South Park Family Dental

Dentist

2310 SW Military Dr.

Suite #406

San Antonio, TX 78224

Open Today By Appointment

safamilydentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
This service is perfect and so professional and everything great
I’ve been here since I was 4 years old and now I am 19, it feels like family here.
M
3 weeks ago
My kids been at South Park Family Dental for 8 yrs and Dr.G has been with them for 8 yrs. We love seeing Dr.G she’s the best. The staff is very professional and always helpful and very friendly.
Response from South Park Family Dental
Thank you Maryjane. We are glad to be your family's dental care provider. We hope to be a part of your family for many years.
G
4 weeks ago
Friendly
Quick and friendly service.
Response from South Park Family Dental
Thanks for your review. We strive to continue to provide quick and friendly service.
R
1 month ago
Poor attitude
Very disappointed you have some very ugly people working for you their attitude behavior professional is unacceptable
Response from South Park Family Dental
I am sorry your experience was a poor one. Please give me a call at 210-927-1400 so I can fix the situation, ask for Irene. Thank you for your review, it helps us to understand where we can make improvements.
C
2 months ago
Great visit
South Park Family Dental is the best been taking my kiddos for about 4 years now! Today I was seen & it was the best experience ever (since I fear the dental) Valerie front office is the best, she is always willing to help me. The staff is great & wonderful! Everyone seem so helpful & nice! Keep up the great work. ❤️
Response from South Park Family Dental
Crystal, thank you for your dedication and loyalty. Your family's dental need are our top priority. We think Valerie is great also and hope that all our employees show each patient the same great attitude.
C
2 months ago
I am very pleased with my visit to South Park Family Dental. The staff is very friendly and professional. Every time I have an appointment they give me information in detail regarding my visit. I highly recommend them to anyone.
Response from South Park Family Dental
Thank you Celia for recommending our office. We strive to continue to exceed your expectations.
G
2 months ago
Friendly
Awesome service and staff was very friendly.
Response from South Park Family Dental
Thank you for your review!
R
2 months ago
The Best One Could Wish For
From the first phone call to the last "Bye. See you soon," all interactions were positive, pleasant, and professional. Everyone clearly enjoyed working there, and it spilled over to their customer patients. I looked forward to visiting this dental office. Did you hear me????? I said that I looked forward to going to the dentist!!! First for me. Maybe a first for you, too. From the tooth-pulling to the bridge to the fillings to the teeth bleaching. Clear, thorough explanations, patiently answering my no-doubt foolish or simple questions, concern for my comfort, tooth pillows, absolutely total pain prevention, skilled dental work much faster than I expected. What more could one hope for? Oh yes, one more. The quiet sounds of gentle laughter and shared conversations. A happy place to visit and to obtain the best of dental care. A heart-felt "Thank You!" to each one I met at this cheery office. Simple gratitude to extraordinary people in an extraordinary dental office.
Response from South Park Family Dental
We are so glad we were able to take care of you. We appreciate you coming out of your way to see us and hope that you continue to receive quality care at our Springtime office.
A
2 months ago
High Quality
All the employees where so kind and nice.
Response from South Park Family Dental
Thank you for your review. We strive to provide great patient care.
M
2 months ago
Consultation for braces and rescheduled a apptmnt.
They are always so friendly and try to help accommodate you as much as possible with appointments. The staff is very good about making sure the patients are comfortable.
Response from South Park Family Dental
Thank you for your review. We understand that most people may feel uncomfortable in the dental office and we are glad to be able to ease your comfort level.