South Riding Chiropractic

Chiropractor

4229 Lafayette Center Drive

Ste 1900

Chantilly, VA 20151

Open Today 9:00AM - 7:00PM

chantillychiropracticcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 days ago
Dr. Fran is my hero
Dr. Fran has been adjusting my little guy for two years now, since he was 2 years old. She is patient, kind, efficient and she genuinely cares. It is clear how passionate Dr. Fran is about her trade and we wouldn't want to go anywhere else for chiropractic care. She is top notch!
M
3 days ago
Highest quality
Rosa is always amazing! Thank you!
M
5 days ago
great, efficient office
First time visiting a chiropractor and they are very efficient and helpful. It is really helping my lower back issues. Thank you!
G
3 weeks ago
Infant Care
SR Chiropractic is the best! Dr. Fran is very personable and ALWAYS on time with her appointments. She assisted me during both pregnancies as well as care for my children. Appointments are easy to make and to reschedule. Highly recommend!
K
4 weeks ago
Casual Professionalism, Quality Service, Friendly Staff
I love going to South Riding Chiropractor. Dr. Fran is awesome! She understands my needs and has helped me tremendously. I have arthritis in my lower back and carry my stress in my shoulders. She is able to relieve that tension and reduce the pain I'm experiencing. Thanks!
J
1 month ago
Highly recommend!
Very professional, knowledgeable and courteous! Thank you.
H
1 month ago
Always friendly
This Chiropractic office is always friendly they are very accommodating. I always feel better after a visit.
Z
2 months ago
Fantastic Service
Quick and easy appointment, George was very kind and very helpful. He realigned my back perfectly and sent me on my way within minutes!
D
2 months ago
Have been going to Dr. Fran for years and her hands are a National Treasure. I have several compressed discs in my back - always walk out feeling better. Thank You
C
2 months ago
Great office and chiropractor!
Can't say enough good stuff about Dr George. He's one of the best chiropractors I've had the good fortune of being a patient of. He is kind, caring, and works to make sure your healing is progressing well.