South OMS - Fayetteville

Dentist

600 West Lanier

Ste. 201

Fayetteville, GA 30214

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
6 days ago
I was scared when I came today but I was put as ease as soon as I got there. Due to a bad experience I’m terrified of getting a tooth pulled. Dr Keyser put me at ease right away. She was gentle and explained what she she would have to do. She answered my questions and by doing this I think I won’t be in such a panic when I come to get the tooth removed. Everyone in the office was very kind. Thank you for making my first impression so positive.
V
3 weeks ago
Most everyone was very nice and upbeat. Dr. Keyser seems like she enjoys her work.
G
4 weeks ago
Tooth Extraction
Dr Keyser was great. She was really busy wrapping up the end of this year and holiday season, but was able to work me in for an emergency extraction. The office staff was professional and very kind. Thank you for the great experience!
L
1 month ago
Professional & friendly
Fantastic overall experience. The entire staff are so caring & thoughtful. My daughter had 4 wisdom teeth removed & is doing very well!
L
1 month ago
Saved the day
Dr. Keyser came thru for me in a huge way. An extraction by my regular dentist resulted in a root splinter penetrating into my sinus. Had to come out to avoid infection. Worked me in same day and fished it out the least invasive way.
M
2 months ago
I was feelng nervous about the slow progress with the healing following surgery on a cyst in my upper right gum. Dr Perciaccante was very reassuring in his explanation of what to expect in the near future. Also said if I had any doubts about my progress to come back for another checkup.
H
2 months ago
They are very respectful of your time in their scheduling. Very little wait time. I appreciate that.
G
3 months ago
Professional and Friendly
I was referred to your office by my dentist. I found that the office staff was very friendly and helpful. Dr. Keyser was very friendly and professional. She explained my treatment and I would highly recommend her and her staff.
B
3 months ago
High quality service
My dentist had seen an abnormality in the saliva glands under my tongue. He referred me to Dr Perciaccante for further review. Some of the glands seemed to be enlarged but nothing to be alarmed about - perhaps just a minor injury. Wants to keep an eye on it for a little while. I thank my dentist, Dr Stacey Smith, for his vigilance in my dental health. And I thank Dr Perciaccante for his. If there is eventually something to be concerned about, these two healthcare professionals have my back!!
T
3 months ago
Professional, outstanding and caring doctor!