South Mountain Family Dental

Dentist

2233 West Baseline Road

Suite 104

Tempe, AZ 85283-1097

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
15 hours ago
Great service
All the employees and dentist are great! Always very welcoming and remember you.
D
22 hours ago
Fast visit today
I was stacked with appointments and needed to be in and out quick. I was promised a rapid visit and got exactly what i needed, i.e. quality service, and never felt hurried. Doctor Mike was chairside almost immediately after my cleaning and I made it to my next appointment with some time to spare. Quality care from great professionals. Highly recommended! DEECH
Response from South Mountain Family Dental
Deech, thank you so much for your extremely kind review. We truly love having you as one of our patients! We know how important our patients schedules are, we make every effort to stay on time! We love referrals, don't forget about our referral program with the incentive of $100 dental credit! Thank you again! -Dr. Dickerson
R
3 weeks ago
Super friendly and professional
It had been about a year since my last dental visit period in SC and I’ve got some anxiety when it comes to the care of my teeth because I’ve always struggled to take good care of them. And I felt more at ease with the still professional but definitely light hearted chit chat. They’re really great, from the receptionist to the Doctor.
Response from South Mountain Family Dental
Rebeca, thank you for this wonderful review! It was our pleasure meeting you and being able to help you. We are so happy that you have joined our South Mountain Family! Thank you for being a great patient!-Dr. Dickerson
R
3 weeks ago
Amazing Service
Thank you Dr. Dickerson and team for providing excellent service!! I truly feel cared for as a valued patient - which is much appricated. I have never been happier with my dental office!!
Response from South Mountain Family Dental
Rhiannon, you bring a smile to our faces when you walk into our office. We are glad that you had an excellent experience in our office today and look forward to seeing you again! -Dr. Dickerson
B
1 month ago
I love how this dentist respects my time and don't have me sitting all day for him to get in there and very honest
Response from South Mountain Family Dental
Betty, we make it the utmost importance to value our patients time. We appreciate the same courtesy from our patients as well. It is how we strive to ensure that our patients are more than just a number but that we value you as part of our South Mountain Dental Family. -Dr. Dickerson
M
1 month ago
Excellent and high quality service !
Always a pleasant experience and very personable. They take the time to know you and build a relationship. Highly recommend.
Response from South Mountain Family Dental
Melissa, we are so happy to hear that you are happy with our office. You and your family have been so great through the ownership transition! Thank you for thinking so highly of us. Remember we do have a referral program, your incentive is $100 dental credit for each referral! Thank you again-Dr. Dickerson
N
1 month ago
Love this Dental group.
I love the fact that I don't have to wait a long time to get in. The staff are all friendly, yet professional. I highly recommend this Dental office.
Response from South Mountain Family Dental
Nona, thank you for your review, it is always a pleasure to see you in our office. Have a great summer and we will see you in the fall!-Dr. Dickerson
A
1 month ago
Very friendly and always comfortable every time I go.
Response from South Mountain Family Dental
Aaron, thank you for your kind words. We are so happy to hear you feel comfortable in our office. We know how hard it is for patients to come in and see us at times. We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment. Dr. Dickerson
P
2 months ago
Great dentist for those who are scared
Everyone was friendly and re-assuring from the very first contact to the last. I am a very nervous patient and they did all they could to relieve my concerns and minimize any discomfort. I needed an extraction done unexpectedly and they got me in right away and took care I me from start to finish. I will not hesitate to go back.
Response from South Mountain Family Dental
Pam, I am so glad to hear that your visit with us went well! If you need anything else from us please don't hesitate to call. We are here to help. Thank you for your 5 star review! Dr. Dickerson
L
2 months ago
Highly qualified doctor and staff!
Walking into the office everything clean professional. Front office staff are wonderful to work with. Dr Dickerson is involved with all aspects of the patient’s care and wellbeing. I will recommend South Mountain Family Dental to friends and family!
Response from South Mountain Family Dental
Leticia, thank you for your kind review. We really appreciate that you noticed how well we work together as a team and that we do really care about our patients! We look forward to seeing you at your next visit!