South OMS - Fayetteville

Dentist

600 West Lanier

Ste. 201

Fayetteville, GA 30214

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 years ago
Professional, outstanding and caring doctor!
P
2 years ago
Dr. Keyser and her staff were pleasant, and very competent. Everything was clearly explained for the procedure, and Dr.Keyser made every effort to keep me comfortable.
S
2 years ago
High quality service. Very friendly.
Everyone was super professional. Made me feel as though I was the only one there and the most important. Very relaxed atmosphere. Felt very comfortable and knew I was in good hands. Never felt any pain or discomfort through the entire process.
R
2 years ago
Great staff
Dr. Keyser made me feel very comfortable. Having to get a tooth extracted typically is a scary prospect. I’m less apprehensive now.
R
2 years ago
I am very pleased with the great service and the results I received on my son's procedure.
J
2 years ago
My experience with South OMS was very good. The staff was professional and courteous. Dr. Perciaccante explained everything I needed to know in detail regarding the procedure. I would not hesitate recommending him to friends and associates.
B
2 years ago
High quality service
I am very pleased with the level great service and the results I received on my procedure.
K
2 years ago
Excellent
Our experience today was fantastic! My daughter was a bit nervous when she walked in, but when she walked out her nerves were gone! Have a great experience is a key to that!!
K
2 years ago
Great and Friendly Service
The nurses and the doctors were extremely kind, helpful, and patient throughout my entire visit.
R
2 years ago
professional and thorough
I had surgery on my tongue to remove a lesion I was concerned about the process. The assistant was very friendly and helpful. The surgeon was extremely efficient and kind. The procedure was over quickly. I would recommend DR P to anyone needing oral surgery--very professional but very kind. Rachel