South Park Family Dental

Dentist

2310 SW Military Dr.

Suite #406

San Antonio, TX 78224

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

safamilydentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
Friendly Spot Iced with Professionalism
I absolutely love this place! They are a team of dentists & assistants who are friendly, compassionate, & dedicated to their patients. They ensure your visit is safe & comfortable.
O
1 week ago
Exelent
Exelent
Response from South Park Family Dental
Gracias por su revision. Esperamos su próxima visita.
C
1 month ago
R I had a beautiful experience with this office
they were so professional courteous took care of all my needs and I would recommend you to everybody. thank you all so much.
Response from South Park Family Dental
Mr. Perales, we are glad that all of your needs were met and thank you for your recommendation of our office.
D
1 month ago
Very professional and helpful experience.
Dr. Ghanizadeh was personable and sincere. She explained my options concerning my dental care in a very helpful and comforting way that made it easy to trust her. She made me feel like she truly had my best interests in mind. The treatment I received was very well done. I have had quite a bit of dental work done in my life, from many different dentists, and her manner is just about the best I have encountered anywhere. Thanks Dr. G!
Response from South Park Family Dental
Patient care and understanding of treatment is one of our top priorities. We appreciate your kind words and can't wait to see you again.
J
1 month ago
High Quality Service
After a horrible wisdom tooth extraction done at a different organization a few years ago, I’ve been traumatized by the experience and I will do just about anything to avoid having to go back into an office. I recently moved to San Antonio and have been experiencing extremely painful toothaches. I finally decided that it was time to go and get seen. So I did research and I found this business. I gave them a call and the girl I spoke with (Donna I believe) was very friendly and after I explained some previous history including the incident with my wisdom tooth extraction and I explained my symptoms to her, she made me an appointment for the following day and stated she would include in the notes my apprehension and anxiety. Upon arriving at the Office everyone was extremely nice and did they’re best to keep me calm and at ease. I already have a consultation lined up and have made plans to go ahead with another wisdom tooth extraction (this time the bottoms) I feel at ease and far less afraid to come in so all I can say is positive and good things about this business. They truly do care about their patients!!!
Response from South Park Family Dental
We love to hear that we are able to put our patients at ease and provide quality care. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to serve you. We hope to see you soon.
M
1 month ago
Dental visit
Had a great dental visit today my appointment was at 10am I came at at 10:24 the receptionist are so kind and give great customer service always and friendly also overall very satisfied Dr. Garcia is a great Dr. Too valerie the receptionist is very professiona.thanks so much.
Response from South Park Family Dental
Thanks for the review Matthew. I am glad we were able to provide the care you needed. We think Dr. Garza and Valerie are great as well.
J
2 months ago
Great experience
Always have good experiences there. Been going the for more than 6 years.
Response from South Park Family Dental
Thank you for your review, Jennifer. We hope to continue to create good experiences for you.
A
2 months ago
Always a Great Experience!
I always have a great experience. The staff are friendly. They work well with my children. I have been a customer for over 5 years.
Response from South Park Family Dental
Anna, Thank you for your kind words. We appreciate your loyalty to our office and look forward to seeing you and your children at their next dental visit.
A
2 months ago
Great customer service
We did not wait long the staff is so nice and caring with the kids. They always do a great job.
Response from South Park Family Dental
Annabelle, We hope to always exceed your expectations. Thank you for trusting us to care for your family's dental needs over the years. With your help we can maintain your dental health and a great smile for life.