South Philly Dental LLC

Dentist

2224 S 20th St.

Philadelphia, PA 19145

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

southphillydental.net/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
Great very nice dentist and staff
K
7 days ago
High quality, Kindness and all
The quality of their treatment and service is superb! The best!
D
1 week ago
Best dentist In south philly!
T
3 weeks ago
By far the BEST DENTIST I’ve ever gone too
I’ve been a patient @SPF for a number of years now and words cannot express how I feel. I’ve always been afraid of the dentist until I found Dr. Kim. He and his staff are the BEST!! Great bedside manor as well makes you feel extra comfortable an lets you know everything he’s doing before he touches your mouth... OH AND DONT FORGET YOUR YEARLY CLEANING WITH HIS OUTSTANDING HYGIENIST!!! Shes theeee best!!! Thanks sooo much I love this place!! So if you are afraid of the dentist no need to be anymore try Dr. Kim.
J
3 weeks ago
Professional and very welcoming
I used to love going to the dentist. I moved from Los Angeles and had the best dentist. After moving here I needed a dentist so a friend recommended one. It was a horrible experience and I was terrified of going to the dentist there after. I had a crown break and I still refused to go. I finally got the courage to make an appointment with South Philly Dental and it’s was amazing. They were welcoming and explained everything.They were very thorough and gentle. Can’t wait till my next appointment!
S
7 months ago
GREAT, MY FAVORITE!
Ive been going to this office since dr desipio & his son was here, and when dr kim came I STILL love this place! I will never let anyone else touch my mouth. MS.SANDY is so sweet as well
A
7 months ago
I Highly Recommend South Philly Dental
I use to travel to Center City to see my dentist, but between the travel time and paying for parking - I spent a small fortune. After conducting a thorough research for a new dentist, I found South Philly Dental. The office is clean and bright, the office staff is professional and the dental hygenist is pleasant, professional and meticulous. I love having such a great dental practice right in my neighborhood. Today was my third visit and I have no complaints.
K
7 months ago
High quality, profession and friendly
Clean professional office. Everyone is profession and friendly. They make sure you are comfortable and explain every procedure, before during and after, I highly recommend.
J
7 months ago
Best experience ever
Professional, Clean, Staff excellent! overall experience was great. Wish I would have been going to this dentist a long time ago. Staff made my time there very comfortable and informed me every step of the way. Did not feel a thing. I recommend this place to anyone.
G
7 months ago
everything great