South Orange Dental Center

Dentist

481 South Orange Avenue

South Orange, NJ 07079

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 months ago
The service was very professional, on scheduled time .
M
8 months ago
Awesome service
My daughter has never been excited to a see a Doctor or Dentist but she absolutely loves the South Orange Dental Center...They are so friendly and speak the kid language when it come down to fillings and routine cleanings. They are awesome...sunglasses and cartoons seem to do the trick.
T
9 months ago
Excellent and efficient service
For probably the first time, I did not experience any pain at a dentist's office. I had a filling done which was painless and quick. I love how Dr. Rosemond and the staff explains every step of the process to me.
M
9 months ago
My daughter is extremely shy however she walked into the dental little room without me and without any hesitations..the staff and Dentist have a awesome rapport with my daughter where she is so comfortable to allow them to work inside her mouth...hey i guess the Sun glasses and flat screen really does the trick!
B
10 months ago
Equipment
The equipment in the office is high tech. I appreciated having all of my work done in one day as opposed to me having to come back several times.
K
10 months ago
Disappointed
I am usually pleased with the service at South Orange Dental Center. Today I had a cleaning appointment scheduled with my usual hygienist. My husband was scheduled an hour before me with the same hygienist. After his cleaning, he came out to the car to tell me that she was ready for me. When I entered the building, I was greeted by someone else and escorted to a new hygienist. I was shocked and disappointed since my usual hygienist had just asked my husband to send me in. Unless there was some emergency that occurred within the five minutes that it took for my husband to get to the car and for me to enter the building, this should not have happened. It's nothing personal against the new hygienist, but I really don't like to switch. Getting my teeth cleaned is always uncomfortable, but this made it especially uncomfortable. I called a few hours later to express my disappointment, but I was placed on hold for too long so I hung up.
G
10 months ago
Today I received the typical 5 star treatment I have come to expect. It was a routine visit. And once again, the dental hygientist removed my coffee stains. In truth coming to South Orange Dental Center is my family's choice.
D
10 months ago
Extremely professional and concern for patient dental hygiene.
My dental hygienist is very knowledgeable about maintaining a healthy set of teeth Her attention to detail and communication with you about the care of your teeth.
J
11 months ago
Consummate professionals. Expert dental work all around
Dr. Rosemond and his staff has customer satisfaction top of mind. That is important for the dental experience and this visit was no different. Thank you.
R
1 year ago
Professional and friendly and service.
Always treated like I am part of the family. 🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗