South OMS - Newnan

Dentist

182 Jefferson Parkway

Suite A

Newnan, GA 30263

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
4 months ago
south oms
Dr. Anderson was very professional, took his time to explain the surgery and extremely friendly, more medical professionals should model their selves after him. The front office staff was polite well organized.
S
6 months ago
Friendly Helpful Staff, And Doctors who Care about you
I'm completely sure that my concerns and wellbeing, are the top of their priorities. Completely satisfied with the care and concern of all the folks that I have had the pleasure of dealing with.
B
7 months ago
Wait time too long
Arrived for a 4:00 appointment. Didn't see the dentist until 4:52.
D
1 year ago
Dr Anderson and staff
Everyone is great! So nice!!
J
1 year ago
Great!
Dr. Anderson was thorough, friendly and has a great bedside manner. He totally stepped up and helped my son out when he was feeling faint. Nice office and staff.
P
1 year ago
Dr Bruce Anderson fantistic
My experience at OMS, two different appointments, very pleasant and appreciative of their work. The staff is friendly and vey helpful. Dr. Anderson is great. I had two extractions, and did not realize he had finished. Dr. Anderson explains the procedure and what to expect. He is very caring and wants to make sure you suffer minimum pain. If I require any additional oral treatment, I will ask my General dentist to send me back to OMS. So I would highly recommend this practice.
V
1 year ago
OUTSTANDING VISIT
Office ladies not only good looking, but very professional. Doctor was extremely helpful with suggestions to solve my jaw issues I would refer any of my friends to this practice.
D
1 year ago
Top notch in my opinion!
While it is never pleasant to think about going to have anything done orally, my visit there was made much easier by the wonderful staff. I did not have to wait at all. Dr. Anderson is awesome! I would recommend him to anyone.
C
1 year ago
Very satsified customer!!
Dr. Anderson was very professional and explained each step of the process. Loved knowing where we were in the process and what was being done!!! Very warm experience! No regrets at all in going to this office!
R
1 year ago
Very nice