South OMS - Fayetteville

Dentist

600 West Lanier

Ste. 201

Fayetteville, GA 30214

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 weeks ago
2 teeth removed
Everyone is very professional, super friendly and put my fears at ease. Dr Keyser is TERRIFIC! I've already recommended her to several people and bragged on her to my regular dentist!
K
1 month ago
Very friendly and great service
Dr. Keyser was very friendly and put me right at ease with the procedure. Her assistant was very informative with after procedure care and helped past the numbing time with great conversation. Very pleased that I drove from Newnan to Fayetteville for my extraction. Thank you for a great experience.
S
1 month ago
Very professional staff. Dr. Keyser was great. She made me feel comfortable. Had a tooth extracted. I can’t remember the two ladies that assisted her but thank you for everything.
J
3 months ago
everything was fantastic, I would highly recommend and would surely use them again.
J
3 months ago
Outstanding place to go for oral needs
Had a tooth pulled and they were very friendly and professional there . Doctor was awesome and explained everything he was doing while he was working . Couldn’t have asked for a better experience. Also having implants done with them . Again they are awesome !
B
3 months ago
Professional and good service
Dr Perciaccante has always been kind and caring. I appreciate the way he explains the procedure and tries to make you feel comfortable. He is a top notch surgeon!
A
3 months ago
Great experience
Office staff & Dr. Perciaccante were knowledgeable and thorough!
P
4 months ago
I am very happy with the services that I received from Dr. Keyser, she is wonderful. My only concern is that it takes so long to get an appointment. Dr. Keyser told me to make an appointment for next week and that she would see my husband for an extraction at the same time. When I tried to make an appointment I was told that the first opening was the middle of July (almost a month later). I also tried to schedule an appointment for my daughter in law who has been a patient of that office) that needs a tooth pulled. They don't understand that the tooth WAS under a cap and the cap is no longer so the tooth is exposed which makes it hard for her to eat and she stays in pain from the exposure. She is type 1 diabetic and her primary dentist is waiting for this tooth to be extracted so that he can insert a bridge. Your practice should have the ability to work some one in such cases. I'm very disappointed that does not seem to be your practice. I am OK that I will not return for 3 weeks as I know that the gums will have completely healed by that time.
D
4 months ago
Outstanding professionals with friendly personnel and excellent service.
W
4 months ago
Excellent Dental Care
I am so grateful my general dentist referred me to Dr. Perchachantie’s practice. He is very experienced with great bedside manners ...... makes you feel as if you are special! I know he genuinely cares about all of his patience and will take a conservative approach on oral surgery procedures to ensure an excellent outcome! The entire staff reflects this same caliber of Patient Customerservice!