Mason, I am glad that we were able to help you as well. I am glad that you were happy with all your visits in our office and the staff and I were nice and respectful of you. We look forward to seeing you in the future should you need further dental treatment. You were a great patient. Thank you, Dr. Dickerson