South OMS - Fayetteville

Dentist

600 West Lanier

Ste. 201

Fayetteville, GA 30214

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
5 hours ago
I am very pleased with the great service and the results I received on my son's procedure.
J
4 days ago
My experience with South OMS was very good. The staff was professional and courteous. Dr. Perciaccante explained everything I needed to know in detail regarding the procedure. I would not hesitate recommending him to friends and associates.
B
6 days ago
High quality service
I am very pleased with the level great service and the results I received on my procedure.
K
7 days ago
Excellent
Our experience today was fantastic! My daughter was a bit nervous when she walked in, but when she walked out her nerves were gone! Have a great experience is a key to that!!
K
4 weeks ago
Great and Friendly Service
The nurses and the doctors were extremely kind, helpful, and patient throughout my entire visit.
R
1 month ago
professional and thorough
I had surgery on my tongue to remove a lesion I was concerned about the process. The assistant was very friendly and helpful. The surgeon was extremely efficient and kind. The procedure was over quickly. I would recommend DR P to anyone needing oral surgery--very professional but very kind. Rachel
R
1 month ago
Excellent customer service and great professional Dr.
J
2 months ago
Professional and Efficient Office
This is the second time our family has used Dr. Perciaccante to remove wisdom teeth from one of our children. I was very pleased with Dr. Perciaccante and the office staff. Everyone is very friendly and the office is ran efficiently. There is very little wait time. I like that the Dr. does an initial consultation and another one after the procedure has been completed. My daughter and I knew exactly what to expect before and after the procedure. I really like that the Dr. calls a few days after the procedure to see how the patient is doing and if I had any questions and/or concerns. I will continue to recommend Dr. Perciaccante and his office.
S
2 months ago
The entire group was professional and friendly. The dentist, Jennifer Keyser, explained everything in detail and answered all my questions. She eased my mind regarding my projected dental surgery. I would highly recommend this group to anyone needing their services.
A
2 months ago
My experience was very good. I was shown care and concern from provider and assistant. They were patient with me and showed concern about my pain level which was controlled.