South Point Dentistry

Dentist

1215 Spruce St.

Belmont, NC 28012

Open Today By Appointment

garymccorddds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 days ago
My 1st visit to SPD was awesome. The Staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. My cleaning was painless unlike the ones I have had at other places. My new dentist Katie L Macken was great. She made me feel at ease, and took the time to explain what's going on with my teeth and the upcoming visits will consist of. I'm actually excited about going to my next dentist appt.. Never thought I would ever say that.But I am going to say it. "I m excited about going to my next dentist appt."
D
2 weeks ago
High quality and very professional
Had a great experience. Everyone was very kind and concerned about my needs. They were very professional and ready to assist me. Patient as well.
D
2 weeks ago
High quality and very professional
Had a great experience. Everyone was very kind and concerned about my needs. They were very professional and ready to assist me. Patient as well.
T
2 weeks ago
Great office
I think this is the first office in my life that I felt comfortable I’ve had so many bad experiences I never got nervous and they were so informative of what my treatment was and what I needed to do. Thank you so much means a lot to feel ok about coming
L
1 month ago
Great denist
I really like this dental office. The staff is so nice, professional with quality care.
J
1 month ago
Professional but friendly
Excellent care and follow up.
J
1 month ago
Excellent service. The dentist and. Assistant were great . Very detailed in explaining what was going to happen with my procedure. I was thrilled to get an appointment in such a short amount a time.. Excellent! I would definitely recommend Southpoint dentistry to others. Thanks so much.
C
1 month ago
Timely, professional and courteous! Love the 7am appointment. Great experience.
A
1 month ago
Terrific visit
Extremely pleased with my latest visit. Staff was friendly while also being very detailed and thorough. Highly recommended.
L
1 month ago
Dr. Gary McCord ROCKS!!
My husband and I have been going to South Point for 10 years now. My 10 year old started going at 3. I have to say that everyone at this place is courteous, polite, caring and fun! Dr Mccord is my fav. He is very gentle and pre-warns you what he is about to do. I highly recommend this place. You will not be disappointed. ☺️