South Point Dentistry

Dentist

1215 Spruce St.

Belmont, NC 28012

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

garymccorddds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
17 hours ago
Appointment next day Doctor professional Staff the best Quality And service
S
1 week ago
Very professional and friendly. Did not keep me waiting
T
2 weeks ago
I appreciate you seeing me on such a short notice. It feels better so far. Tom
W
3 weeks ago
A Great Experience
As a first time patient at South Point Dentistry my experience could not have been better! Dr Maino is very knowlegible, honest and sincere, the best dentist I’ve ever had. I’ll be seeing him for all my future dental needs. Yes, l would definitely recommend South Point to others
M
3 weeks ago
Southpoint Dentist Appointment
Great staff, thorough and informative.
B
4 weeks ago
Great group of professionals
Super friendly staff that are all very knowledgeable and professional. I actually enjoy going to the dentist for my cleanings and check ups since I started using Southpoint Dentistry. Very convenient and easy to find location. They are also opened on Saturday’s which is a huge plus. No complaints at all.
K
2 months ago
Misleading
I called and made an appointment for my daughter to get a tooth fixed just to be told they do not have the equipment to fix it. So now I have to find another dentist to fix it which costs more money! Unbelievable! I would give 0 stars if I could.
L
2 months ago
Awesome service and professionalism every time!
I just love this place! My family and I have been going here for over 10 years. We love Dr McCord and his staff. Always polite, friendly, and go way over board with my kids. They are like family. I would totally recommend this place, even for kids!!
M
2 months ago
Thank you!
This office is amazing. I have always hated the dentist and have been very scared to get fillings. Today I had 4 cavities filled in under 40 minutes I felt no pain AT ALL. I have never had a dentist that has done this. I would recommend this dentist to anyone!! They even worked with me with the payments because I couldn't pay it at once. They even sent me a thank you card for coming in with a 20 gift card to khols.. WHO DOES THIS?? They aren't the chick-flia of dentists.
W
2 months ago
Very Impressed
This is my first experience with this practice and I’m very impressed. The hygienist did a great job. Everyone was very friendly & professional.