South Nassau Dental Arts

Dentist

85 N Park Ave.

Rockville Centre, NY 11570

Open Today 7:00AM - 5:00PM

southnassaudentalarts.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
Both dentists are friendly, knowledgable and extremely professional. The hygenist was not only friendly, but she was careful with the instruments, so there was no discomfort during the experience (yes!). All of them are informative and willing to answer your questions. And, the front desk staff is friendly and accommodating. After having to leave them, when they stopped taking my original insurance, I changed plans specifically so I could go back.
J
3 weeks ago
Great experience
Nice people. Very gentle with the instruments. Would recommend to anyone. Will be back in six months.
D
4 weeks ago
Hands down best dentist ever!
I’ve been going to Dr Russo for almost 10 years and he has transformed my smile. The best dentist, best service, and great staff! Always a 10.
J
1 month ago
Always Professional
Since day 1 I’ve had nothing but courteous, professional service with SNDA. I walk right into my appointment no matter what. Never a wait. The staff is always friendly welcoming you and the dental assistants are professional. The office is spotless and that means a lot to a patient. Last but not least, Dr. Russo and Dr. Shoukry are the best dentists I have ever encountered! You never have to be nervous going to the dentist when going to SNDA.
L
1 month ago
Great service from clean office examination area
I absolutely enjoyed visiting today I was very nervous about my visit but I was greeted by a friendly face and then in the exam room I was treated extremely well by the assistant and then the Dr I definitely will return
G
1 month ago
Check up experience
Dr. Russo is an amazing dentist. I’ve been a patient for over 3 years now and think his work is by far the best. He doesn’t rush you through your appointment and let someone you know what he’s doing along the way. Also the staff is very friendly and appointments are always on time.
J
1 month ago
Amazing
The office staff and the dentist was very professional. This was a great experience!
J
1 month ago
Best Dentist
Having had terrible prior experiences with dentists, I was hesitant about going. Dr. Russo put all my fears to rest, as well as treated me with extreme patience. Dr. Russo is skilled, has a wonderful bedside manner & is very competent. He is the best dentist I have ever been to & I would highly recommend him!
L
2 months ago
Broken tooth
Ok so I broke a molar and our family dentist has recently retired I was recommended by my friend to Dr Russo Went to their website requesting an appointment...and 7 am I receive a call from the office setting up an appointment for 9 am Everyone is very helpful, kind as much to put an extra quarter in the meter Dr Russo is wonderful as is his staff
S
2 months ago
Professional, courteous, and family friendly practice
Dr. Russo and his entire staff are just amazing people! You get top notch, professional care. I would travel a hundred miles if I had to - I highly recommend Dr. Russo for any dental treatment you need. Everything from regular cleanings to dental implants!