South OMS - Fayetteville

Dentist

600 West Lanier

Ste. 201

Fayetteville, GA 30214

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
3 months ago
Great experience
Dr. Keyser was terrific . It had been longer than I would like to admit since I’ve been to the dentist. I avoided an oral surgeon issue for years . However , she was non judgemental and didn’t suggest anything that wasn’t absolutely necessary . Dr.Keyser took time to talk with me about surgery options and my x-rays. She even referred a dentist at my request that she thinks is excellent at handling nervous patients . Great find .
W
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
I was very satisfied with my visit with Dr. Keyser which was about what I needed done and why.
S
3 months ago
Understanding Doc - Staff a Bit Abrupt
Dr. Keyser was very kind, patient, informative, and thorough. The front office staff were not very engaging. They were professional, but they could work on being a bit more friendly. The customers are paying for a service, which in turn helps pay for the salaries of those working there. It would behoove those working with the doctors to realize this. It takes so very little to make the experience (which is often traumatic) a more pleasant one.
B
4 months ago
Worked me in. Told me what would be happening. I was highly pleased with how Dr Keyser and staff treated me. Thanks. Bill
L
4 months ago
professional
the service was professional, however the staff was kind of mean as to I didn't have my insurance card and she asked me what I had and then I said medicaid. She said I had to get my card in order to not have to pay the co pay fee so I had to go through the hassle of just calling home and having someone there find my insurance card and then have them send a picture to me. In the end when I showed her the card she was like we don't accept that insurance. So that was a hassle and an inconvenience but other than that everything else was good.
C
4 months ago
Friendly & Efficient
I had a TMJ injury from an auto accident and had to see an oral surgeon. I was very nervous but the staff was so friendly. The doctor was so kind and explained everything in explicit detail. She made me feel at ease instantly with her warmth. I would highly recommend South OMS.
B
5 months ago
Professional
Answered all questions
C
5 months ago
I was scared when I came today but I was put as ease as soon as I got there. Due to a bad experience I’m terrified of getting a tooth pulled. Dr Keyser put me at ease right away. She was gentle and explained what she she would have to do. She answered my questions and by doing this I think I won’t be in such a panic when I come to get the tooth removed. Everyone in the office was very kind. Thank you for making my first impression so positive.
V
6 months ago
Most everyone was very nice and upbeat. Dr. Keyser seems like she enjoys her work.
G
6 months ago
Tooth Extraction
Dr Keyser was great. She was really busy wrapping up the end of this year and holiday season, but was able to work me in for an emergency extraction. The office staff was professional and very kind. Thank you for the great experience!