South Riding Chiropractic

Chiropractor

4229 Lafayette Center Drive

Ste 1900

Chantilly, VA 20151

Open Today 9:00AM - 7:00PM

chantillychiropracticcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
4 days ago
Very thorough, expert care
Had an appt for myself, my wife and our newborn. Dr. Fran was very detailed in her assessment and took her time on the adjustments, explaining what she found and corrected. Highly recommend.
K
2 weeks ago
Great Care, Great Service
I am very grateful that they get me in quickly when needed and don't prescribe multiple return visits when not needed. Rosa is fantastic!!
C
2 weeks ago
Above and Beyond
Dr Fran went above and beyond when it came to helping my daughter. She volunteered to come in and see my daughter during the evening on a weekend in hopes of providing my daughter with some relief from an injury. It’s great to know we can always count on Dr. Fran and Dr. Rosa! My family and I have been visiting South Riding Chiropractic for years and will continue to do so.
P
3 weeks ago
First visit
This was my first visit and it was a great one! I have waitied too long to get my back in order and I’m so glad I went and saw Fran. I’m now pain free and I know where to go when I need to be adjusted.
B
3 weeks ago
Rosa is incredible!
Dr. Rosa has been working with my 23 month old since he was 9 months old. She is so great with him. He now runs to her and jumps in her lap for his adjustment. We have seen such an improvement in his walking since we started.
L
4 weeks ago
Excellent!
Dr. George is a professional- took the time to listen before doing anything. Remarkable hands!
B
4 weeks ago
Great experience!
Dr. Fran has been my chiroprator for years and every time I go she is professional, friendly and always go with the flow! She has made my pregnancies more comfortable.
A
1 month ago
Great service and explained everything going on well
I had to go to SR Chiropractor just to check up on how my spine was since I had never been and my doctor recommended an appointment. Dr. Fran evaluated me, x rayed, and then provided the first treatment. She explained everything she was doing before she did the action, so I knew what she was doing and what it was going to feel like. She provided a great experience.
P
1 month ago
Educational and friendly
Having never visited a Chiropractor prior, I appreciated the time she spent informing me of what and why she would do certain spine manipulations. She erased my concerns completely. Improvement seemed immediate! Highly recommended.
D
1 month ago
Friendly and helpful!
Great experience! The staff were very helpful and friendly and Dr George was extremely patient, thorough and made the adjustments needed and left me feeling much better than when I arrived!