South Philly Dental LLC

Dentist

2224 S 20th St.

Philadelphia, PA 19145

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

southphillydental.net/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 weeks ago
GREAT, MY FAVORITE!
Ive been going to this office since dr desipio & his son was here, and when dr kim came I STILL love this place! I will never let anyone else touch my mouth. MS.SANDY is so sweet as well
A
4 weeks ago
I Highly Recommend South Philly Dental
I use to travel to Center City to see my dentist, but between the travel time and paying for parking - I spent a small fortune. After conducting a thorough research for a new dentist, I found South Philly Dental. The office is clean and bright, the office staff is professional and the dental hygenist is pleasant, professional and meticulous. I love having such a great dental practice right in my neighborhood. Today was my third visit and I have no complaints.
K
1 month ago
High quality, profession and friendly
Clean professional office. Everyone is profession and friendly. They make sure you are comfortable and explain every procedure, before during and after, I highly recommend.
J
1 month ago
Best experience ever
Professional, Clean, Staff excellent! overall experience was great. Wish I would have been going to this dentist a long time ago. Staff made my time there very comfortable and informed me every step of the way. Did not feel a thing. I recommend this place to anyone.
G
1 month ago
everything great
B
1 month ago
Friendly & kind
I had a pretty lengthy procedure but Dr Yang was patient and kind. I’d recommend this office to anyone that needs professional, friendly and patient treatment.
T
1 month ago
High Quality Service,Friendly Staff,Clean Environment
Been Looking For A Good Dentist For Months Now,A Co Worker Referred Me And I’m Glad He Did....😊
S
2 months ago
Great customer service
Everyone is nice and polite. Dr. Kim and his assistant are amazing!
E
2 months ago
Root canal no pain, extraction no pain, enough said they work like a team. As a team to make sure you were comfortable while they work. Dr Kim and his assistant sorry for the lack of memory on his name. BRAVO SOUTH PHILLY DENTAL. See you soon.
B
2 months ago
Professional and excellent staff
Exceptional service and great staff