South OMS - Fayetteville

Dentist

600 West Lanier

Ste. 201

Fayetteville, GA 30214

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 years ago
Professional and friendly
We went in expecting to see a certain doctor found out our appointment was withsnotger doctor. At first I was disappointed, I'm not one to like surprises when visiting a medical professional. I expressed my concern once we realized we were scheduled with a different doctor. The staff handled my concern very professionally. Saw the "other" doctor, very pleased and scheduled surgery in two months.
E
2 years ago
It seems very personal and friendly
S
2 years ago
Dr. P. is a super doctor.
Super Staff... Great "SERVICE" all around.
J
2 years ago
Friendly, Helpful, Professional
The team at South OMS Fayetteville were very good at making me feel relaxed and confident about my procedure. They communicated very well and answered all my questions. I really feel like I'm in good hands there. Thank you!
B
2 years ago
Awesome experience
Seen promptly by a friendly patient staff. Doctor was thorough and gentle. She explained all my options and procedures as considerable work needs to be done, None of the fear I have felt in the past. Former patient raved about the experience and urged me to go. I am glad I did.
B
2 years ago
Awesome experience
Seen promptly by a friendly patient staff. Doctor was thorough and gentle. She explained all my options and procedures as considerable work needs to be done, None of the fear I have felt in the past. Former patient raved about the experience and urged me to go. I am glad I did.
L
2 years ago
South OMS's staff are professional and friendly. I feel as I received High quality service during my visit on 9/20/2017. I would recommend this office, if you want professional and speedy service.
L
2 years ago
Put me at ease
I have major oral surgery upcoming. The doctor answered all my questions, gave detailed information and really put me at ease. She was kind, compassionate and instilled confidence that all would be well. I am looking forward to my procedure with a lot less trepidation!
W
2 years ago
This experience of having a tooth pulled was awesome. I know that sounds crazy but Dr. Keyser and the staff were amazing. Still have one more issue but will not dread having it done. Thanks for the incredible service
G
2 years ago
Great office experience
They were great with everything. From the time you enter the door the process is fast paced. The procedures were done correctly. Everyone in The office was very courteous. Process from start to finish was professional. Great environment to get great work