South Ogden Smiles

Dentist

5856 S Harrison Blvd.

Suite B

South Ogden, UT 84403

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
Great friendliness and service!
L
3 weeks ago
The best in dental care!
Love this place! They are so prompt, friendly and professional. They make you feel like your the most special client they have!
B
1 month ago
I’ve been going to this office for 4 years now. I first found him following an unsuccessful root canal and traumatic extraction of the affected molar. I had constant pain and the site wasn’t healing. He took great care of me, identified the problem and helped facilitate getting the the periodontal specialist I needed. Love this place. Dr. Tanner is kind and knowledgeable. He makes sure to explain everything thoroughly and puts you at ease. His staff is extremely accommodating and I never feel like just a number walking in the door, they know you. His guarantees his work and pays great attention to detail. Highly recommend this office to anyone!
T
3 months ago
Not an ordinary dentist.
Dr. Tanner is such a personable dentist. He really gets to know you and builds trust with you before working on your teeth. He talks before, during, and after which is very calming. He explains what he’s doing and for us nervous nellies that HATE the drill it’s very reassuring knowing what to expect. He makes your experience as calm and relaxing as possible. I went in today to have my mercury filling taken out and I don’t even feel like I went to the dentist today. The front office team is amazing too. They’re so sweet and so welcoming
J
4 months ago
Modern + Holistic
We've decided to come to Dr Tanner because of his balance between modern western medicine and holistic awareness. These considerations helped me make health decisions that I've deliberated for years. And yes, the actual experience at South Ogden Smile was excellent and professional, thorough and never rushed.
C
4 months ago
Excellent Experience
So, I’m really not a fan of going to the dentist but of course went because I do want to keep my teeth! Can I just say, Dr. Tanner and his staff were amazing!! Everyone made me feel like I really was important and was so friendly and fun. Would you believe, I could even come away from the dentist office laughing because I had such a good time?! Can I just say, Dr. Tanner and his staff were amazing?!! Everyone made me feel truly welcome and were all so friendly and fun. Would you believe, I could even come away from the dentist office laughing because I had such a good time?! I am recommending Dr Tanner and his staff to all my friends and my teeth thank them! My new crown tells me I’m a Queen!
C
4 months ago
Excellent Experience
So, I’m really not a fan of going to the dentist but of course went because I do want to keep my teeth! Can I just say, Dr. Tanner and his staff were amazing!! Everyone made me feel like I really was important and was so friendly and fun. Would you believe, I could even come away from the dentist office laughing because I had such a good time?! Can I just say, Dr. Tanner and his staff were amazing?!! Everyone made me feel truly welcome and were all so friendly and fun. Would you believe, I could even come away from the dentist office laughing because I had such a good time?! I am recommending Dr Tanner and his staff to all my friends and my teeth thank them! My new crown tells me I’m a Queen!
R
4 months ago
6 month cleaning
The staff at South Ogden Smiles are the best! I was greeted by Karen, who shows genuine concern for each patient. Skye cleaned my teeth and she is friendly and professional. Dr. Tanner is always so upbeat and energetic! Thank you for amazing and professional service!!
J
4 months ago
High quality service
South Ogden Smiles is such a fabulous place to have your smile taken care of. I needed a short procedure done. Since I lived a ways away, they took care of me on the spot. Karen is such a welcoming person. I love working with her.
A
4 months ago
Very fast and friendly. Great work!
Great staff. Always very helpful and eager to please. Karen is the best anywhere. She is the apitamy of great customer service with a smile and always happy to welcome you.