South Philly Dental LLC

Dentist

2224 S 20th St.

Philadelphia, PA 19145

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

southphillydental.net/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 days ago
Beautiful office..staff was very friendly and doctor understood and identified my needs immediately and fixed the situation.
S
1 week ago
Professional and quality service.
Professional, fast, and quality services. I love the reminder texts and personalized phone call.
M
2 weeks ago
Professional and courteous without being judgemental
I haven't been to the dentist in years. They didnt judge me and took great care of me.
J
3 weeks ago
Professional , friendly
This place is the best dentist I've ever been to. They can do anything, all in one place. Most of all, they could arrange my appointments best fitted with my schedule.
K
3 weeks ago
The staff is friendly and courteous. You don’t have to wait. You are seen on time and they are gentle.
Courteous and friendy service. Always be seen on time.
A
1 month ago
Great
First time there and felt like I was at home. Great atmosphere and lively staffs. Highly recommended, you won't regret it.
J
1 month ago
Professional, clean
Everyone us very polite and very professional. The building space is immpecibly clean.
A
2 months ago
I had a great experience, everyone took time to answer my concerns. The dentist was excellent and the staff was beautiful. I would recommend this dentist to everyone.
G
2 months ago
Quick & gentle & polite
I like S. Philly Dental. I had a cleaning done today, the hygentist is good at her job, very gentle. I was glad when they added her 2 their staff. The staff is always so polite. I've been going to this dental office over 5 yrs. Dr. Kim is a very experienced dentist. He knows how 2 insert a needle 2 numb you by jiggling your cheek so it won't hurt 2 much. Dr. Kim also will work with u if u have an outstanding bill. You won't go wrong if u decide 2 make this your dental home.
J
2 months ago
Great very nice dentist and staff