South OMS - Peachtree City

Dentist

406 Stevens Entry

Peachtree City, GA 30269

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

southoms.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
19 hours ago
Dr Anderson and staff were great
J
1 week ago
The Doctor Anderson and the staff is fantastic!!!!
When Dr Anderson removed my tooth on August 16, 2017 I was surprised I never felt any pain. Before seeing Dr Anderson I thought pain and discomfort was just apart of have a tooth extracted. After extracting my tooth Dr Anderson did not rush off to see another patient. He took the time to explain everything I needed to do after my extraction. I found everybody friendly and professional. it was a very a nice experience.
C
2 weeks ago
Leaders in professionalism
First visit, evaluation. The level of professionalism from Dr. Perciaccante and his staff is unmatched!
S
3 weeks ago
Dr was very good. Did have bad reaction. Face completely swollen and severely bruised.
K
4 weeks ago
Doctor was very attentive
I had surgery on my jaw on a Friday morning, and on Sunday morning Dr. Perciaccante called me personally to check on me. I was very impressed and would recommend him to anyone.
L
4 weeks ago
Professional and knowledgeable
We were warmly greeted in the office and all our questions were answered thoroughly and professionally. Clearly, they know what they are doing and I have trusted them with both my daughter and my son.
H
4 weeks ago
Excellence in Jaw Surgery
Dr. Perciaccante and his team are the BEST. They are professional and care about every detail. If your loved one needs jaw surgery, Dr. Perciaccante is the surgeon you will be grateful you said yes to.
J
1 month ago
Very professional and friendly
Dr. Perciaccante was very professional and friendly. He explained the wisdom teeth removal procedure and answered all of our questions. I chose Dr. Perciaccante for this procedure since he was referred to me by a close friend. The office staff was professional and friendly. I will definitely chose him again when my other children need their wisdom teeth removed in the future.