South OMS - Fayetteville

Dentist

600 West Lanier

Ste. 201

Fayetteville, GA 30214

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 years ago
Very satisfied with the thoroughness of the Dr. Explained the surgery very well, professional and friendly and I felt very much at ease. Wonderful and friendly staff.
T
3 years ago
Very professional but friendly at the same time.
All went very well.
C
3 years ago
Fast, professional, friendly
I was able to move up my appointment by a couple days, which really helped with my schedule. I waited in the waiting room about 2 minutes, and was called in. Dr. Perccicante came right in, looked at the extraction site, talked with me a moment about hygiene and what to expect on the next visit. It was very quick, but not rushed. Highly recommend!!!
M
3 years ago
Great Attention to detail, quality service
Very satisfied with the assessment made by Dr. Perciacante he was very thorough and gentle and provided detail information that gave the patient ease.
K
3 years ago
Professional, easy and would highly recommend
I have used two different doctors at OMS for different things and will be using them for the extraction of my son's wisdom's teeth in a few weeks. I highly recommend them! I was quite anxious but found there was no reason to be because they are excellent at what they do!
P
3 years ago
Everyone was very nice. The only thing about my visit was, I had a long wait to see the Dr., but once I got to see him, he was very nice and informed me of pro's and con's. I know it takes time when you have a Dr's appt., and each pt. has different needs, so I guess we must expect waits. Thanks to all. Keep up the good work.
J
3 years ago
Good Experience
The South OMS Group was very friendly, professional, and gave a high quality of service.
R
3 years ago
Service great. Doctor Keyser has great patient skills. Wish they accepted Medicare.
W
3 years ago
Dr. Perciacante is a terrific oral surgeon that demonstrates his skills to his full potential. The staff at South OMS were most kind and professional as well. Should I know of anyone needing implants or other serious dental surgery I will not hesitate to recommend South OMS. I sincerely thank you all.
J
3 years ago
Professional and friendly
We went in expecting to see a certain doctor found out our appointment was withsnotger doctor. At first I was disappointed, I'm not one to like surprises when visiting a medical professional. I expressed my concern once we realized we were scheduled with a different doctor. The staff handled my concern very professionally. Saw the "other" doctor, very pleased and scheduled surgery in two months.