South Riding Chiropractic

Chiropractor

4229 Lafayette Center Drive

Ste 1900

Chantilly, VA 20151

Open Today 9:00AM - 7:00PM

chantillychiropracticcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 days ago
I’m treated very well each time I visit!
J
3 weeks ago
Very pleased!
Dr. George is completely professional yet personable at the same time. This was my first experience with a chiropractor and I have to say, I felt immensely better after only my first visit! Dr. George and the crew have been treating my family for years with exceptional results!
J
3 weeks ago
Top Notch Chiropractic!
The doctors of South Riding Chiropractic are not only phenomenal at what they do; they are also genuinely caring people, whose office runs like a well oiled machine. I cannot recommend this practice highly enough!
A
1 month ago
High quality service, wonderful experience!
Excellent and exceptional care.
J
1 month ago
Great first appointment and I will def. be coming back
I had my first appointment with Dr. Fran. She was very personable and attentive to hear what I was there for and work with me. She spent a good amount of time working on me until I felt my issues dissipated and walked out of there feeling a lot better then when I came in. I would highly recommend Dr. Fran and this practice to others.
M
2 months ago
Amazing!!
Called in for a last minute appointment for my son who was having bad back pain. All appointments were booked for the day but Dr. Fran stayed after hours to accommodate us! My son felt complete relief after his adjustment!! Thank you so much for taking such great care of us!!
S
2 months ago
Amazing group of chiropractors!!!
I have been a client for about 13 years and my kids and husband are also clients. As a nurse I was skeptical but wow did they change my mind...George and Rosa and Fran work together so well, they are very professional and extremely caring. I have been seen for routine alignments and also trauma. I remember not being able to walk in ..literally...and walked out...twice I was seen emergently and they are amazing... I strongly recommend them all!!!
B
2 months ago
Love this chiropractic group!
I have been a patient with South Riding Chiropractic since the early 2000’s when they first opened the practice. Today I woke up with pain in my back into my leg. I called the office and the receptionist “squeezed” me in to see Dr. Rosa. Great practice!
K
2 months ago
The best!
The entire team is amazing, especially, Dr. Fran. So accommodating and always friendly!
R
2 months ago
So Accommodating!!
They always are willing to work you into the schedule, even a last minute Saturday morning request! Thanks!