South OMS - Newnan

Dentist

182 Jefferson Parkway

Suite A

Newnan, GA 30263

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 months ago
Dr Anderson and staff
Everyone is great! So nice!!
J
5 months ago
Great!
Dr. Anderson was thorough, friendly and has a great bedside manner. He totally stepped up and helped my son out when he was feeling faint. Nice office and staff.
P
6 months ago
Dr Bruce Anderson fantistic
My experience at OMS, two different appointments, very pleasant and appreciative of their work. The staff is friendly and vey helpful. Dr. Anderson is great. I had two extractions, and did not realize he had finished. Dr. Anderson explains the procedure and what to expect. He is very caring and wants to make sure you suffer minimum pain. If I require any additional oral treatment, I will ask my General dentist to send me back to OMS. So I would highly recommend this practice.
V
7 months ago
OUTSTANDING VISIT
Office ladies not only good looking, but very professional. Doctor was extremely helpful with suggestions to solve my jaw issues I would refer any of my friends to this practice.
D
8 months ago
Top notch in my opinion!
While it is never pleasant to think about going to have anything done orally, my visit there was made much easier by the wonderful staff. I did not have to wait at all. Dr. Anderson is awesome! I would recommend him to anyone.
C
10 months ago
Very satsified customer!!
Dr. Anderson was very professional and explained each step of the process. Loved knowing where we were in the process and what was being done!!! Very warm experience! No regrets at all in going to this office!
R
11 months ago
Very nice
J
11 months ago
PROFESSIONALLY AND FRIENDLY
The Dr. was detailed in his diagnosis of my problems and recommendation to a solution to eliminate the issues.
A
1 year ago
Very polite and professional, with very high quality service. I was informed on every aspect of the procedure from start to finish. Answered all my questions. Very stress free.
T
1 year ago
Extremely satisfied...
Dr. Anderson was great... Very professional but relaxed demeanor. Very confident and made me feel secure knowing I was in good hands. Answered all my questions. Had a crown/tooth extraction with no issues at all. Overall experience was quick and painless.