South OMS - Fayetteville

Dentist

600 West Lanier

Ste. 201

Fayetteville, GA 30214

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Professional and Efficient Office
This is the second time our family has used Dr. Perciaccante to remove wisdom teeth from one of our children. I was very pleased with Dr. Perciaccante and the office staff. Everyone is very friendly and the office is ran efficiently. There is very little wait time. I like that the Dr. does an initial consultation and another one after the procedure has been completed. My daughter and I knew exactly what to expect before and after the procedure. I really like that the Dr. calls a few days after the procedure to see how the patient is doing and if I had any questions and/or concerns. I will continue to recommend Dr. Perciaccante and his office.
S
2 weeks ago
The entire group was professional and friendly. The dentist, Jennifer Keyser, explained everything in detail and answered all my questions. She eased my mind regarding my projected dental surgery. I would highly recommend this group to anyone needing their services.
A
2 weeks ago
My experience was very good. I was shown care and concern from provider and assistant. They were patient with me and showed concern about my pain level which was controlled.
W
3 weeks ago
Amazing
I have never had such a pleasant experience at a dentist office. I had to have an extraction and was very nervous about it. Dr. Perciaccante and his assistant Elizabeth, totally put me at ease. They were very thorough and explained everything along the way. The tooth was out before I knew it. Fast and pleasant service. I highly recommend South OMS and Dr. P!
J
3 weeks ago
I have a big phobia of the dentist (lots of trauma in my mouth) OMS made me feel very comfortable and the procedure (#12 removal) was almost pain free (Shot in the roof of your mouth will never be completely pain free). This has been by far the best experience I've ever had in a tooth extraction. Thank you so much for your care and professionalism.
A
4 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly!!
Did not wait long. Service was great and everyone was professional!! Wish I could go there for all my dental needs!
P
1 month ago
Sucessful consultation
I was very concerned about bone that had penetrated gum. I was given a simple understanding of what had happened as a result of chemo. An explanation of what to expect from surgery was in language that I could understand. Staff was great.
J
1 month ago
High Quality Service
I was very nervous but the dentist and her staff did a great job of removing my tooth without pain or discomfort. They were very warm and friendly.
V
1 month ago
Staff was very nice and friendly
M
1 month ago
Service
Very professional and friendly