South OMS - Fayetteville

Dentist

600 West Lanier

Ste. 201

Fayetteville, GA 30214

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Great Experience
Dr. Perciaccante was wonderful, He removed my Son's wisdom teeth, and did a wonderful job with him. When my son got in the car he said, "Piece-of-cake" meaning it was no big deal. He said he didn't feel anything. He has been doing remarkably well in the last 30 hours. Great experience.
B
3 weeks ago
Quality service
I enjoyed my consultation today. The staff was quick and very helpful. Dr. Perciaccante was wonderful, He removed my kids wisdom teeth, and did a wonderful job with them.
L
1 month ago
High quality service
Dr. Perciaccante came highly recommended.
R
2 months ago
High Quality, Professional, and Friendly Staff
I am 37 and need to have all of my wisdom teeth pulled. However, since I only had one that was partially impacted that allowed food to get trapped I decided to only get that tooth removed. After researching online, I found Dr. Vincent Perciaccante, South OMS Fayetteville location. He has great reviews and I understand why. I never had a tooth extracted and was very nervous. But the girl in the room with the doctor was very friendly and relaxed all of my fears. Sorry I forget her name. I honestly don’t remember a thing and didn’t feel a thing. The process was smooth and I was awake in no time. Thank you all for making the overall process smooth and relaxing. I will go back for any of my tooth extraction needs. I may decide to go back to get the other wisdom teeth removed. Glad I found Dr. Perciaccante and South OMS.
G
2 months ago
Great experience
Dr. Keyser was terrific . It had been longer than I would like to admit since I’ve been to the dentist. I avoided an oral surgeon issue for years . However , she was non judgemental and didn’t suggest anything that wasn’t absolutely necessary . Dr.Keyser took time to talk with me about surgery options and my x-rays. She even referred a dentist at my request that she thinks is excellent at handling nervous patients . Great find .
W
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
I was very satisfied with my visit with Dr. Keyser which was about what I needed done and why.
S
3 months ago
Understanding Doc - Staff a Bit Abrupt
Dr. Keyser was very kind, patient, informative, and thorough. The front office staff were not very engaging. They were professional, but they could work on being a bit more friendly. The customers are paying for a service, which in turn helps pay for the salaries of those working there. It would behoove those working with the doctors to realize this. It takes so very little to make the experience (which is often traumatic) a more pleasant one.
B
3 months ago
Worked me in. Told me what would be happening. I was highly pleased with how Dr Keyser and staff treated me. Thanks. Bill
L
3 months ago
professional
the service was professional, however the staff was kind of mean as to I didn't have my insurance card and she asked me what I had and then I said medicaid. She said I had to get my card in order to not have to pay the co pay fee so I had to go through the hassle of just calling home and having someone there find my insurance card and then have them send a picture to me. In the end when I showed her the card she was like we don't accept that insurance. So that was a hassle and an inconvenience but other than that everything else was good.
C
3 months ago
Friendly & Efficient
I had a TMJ injury from an auto accident and had to see an oral surgeon. I was very nervous but the staff was so friendly. The doctor was so kind and explained everything in explicit detail. She made me feel at ease instantly with her warmth. I would highly recommend South OMS.