South Ogden Smiles

Dentist

5856 S Harrison Blvd.

Suite B

South Ogden, UT 84403

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
10 hours ago
Excellent work and efficient.
As usual a very enjoyable experience. Awesome job. Awesome people. Put it this way, i live two hours away and I make the drive because I like these guys so much
A
3 weeks ago
Love these guys!
Great with kids and adults. Always have a good experience.
L
1 month ago
It is a very cheerful place to be a patient. I am satisfied with Dr. Tanner's work. I will definitely be a permanent patient. Dr. Tanner explained what he was doing and why. My tooth broke and he took care of it.
J
1 month ago
We love South Ogden Smiles! Dr. Tanner and his staff are friendly, helpful, knowledgeable and caring! We drive an hour to go there because they are amazing! I can’t recommend them highly enough!
C
2 months ago
Friendly and knowledgeable
The office staff is very friendly. You walk in they say hello and are prompt in getting you back for your cleaning or such. They have all high tech equipment. They also send text reminders for your appointment. Which I find very nice for my busy schedule. I will certainly continue to go to Dr Tanner for my children and my dental need. Thank you! You guys are great!
J
2 months ago
Great service. Very professional
This is the best dental office. Dr Tanner is an excellent dentist and keeps current on the latest procedures. The staff is professional and courteous.
E
2 years ago
Best service ever!
I have never met another dentist so concerned for the wellbeing and comfort of his patients. And my favorite is his holistic approach and finding what is best for the human body. I've never been a big fan of amalgam fillings or Floride and his alternatives are just what I've been looking for. Also his speed and expertise are unmatched. He completed some work on my 3 yr old in an unprecedented amount of time, and they are still holding up, where other dentists fillings would have failed. Trust me I've been there!! I'll never go anywhere else!
D
3 years ago
Professional, friendly, quality work!
A
3 years ago
Everyone is friendly, caring, and gentle.
C
3 years ago
I had a tooth break and the next day they fit me in. It was the fastest and most painless dental appointment I've ever had. The doctor knows what he is doing, and you can tell he cares about a job well done. I'm very grateful to have found a dentist with such wisdom and grace.