South Orange Dental Center

Dentist

481 South Orange Avenue

South Orange, NJ 07079

Open Today By Appointment

southorangedentalcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Consummate professionals. Expert dental work all around
Dr. Rosemond and his staff has customer satisfaction top of mind. That is important for the dental experience and this visit was no different. Thank you.
R
3 months ago
Professional and friendly and service.
Always treated like I am part of the family. 🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗
M
4 months ago
As usual, the office staff greeted me warm smile and made sure I was comfortable in the waiting area. After 5 minutes the dental assistant came to get me and carefully monitored me as made my way to the room where Dr. Rosmond was waiting. He greeted me with a smile and questioned me about how I was making out with the new bottom partials after a week. I told him how pleased I was and was looking forward to him fixing my top partials. He carefully explained what would happen & assured me that the upper partials would be ready by Thursday, May 4th. He reminded me to eat soft foods and reviewed everything with my niece, who is my caretaker.. I am 102 and grateful that Dr. Dodger referred me to Dr. Rosmond, such a kind, caring, and professional dentist..
G
4 months ago
Great experience
Thank you for making my child feel comfortable and confident. I applaude everyone.
A
4 months ago
Great Service
L
4 months ago
Always a great visit.
I always have a great experience at SO Dental. Dr Rosemond is awesome. I've been going to him for over 15 years. The newly renovated office is beautiful comfortable and makes an already good visit that much better.
D
5 months ago
High quality service
Every visit is very professional and I leave very satisfied.
G
5 months ago
Very little pain, very pleased with the results. Excellent service.
G
6 months ago
Excellence is apparent!
The service and care are always to perfection. The new office design and equipment are impressive. Congratulations!
J
6 months ago
Excellent service, very professional, pleasant and relaxing atmosphere
I love the dental center, my children and I have been patients for 20 plus years. The service,the staff and dentist are excellent