South OMS - Peachtree City

Dentist

406 Stevens Entry

Peachtree City, GA 30269

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

southoms.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
Great staff & great surgical team
I’ve seen two surgeons at this office & both were friendly, welcoming & informative. The office staff is sweet & helpful!
M
2 months ago
Superb Dental Care!
I visited Dr. Anderson and staff for a tooth extraction. Check-in was professional and courteous. The online pre-registration alleviated spending time in the office completing paperwork. The tooth extraction by Dr. Anderson was flawless! He explained the procedure thoroughly and told me what was happening throughout the process which was very comforting. Both Dr. Anderson and his assistant provided me the utmost professional care. I most highly recommend this office for your dental needs!
G
2 months ago
orker His surgical skills are the best I’ve ever sayin
I have been a practicing dentist for 50 years and all those years I have never met anyone with his skills And his compassion for his patience he is also my friend we drove 150 Miles for him to treat my wife and it was worth it because he is the best
K
2 months ago
Very friendly and courteous. Offered excellent and informative information about my diagnosis. Highly recommend.
S
3 months ago
Was pleased with the doctors
The front desk could stand some improvement with their personalities. Customer service is everything.
S
3 months ago
Was satisfied with my service today.
I am giving this a four-star because of my wait time and the fact I was not notified that my insurance was not accepted. I was pleased with Dr. Jennifer D. Keyser and the service I received.
B
3 months ago
High quality
Dr. Keyser and her nurse Natalie (I think) was wonderful.. I have anxiety but they kept me calm.
P
4 months ago
Great
The staff and everyone was great ! I would highly recommend this practice to my friends and family!
D
4 months ago
Great
Everything went smoothly! They calmed me down with laughing gas since I was nervous. I had no problems. All in all a good experience.
C
5 months ago
Dr. Keyser is wonderful! She explains everything to you and puts your mind at ease. You know that you are truly cared for.