South Riding Chiropractic

Chiropractor

4229 Lafayette Center Drive

Ste 1900

Chantilly, VA 20151

Open Today 9:00AM - 12:00PM

chantillychiropracticcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
Relief
I am thankful for receiving a referral to see Dr. George. He was sincere and attentive to my wellness and practiced his talent with acute precision in my adjustments. I look forward to proactively maintaining my active lifestyle with Dr. George’s care.
T
2 weeks ago
Always great service
I first went to Dr. Rosa 6 or 7 years ago at the recommendation of my son. We both still go as needed. I recommend Dr. Rosa to all the people I unfortunately hear horror stories about their chiropractic experiences. I feel safe confident and know I am not going to be gouged to continue past needed service.
M
3 weeks ago
High quality service
As usual, Dr George was knowledgeable, professional, efficient, kind and great!
M
4 weeks ago
Excellent service
Have loved my experience so far. Dr. Fran is great, explains everything- knowledgeable- two sessions in and already noticing a huge difference!
J
1 month ago
Excellent patient care
Dr. Fran is thorough in her treatment. She addressed all of our concerns and asked many questions to try to find the source of the problem. She took her time while administering treatment.
S
1 month ago
Great expert Service
P
1 month ago
Dr Rosa and the whole staff are great
I threw my back out the other day and was pleasantly surprised when they were able to find me an appointment window within 24 hours. Then to receive a call that an earlier slot opened up was even better. Thanks SRC for making that happen.
C
1 month ago
Very professional
GREAT JOB AS ALWAYS, thank you for working me in I appreciate it a lot, receptionist Ariel is very polite courteous and respectful
O
1 month ago
Friendly care when you need it the most!
They managed to find a spot for me with a short notice on a weekend!
S
2 months ago
Skillful and caring
Extremely kind and understanding staff and doctors with great knowledge and expertise. It is a welcoming environment where you can immediately feel comfortable . You are invited to express your concerns and ask any questions so that you completely understand the care process and expectations.