South OMS - Fayetteville

Dentist

600 West Lanier

Ste. 201

Fayetteville, GA 30214

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
1 year ago
Amazing
I have never had such a pleasant experience at a dentist office. I had to have an extraction and was very nervous about it. Dr. Perciaccante and his assistant Elizabeth, totally put me at ease. They were very thorough and explained everything along the way. The tooth was out before I knew it. Fast and pleasant service. I highly recommend South OMS and Dr. P!
J
1 year ago
I have a big phobia of the dentist (lots of trauma in my mouth) OMS made me feel very comfortable and the procedure (#12 removal) was almost pain free (Shot in the roof of your mouth will never be completely pain free). This has been by far the best experience I've ever had in a tooth extraction. Thank you so much for your care and professionalism.
A
1 year ago
Very professional and friendly!!
Did not wait long. Service was great and everyone was professional!! Wish I could go there for all my dental needs!
P
1 year ago
Sucessful consultation
I was very concerned about bone that had penetrated gum. I was given a simple understanding of what had happened as a result of chemo. An explanation of what to expect from surgery was in language that I could understand. Staff was great.
J
1 year ago
High Quality Service
I was very nervous but the dentist and her staff did a great job of removing my tooth without pain or discomfort. They were very warm and friendly.
V
1 year ago
Staff was very nice and friendly
M
1 year ago
Service
Very professional and friendly
W
1 year ago
The Best!!
Great staff to assist Dr. Perchantee and he is so thorough, professional and an awesome personality. I have had a tooth implant but never has any doctor taken such care to be sure my gum and bone were ready.
B
1 year ago
Perfect Concept
Love the care from the doctor and staff. Very pleased.
L
1 year ago
High quality service
Dr. Perciaccante explained every step along the way for five (5) implants. His professionalism, the friendly staff would rate highly in my book for recommending his service to other people.