South Ogden Smiles

Dentist

5856 S Harrison Blvd.

Suite B

South Ogden, UT 84403

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
Nice friendly atmosphere
I really like this dental office. You walk in and are greeted with a friendly smile. The wait time for both the dental hygienist and the doctor was negligible, we had enough time to sit down, then she brought us back. Same with Dr Tanner. He is knowledgeable and will explain future when procedures might be needed and what to be aware of. It was a great experience as always.
K
3 weeks ago
Always has the patient's best interest.
N
3 weeks ago
Had a great cleaning today with Skye Dr. Tanner. Great facility and wonderful customer service from beginning to end.
L
3 weeks ago
Let’s just say, I commute from Florida. They are that good!
As grateful as I am that I am able to, I am not a fan of going to the dentist. Frankly it scares mem. Dr.Tanner however takes all the concern out of the experience. He’s friendly, patient, funny, super knowledgeable and up to date on the latest science and advances in the industry. I recently tried seeing a new dentist in the state where I live and was given a treatment plan that included replacing an old cavity, and some fillings. I just didn’t feel peaceful with the assessment and decided fo get a second opinion. Dr.Tanner looked over my X-rays and suggested I get a couple of small things done, but nothing like the plan I’d been given. I’m so relieved and grateful for his profession opinion and honesty. It feels incredible to have a dentist I can trust so implicitly. The staff is also top notch. Each person, so welcoming, kind and caring. I hadn’t been in the office for years, but Karen the office manager remembered me, and went out of her way to give me some extra T.L.C. I’m just so grateful that I have the ability to come here even though I live far away. I would absolutely recommend Dr.Tanner for your entire family’s dental needs!!
V
1 month ago
This office is always professional and very personable. I have been going there a few years now and am always happy with my treatment.
J
1 month ago
Excellent service! Office staff and dental staff were suburb!
L
3 months ago
crown
I had an extremely pleasant experience. I will definitely go back.
C
4 months ago
Great friendliness and service!
L
4 months ago
The best in dental care!
Love this place! They are so prompt, friendly and professional. They make you feel like your the most special client they have!
B
5 months ago
I’ve been going to this office for 4 years now. I first found him following an unsuccessful root canal and traumatic extraction of the affected molar. I had constant pain and the site wasn’t healing. He took great care of me, identified the problem and helped facilitate getting the the periodontal specialist I needed. Love this place. Dr. Tanner is kind and knowledgeable. He makes sure to explain everything thoroughly and puts you at ease. His staff is extremely accommodating and I never feel like just a number walking in the door, they know you. His guarantees his work and pays great attention to detail. Highly recommend this office to anyone!