South Point Dentistry

Dentist

1215 Spruce St.

Belmont, NC 28012

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

garymccorddds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Excellent and Friendly Care
The staff is friendly, professional and made me feel very at ease and relaxed. Feeling very happy I found this practice for my future dental needs.
V
1 week ago
5 Stars from start to finish
I traveled many miles to see Dr. Maino. From front desk to staff to Dr. Maino changing my smile, it was well worth my drive and time. Beautiful high quality dental work. I would highly recommend!!!!!!
J
1 week ago
Professional, friendly staff
I had 3 fillings done and Dr. McCord was very attentive to my concerns and did a great job. His assistant was grest also.
S
2 weeks ago
Very nice and helpful.
J
2 weeks ago
Good job and very professional
I did the deep cleaning and it seems well done.
J
2 weeks ago
Good visit
Received a cap and 2 cavities/fillings McCord is good dr Nice staff
R
3 weeks ago
Had my cleaning today. Great as always. Today was exceptionally good. No issues after cleaning. BEST dentist in all of Gastonia County by far!!!
E
3 weeks ago
Everyone was great. I was nervous about going to a new dentist after going to mine for 42 years. But I have already recommended them. So my neighbor is going to make an appt. With them.
C
4 weeks ago
X-ray & Eaxm Due to Possible Dental Issue(s)
Very professional and courteous. Did an exam on my teeth, gums and jaw and did not see any issues. I had went to doctor due to a possible ear infection the day before and the doctor did not see anything and recommended X-rays to check for any abceses or dental issues. Went to the dentist and they got me an appointment the next morning. Said I had probably just bit down on something and traumatized my jaws and gum and said to let it heal and gave good recommendations on how to do that. Told me to check back with them in a week to let them know how I was doing. Would recommend!!
M
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly Office
South Point Family Dentistry is the best! They are always accommodating and friendly.