South OMS - Peachtree City

Dentist

406 Stevens Entry

Peachtree City, GA 30269

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

southoms.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Everyone very nice and courteous and very helpful
B
2 weeks ago
Professional Courtesy
First time and everyone was polite and helpful. Dr. Kiser was great as well as the dental assistants. I recommend this practice.
T
4 weeks ago
Very friendly staff, courteous and professional. Appointment on time. 👍
E
1 month ago
The office staff and medical staff were very attentive and prompt with services.
The services received from Dr. Perciaccante and his staff were excellence and performed in a timely manner. I highly recommend this business.
E
1 month ago
The office staff and medical staff were very attentive and prompt with services.
The services received from Dr. Perciaccante and his staff were excellence and performed in a timely manner. I highly recommend this business.
M
1 month ago
Quick and efficient
Didn’t wait longer than 5 minutes and the staff was super friendly and helpful. Highly recommend this office.
K
2 months ago
Wisdom teeth surgical consultation
I highly recommend South OMS for any oral surgery needs you may have. This spring, I will have had my third child complete wisdom teeth extractions at South OMS. Each time we've been to the office, we are treated with care and professionalism. Follow up advice and doctor accessibility is readily available during the healing process as well. Very pleased with any and all experiences we've had with this office.
D
2 months ago
Excellent Experience
Needed an emergency tooth extraction. Called and was able to get an appt the next day. Paperwork done online the day before which was great. Called to the back at my scheduled time. Dr. Anderson took care of business and I was on my way. Professional staff. Everything was top notch especially considering that I had a last minute appt with no referral. I also paid out of pocket for this procedure and didn’t have to Mortgage my house to pay for it... LOL!
S
2 months ago
Professional and Affordable
I don’t have insurance and that didn’t change the level of professional and affordable treatment I got from Dr. Perciaccante and his staff. I was treated for a very painful abscess that now feels like it never existed. And he was so thorough with follow up care. Not to mention, I was still seen even though I was running late for my appointment.
C
2 months ago
Everyone was very nice. The only issue was my apt was at 11 and I wasn’t called back till 11:45. I was late getting back to work.