South Riding Chiropractic

Chiropractor

4229 Lafayette Center Drive

Ste 1900

Chantilly, VA 20151

Open Today 9:00AM - 7:00PM

chantillychiropracticcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 weeks ago
Dr. Rosa Lovaglio knows what she's doing
I like the hands on approach to the adjustment with Dr. Rosa. An activator was used only to loosen up my muscles. It had been 8 years since my last adjustment so I was locked up and I had fallen down stairs which put my tailbone out of whack. It was so nice to have that fixed. My muscles were sore after that first time back! I would like to see more massage involved with chiropractics as the muscles are usually the problem. My hip when right back to its dysfunctional state by the end of the day - making my leg 1 1/2 inches shorter again. Hopefully with a handful (or more) of visits we can retrain my hip and muscles to stay where they are belong. Thank you!
D
1 month ago
Dr Fran is terrific. She explains what she's doing and what you can expect from the treatment.
L
1 month ago
The best Chiropractic Office!!!
Great Doctors, they listen to you as a patient and they customize your treatment to meet your needs. They have magic hands!!!
A
2 months ago
I’m treated very well each time I visit!
J
2 months ago
Very pleased!
Dr. George is completely professional yet personable at the same time. This was my first experience with a chiropractor and I have to say, I felt immensely better after only my first visit! Dr. George and the crew have been treating my family for years with exceptional results!
J
3 months ago
Top Notch Chiropractic!
The doctors of South Riding Chiropractic are not only phenomenal at what they do; they are also genuinely caring people, whose office runs like a well oiled machine. I cannot recommend this practice highly enough!
A
3 months ago
High quality service, wonderful experience!
Excellent and exceptional care.
J
3 months ago
Great first appointment and I will def. be coming back
I had my first appointment with Dr. Fran. She was very personable and attentive to hear what I was there for and work with me. She spent a good amount of time working on me until I felt my issues dissipated and walked out of there feeling a lot better then when I came in. I would highly recommend Dr. Fran and this practice to others.
M
3 months ago
Amazing!!
Called in for a last minute appointment for my son who was having bad back pain. All appointments were booked for the day but Dr. Fran stayed after hours to accommodate us! My son felt complete relief after his adjustment!! Thank you so much for taking such great care of us!!
S
4 months ago
Amazing group of chiropractors!!!
I have been a client for about 13 years and my kids and husband are also clients. As a nurse I was skeptical but wow did they change my mind...George and Rosa and Fran work together so well, they are very professional and extremely caring. I have been seen for routine alignments and also trauma. I remember not being able to walk in ..literally...and walked out...twice I was seen emergently and they are amazing... I strongly recommend them all!!!