South OMS - Fayetteville

Dentist

600 West Lanier

Ste. 201

Fayetteville, GA 30214

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
3 days ago
Professional and Friendly
I was referred to your office by my dentist. I found that the office staff was very friendly and helpful. Dr. Keyser was very friendly and professional. She explained my treatment and I would highly recommend her and her staff.
B
4 days ago
High quality service
My dentist had seen an abnormality in the saliva glands under my tongue. He referred me to Dr Perciaccante for further review. Some of the glands seemed to be enlarged but nothing to be alarmed about - perhaps just a minor injury. Wants to keep an eye on it for a little while. I thank my dentist, Dr Stacey Smith, for his vigilance in my dental health. And I thank Dr Perciaccante for his. If there is eventually something to be concerned about, these two healthcare professionals have my back!!
T
2 weeks ago
Professional, outstanding and caring doctor!
P
3 weeks ago
Dr. Keyser and her staff were pleasant, and very competent. Everything was clearly explained for the procedure, and Dr.Keyser made every effort to keep me comfortable.
S
1 month ago
High quality service. Very friendly.
Everyone was super professional. Made me feel as though I was the only one there and the most important. Very relaxed atmosphere. Felt very comfortable and knew I was in good hands. Never felt any pain or discomfort through the entire process.
R
1 month ago
Great staff
Dr. Keyser made me feel very comfortable. Having to get a tooth extracted typically is a scary prospect. I’m less apprehensive now.
R
2 months ago
I am very pleased with the great service and the results I received on my son's procedure.
J
2 months ago
My experience with South OMS was very good. The staff was professional and courteous. Dr. Perciaccante explained everything I needed to know in detail regarding the procedure. I would not hesitate recommending him to friends and associates.
B
2 months ago
High quality service
I am very pleased with the level great service and the results I received on my procedure.
K
2 months ago
Excellent
Our experience today was fantastic! My daughter was a bit nervous when she walked in, but when she walked out her nerves were gone! Have a great experience is a key to that!!