South Point Dentistry

Dentist

1215 Spruce St.

Belmont, NC 28012

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

garymccorddds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
Prompt, efficient and friendly!!
S
5 days ago
Love the people they are so nice and friendly. The dentists their are both friendly. Just like you had known them forever. Makes you feel comfortable even when they are drilling on your teeth,lol
D
6 days ago
Very professional
Had an emergency Saturday morning and they were able to work me in with me not being a patient and help me with my tooth pain. Had an appointment this morning to have the tooth extracted and everything went smoothly. Everybody there from the front desk to the dentist and the assistants were all very nice and very professional.
L
2 weeks ago
Very good experience. Fast & efficient.
E
2 weeks ago
Child friendly and very patient.
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent experience
Dental hygienist was very friendly. Easy check in, short wait, all staff was friendly from check-in to dentist.
J
3 weeks ago
The Perfect Dentist
I have been a patient of South Point for about a year and was impressed with them from the beginning. Honestly, I never felt the same way towards my former dentist. In fact, I do believe that I would still have the three teeth my former dentist pulled had I had enough sense to go to South Point for a second opinion. While I still have some work left to do on my teeth, Dr. Maino will be the one to do it. Not only are the staff members great at what they do, if you go there you will notice that they do a bunch of little things that really add up. If you need a new dentist, or just need a second opinion on the health of your teeth, do schedule an appointment with South Point and see the difference!
B
3 weeks ago
Friendly and Informative!
The nurse that did my cleaning was such a delight! Very respectful, considerate, caring, and sociable! She also let me know a lot of what was going on in my mouth which I do not get from any other dentist, which is a great plus. I like to be informed and understand all my options when it comes to my health and they definitely deliver !
L
3 weeks ago
Great service very nice people great atmosphere very caring thanks
Thanks for allowing your information and caring for my mom
S
3 weeks ago
Great place to receive any dental services.
A fantastic group of people offering their services. I regularly visit this office every six months just for cleaning and checking on health of my teeth. Thank you for taking care of the health of my teeth for many years.