South OMS - Peachtree City

Dentist

406 Stevens Entry

Peachtree City, GA 30269

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

southoms.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 days ago
Wonderful staff
I'm a baby when it comes to treating my teeth but the staff did a wonderful job. They were extremely attentive, professional and got the job done quickly. I highly recommend them.
J
2 weeks ago
This was my first visit to South OMS. I had been referred by my regular dentist. It was a pleasant experience all-around. The staff is friendly and efficient and the doctor took his time with me and explained my situation in a way that answered all my questions. Bravo to all!!!
J
3 weeks ago
Highest quality
Wonderful experienc from scheduling to front office staff to the oral surgeon consultation to check-out. Highly recommend to anyone needing an oral surgeon!
K
3 weeks ago
Professional and informative, but an hour wait for appointment
Was a good initial consultation, but an hour wait for a scheduled appointment is very stressful when you have to take off of work to attend.
E
4 weeks ago
Best service and knowledge!
Dr P and the team at South OMS are THE BEST! Always professional, caring and most importantly, human. They make the daunting journey of jaw surgery a two sided educational conversation. You are in great hands with the team at South OMS. Thank you!
C
1 month ago
CT consult
Everyone was awesome! Kept me informed allowed me to ask questions Kudos to Dr B Anderson
L
1 month ago
This place is amazing!!!
I had a great experience at South OMS. I had been suffering from a tooth ache for about a week. I had no dental insurance so I went to aspen dental—NEVER AGAIN. I knew my tooth problem was due to my wisdom teeth but they tried to get me to do a lot of work that was not necessary. In dire pain and misery, I researched dentists in the area and brought in my x-rays from aspen dental. Dr. Keyser was awesome. She thoroughly explained my problems—tooth infection from wisdom teeth impaction and gave me the correct medicine. Aspen dental just threw amoxicillin at me—Dr. Keyser said my infection was not going to go away with amoxicillin alone. She said my bottom teeth were urgent to remove, while the top needed to be removed within 5 years. Aspen dental acted like my entire mouth was going to hell if I didn’t schedule with their oral surgeon the following week to remove all 4. South OMS even gave me a huge discount for being uninsured and the front desk called me with a coupon info for my antibiotics. Plus Dr. Keyser was very comforting and warm hearted. 5 out of 5!!!!
A
1 month ago
Dr. Bruce Anderson talked with my teenager and totally reassured this young man who over stresses everything. He knows how to talk to teenagers.
D
1 month ago
Outstanding services. The best.
Dr Anderson and the staff at OMS are the best. Caring an professional in every way. Thanks!
C
1 month ago
Professional staff
Reception area staff member was very efficient Dr Anderson was patient, explained tentative plans in a manner easy to understand. Made me feel very at ease. I am petrified of Dentist The office was neat and clean The staff member that met me in the exam room did not orient me to room (where to sit while waiting for DDS.