South Ogden Smiles

Dentist

5856 S Harrison Blvd.

Suite B

South Ogden, UT 84403

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
Best Dentist and Staff Ever
I’ve been visiting dental offices for 53 years and I know that when you find a good dentist, you do whatever it takes to stick with them. My experience with Dr Patrick Tanner and his staff at South OGDEN Smiles began when we moved to Ogden 8 years ago. And now that we are moving over 300 miles away, I am going to travel that distance when necessary! First and foremost, Dr Tanner and his staff are the friendliest dental office ever. They treat you like family. Secondly, Dr Tanner uses cutting edge materials and techniques for incredible results. He believes in “non toxic”, wholistic and healthy practices. Going to a dental appointment has never been so enjoyable! Dr. Tanner and his staff are a real treasure you will be lucky enough to find!
J
1 week ago
Unforgettable service!
It had been 5+ years since stepped into a dental office. I was in so much pain and needed someone to take a look ASAP. Dr. Tanner’s office was quick to respond. They were completely booked but Dr. Tanner went out of his way to have a quick look in between clients! I can’t imagine going anywhere else because of their unforgettable service I am so happy I came back to see him! They made me feel more than comfortable and although I had to be referred to a different office the staff made sure I was in great hands!
M
2 weeks ago
Great Care
We really enjoy going to South Ogden Smiles. Everyone is friendly and welcoming. My kids even look forward to going! My boys have issues with a couple teeth and Dr. Tanner always explains what procedure and why he wants to do it beforehand, as well as use the best quality and safest products available. He has also answered many questions for us.
S
1 month ago
Awesome dentist with a true caring attitude
I live on Kauai but I prefer South Ogden Smiles, and it's not just the friendly staff that I appreciate this dentist is genuine and has a special caring attitude. Dr Stan Schiller
S
2 months ago
The staff at ogden smiles is the reason I go. We’ve become family.
D
2 months ago
Holistic and reasonably priced
I appreciate that South Ogden Smiles is one (of only 2) of the holistic dentist offices in Utah. I appreciate their reasonable prices. I hadn't been to the dentist in 5+ years and they made me feel comfortable from the start and hopeful that the work I needed done was simple and possible and far less expensive than elsewhere.
D
2 months ago
Fast very friendly, but thorough. Everyone there is great.
U
2 months ago
Outstanding service amazing dentist and staff
I was nervous about taking my kids to new dentist. My daughter had a bad experience with a previous dental assistant at a different dentist office. My kids and I were pleasantly surprised with the outstanding amount of time and effort they put into making everyone feel comfortable and the dentsist was very understanding and caring. We will be going to South Ogden Smiles from now on. Dr.Tanner you and your staff ROCK thanks!!!!!!
A
3 months ago
Excellent work and efficient.
As usual a very enjoyable experience. Awesome job. Awesome people. Put it this way, i live two hours away and I make the drive because I like these guys so much
A
4 months ago
Love these guys!
Great with kids and adults. Always have a good experience.