South Park Family Dental

Dentist

2310 SW Military Dr.

Suite #406

San Antonio, TX 78224

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

safamilydentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
First time here and staff was amazing!
J
2 weeks ago
High quality service
I've been going to South Park family dental for the past 12 year and every time I go, I'm treated with the same awesome service. No matter where I move in San Antonio, I will always attend this place! I love it
C
1 month ago
The staff is always professional and super nice. They treat you like a friend or nehibor and never judge or teeth shame you.
The experience was amazing as always the dentist is wonderful!
O
1 month ago
The staff was very welcoming informative and compassionate tword my feeling... the dr was very nice and explained what would be happening in the procedures to come..overall considering all the bad news I recieved lol it was a great visit
D
1 month ago
excellent service
The staff is awesome and helpful.
B
2 months ago
We Love Dr.G
I’ve seeing Dr.G since I was a little Girll and she’s still the best in the SW ♥️
V
2 months ago
Excellent Service
The service I received here was beyond excellent. Thanks to all the staff. They were friendly and patient. A special thanks to Dr. G and Leslie. Also, thank you for giving me a quick appointment.
J
2 months ago
Staff
The staff is so awesome.
M
2 months ago
Awesome staff always so helpful I love their service
J
2 months ago
Top notch service Dr G and Alex!
Serious work done on molar #2, luckily did not need root canal. Dr G and Alex were as gentle as possible and very thorough! The temporary crown was a perfect fit first time around and no rough edges! Thank you so very much!!!!