South Point Dentistry

Dentist

1215 Spruce St.

Belmont, NC 28012

Open Today By Appointment

garymccorddds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
4 days ago
Wonderful atmosphere
Friendly and accommodating from initial phone call to completed visit.
S
4 days ago
Always a great place
I’m always greeted with a smile. And front desk always knows my name. I always feel like I have had the best care. I give out business cards when someone asks about needing a dentist.
W
5 days ago
Efficient
Appointment started on time. Work performed was done well. Employees were helpful and knowledgeable.
J
6 days ago
Very Professional and Great Staff
From making an appointment to your visit, they remind you of your appointment more than a few times but that’s awesome to me as I need the reminders. Great girls to greet you upon your arrival and a very good experience to the end.
T
2 weeks ago
Tooth ache
Called at 2pm with a tooth ache. Dr. McCord saw me at 3.30. Best service anywhere. Dr. McCord and staff are great. 5 star service.
M
2 weeks ago
Very concerned about your teeth!
The staff are great and friendly. Hygienist made the teeth whiter again with cleaning and feels so clean. The Doctor and assistant made it easy and you feel relaxed and comfortable. They know all the newer techniques and they explain to you what they are doing as they proceed. I’m happy I chose this office. I broke my cap and know they will make a proper and fitting new one by how meticulous they did each procedure. I would highly recommend South Point Dentistry in Belmont area of Charlotte.
T
4 weeks ago
Very good and professional and relaxing atmosphere.
S
4 weeks ago
It's the best experience any one can have at. A dentist. Dr. Gary McCord is great.and the same for the other Dr's Also the whole Staff is amazing.!! Steven J
A
4 weeks ago
Best dentist office in town!
Great staff, amazing dentists! Highly recommend.
D
1 month ago
Best Dentist around...
All I can say is awesome...