South OMS - Peachtree City

Dentist

406 Stevens Entry

Peachtree City, GA 30269

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

southoms.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
Dr. Perciaccante was very professional and I felt confident that I was receiving Quality care. His exam was very detailed and explained his findings and treatment plain and allowed me to ask questions. The staff were polite and helpful. Each staff member had a caring greeting. ( the History paper work was the most detailed and gave the most informative information about me )
B
2 weeks ago
Very professional, can highly recommend
A
2 weeks ago
Very friendly and professional
Since we had to drive from Macon, GA, it was very nice to come into the office and encounter very kind, friendly, and professional people.
A
3 weeks ago
Makes going to oral surgeon easy.
I have seen Dr. Anderson a couple of times now over the past few years. He is awesome, very upfront and knowledgeable, he also takes the time to answer any questions. He and his staff all have wonderful sense of humor and are very caring.
D
3 weeks ago
The best
Dr. Anderson was so nice and he explained everything and the whole office staff was great !! This is the best experience I've ever had with any kind of dentist or oral surgeon
H
3 weeks ago
Worked me in with a broken tooth
I broke my wisdom tooth on 4/30 and called my dentist the next morning. He was able to get me into South OMS for a 3 pm appointment. I had to wait about 45 minutes to see Dr. Anderson, but he was very nice and reassuring. And the office staff is so nice. They were dealing with a challenging older gentleman that had a hard time hearing them and making himself understood. Very patient with him. Also, they are so good that I am now going to have to wait 6 days to get my tooth fixed. That is a worry, but I am stocked up with soft foods.
J
4 weeks ago
Turning Attitudes
I went in with a negative attitude becasue of the horrible experience I had at another dentist. Dr. Anderson totally turned my attitude around and I actually look forward to getting my tooth pulled! LOL!
A
4 weeks ago
Extremely Friendly
They make you feel very comfortable and explain everything in detail. They also reassure you everything will be fine.
D
1 month ago
Staff was very friendly when I entered. I was seen within 5 minutes of my appointment. The entire staff was very professional. Dr. Perccicante was as always very friendly, discussed my treatment. and shared my crazy. Check out was handled in the same friendly manner.
P
1 month ago
Very friendly & professional
Got me in same day I called. Dr Perciaccante is very knowledgeable and professional. Office staff is very nice.