South OMS - Fayetteville

Dentist

600 West Lanier

Ste. 201

Fayetteville, GA 30214

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
6 days ago
Excellent
I had a great experience the staff was great quick and easy visit! I will be back to remove my other wisdom teeth!
E
2 weeks ago
The office staff and medical staff were very attentive and prompt with services.
I was greeted by a professional staff upon arrival. The medical staff was very attentive. Service was prompt and to the point. Dr. P. explained every detail as he attempted to perform every task.
J
3 weeks ago
Patient and thorough
The staff took the extra time to give my 7 year old a tour of the office and show her exactly what would happen when she has her oral surgery. They were so patient with her and tried very hard to ease all of her fears. As parents, this really meant a lot to us! I have full confidence that the procedure will go smoothly with this team!
P
3 weeks ago
Highly Recommend Dr. Perciaccante
I was very apprehensive about my first ever tooth extraction but everything went great. Dr. P kept me informed about what he was doing during the entire procedure which helped. The staff in both the Peachtree City and Fayetteville offices are friendly, efficient and caring. I had no waiting at either office. Oh, zero pain during the procedure (after the shots that is).
H
3 weeks ago
Professional, customer friendly, and caring staff—every one of them.
Was seen as an emergency walk-in, referred by Dental One Assoc. received immediate attention for severe tooth pain. Extraction resulted in immediate pain relief. Dr Keysrr and her staff were exceptionally caring and professional. Highly recommend this dental staff!
C
1 month ago
friendly, quality care
Minimal wait, friendly staff, dentist. good care
G
2 months ago
Professional, friendly...
I feel I could trust Dr. Jennifer. I’ve had other experiences and immediately run for the hills. I’ll have her perform my surgery. I’d highly recommend.
J
2 months ago
Excellent Care
I had been suffering for several weeks due to a cracked root canal tooth! The VA could not take me so I was sent out to South OMS for care. This was truly “God” - when I say Dr. Perciaccante and Staff was courteous, professional, and knowledgeable of my condition. My extraction was performed pain free and with little discomfort! I highly recommend this facility for any dental treatment!
C
2 months ago
easy courteous staff and doctor
B
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Great staff, friendly and efficient