South OMS - Peachtree City

Dentist

406 Stevens Entry

Peachtree City, GA 30269

Open Today By Appointment

southoms.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
24 hours ago
Great
The staff and everyone was great ! I would highly recommend this practice to my friends and family!
D
2 days ago
Great
Everything went smoothly! They calmed me down with laughing gas since I was nervous. I had no problems. All in all a good experience.
C
3 weeks ago
Dr. Keyser is wonderful! She explains everything to you and puts your mind at ease. You know that you are truly cared for.
C
3 weeks ago
Wisdom teeth extraction
The staff, nurse and Dr. Perciaccante were wonderful and truly caring to my daughter during her oral surgery to extract her wisdom teeth. I really liked that Dr. Perciaccante sat down with me and talked to me about my daughter’s surgery and what to expect the next 5 days. We are returning patients, this is our third child treated for wisdom teeth. I would highly recommend the Peachtree office and Dr, Perciaccante to other people!
L
1 month ago
Excellent staff all the way around.
J
1 month ago
Professional all the way!!!!
I was not looking forward to my procedure i.e. a tooth extraction. The office personnel were friendly and efficient. The nurse was likewise and the doctor could not have been better. It was literally over before I knew it. Recommend South OMS highly.
N
1 month ago
Came for a consultation for wisdom teeth removal for my teenage son. Waited almost an hour to be called back, which is frustrating. The front office staff was very friendly and answered all my insurance questions. Dr. P spent an ample amount of time with us and answered our questions. Office seemed clean and orderly. Overall positive experience minus the long wait.
P
2 months ago
Great service and very professional
Dr. Keyser and her staff were amazing. They explained to me what they would be doing and asked if I had any questions. Everyone of the staff members were very friendly and professional. I would recommend this practice to my family and friends. Thanks Dr. Keyser!
L
2 months ago
Consultation
I get high aniety when visiting a dentist. They understand here. Everyone is nice and kind. Dr. Anderson was very calming and reassuring. I need to go back and have my tooth removed, and I feel I will be in skilled hands. Great service all around.
G
2 months ago
Great Folks good service
Very pleasant appointment. Knowledgeable staff and Doc...