South OMS - Fayetteville

Dentist

600 West Lanier

Ste. 201

Fayetteville, GA 30214

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 years ago
Awesome experience
Seen promptly by a friendly patient staff. Doctor was thorough and gentle. She explained all my options and procedures as considerable work needs to be done, None of the fear I have felt in the past. Former patient raved about the experience and urged me to go. I am glad I did.
L
2 years ago
South OMS's staff are professional and friendly. I feel as I received High quality service during my visit on 9/20/2017. I would recommend this office, if you want professional and speedy service.
L
2 years ago
Put me at ease
I have major oral surgery upcoming. The doctor answered all my questions, gave detailed information and really put me at ease. She was kind, compassionate and instilled confidence that all would be well. I am looking forward to my procedure with a lot less trepidation!
W
2 years ago
This experience of having a tooth pulled was awesome. I know that sounds crazy but Dr. Keyser and the staff were amazing. Still have one more issue but will not dread having it done. Thanks for the incredible service
G
2 years ago
Great office experience
They were great with everything. From the time you enter the door the process is fast paced. The procedures were done correctly. Everyone in The office was very courteous. Process from start to finish was professional. Great environment to get great work
T
2 years ago
Procedure was done by a highly trained and efficient dentist and staff,
The operation was done quickly and efficiently and I was informed about what was happening at the time and what was to be done next. This was very helpful to me (as the patient) so there were no surprises or sudden shifts in the procedure. I very much appreciated these "updates" .; Overall I would say that the entire process was done by a professional and caring team.
T
2 years ago
High quality service
Great bedside manners by Dr. Perciaccante.
K
2 years ago
The staff is friendly and efficient. The surgery went well.
I have never been a patient of South OMS but was referred by my dentist. I was suffering with a tooth that HAD to come out and they fit me into their schedule. Ashley was very informative and helpful and took a lot of time getting me comfortable and ready for the surgery. Dr. Keyser did a great job with the surgery and I never knew when she actually took it out. It was smoother than I expected. I would definitely refer people to South OMS.
B
2 years ago
I Hate going to the dentist
I hate going to the dentist, that is why I have so many problems now. But I will be getting them all fixed here. Buck up and come on in, they will fix you up. Very friendly and very kind people. They are here to help, how ever they can.
A
2 years ago
Excellent front desk and medical assistant and the doctor Way to go