South OMS - Peachtree City

Dentist

406 Stevens Entry

Peachtree City, GA 30269

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

southoms.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 days ago
Great Place!
Thank all of you for your kindness and for taking care of me when my tooth was extracted.
C
4 weeks ago
Dr. Perciaccante is very professional and I feel confident in his medical care, (THANK YOU) He gives you the opportunity to ask questions and does an excellent job answering any question. The staff are always helpful .
H
4 weeks ago
Excellent Experience
The staff at OMS are professional and compassionate. Our family was very pleased with the care we received and we would not hesitate to recommend OMS to family and friends.
R
4 weeks ago
professional and thorough
The doctor was professional and explained in detail all the points about the visit. The staff took care cheerfully and were pleasant. They made it easy to get all the paperwork and background information and were efficient in what they did. It was a pleasant and informative experience.
L
4 weeks ago
Friendly and helpful
Front office workers were very welcoming. Dr. P. was warm, friendly and answered all of our questions. Nobody was in a rush to get us in and out. My daughter is actually looking forward to getting her wisdom teeth out.
J
1 month ago
Great customer service.
C
2 months ago
excellent care.
B
2 months ago
professional, informative
Called to the examination room soon after my appointment time. Given video that gave an overview of implants for dental appliances. Dr Perciaccante gave me a complete explanation of treatment options and patiently answered my questions.
K
2 months ago
Positive experience!
The staff is very pleasant & courteous. Dr. Bruce Anderson is the BEST! Very personable & down to earth. He listens & answers all your questions. Just a pleasant experience overall.
A
2 months ago
Lovely, informative office
I very much enjoyed my visit at OMS, even though it was for a less than pleasant task which has to be handled that being my wisdom teeth removals. The staff is very friendly and Dr.Anderson was nice and informative.