South Riding Chiropractic

Chiropractor

4229 Lafayette Center Drive

Ste 1900

Chantilly, VA 20151

Open Today 9:00AM - 7:00PM

chantillychiropracticcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
2 weeks ago
Dr. Fran is awesome
I had issue with neck and shoulder may be my long hour with computer desk, rt 50 & i-66 parking lot driving ;-) running etc. She fixed it..she is amazing and genius doctor in our area. Keep the good work!
L
3 weeks ago
Excellent chiro doctor and great office service
Dr. Rosa is excellent when treat in my children and me. She recently treated my daughter who was in pain after a fall from skiing. She is is great practitioner with superb people skills.
W
4 weeks ago
First appointment
I went for my first appointment at South Riding Chiropractic and had a great experience! I was in and out quickly. Dr. Rosa knew what she was doing and very quickly evaluated me and put me back into shape after over a week of pain from overdoing it shoveling snow. My previous chiropractor had moved away years ago and I was apprehensive about going to a new doctor and now wish I had found SRC earlier. Thanks Dr. Rosa.
D
1 month ago
Excellence
Outstanding professionalism, customer service and quality care. Dr Norris was able to adjust my hips and back this eliminating pain that I’d dealt with for months. He also found problem areas I didn’t even point out since I had grown use the the pain. Purely professional, friendly and seemed to really care.
F
1 month ago
Excellent Service!
Very Accommodating when scheduling. Usually very short wait. Complete analysis of problem areas and provides excellent treatment and advice. I definitely recommend Dr. George Norris for anyone needing Chiropractic treatment.
R
2 months ago
Excellent care
We love this place . They take good care of me and my whole family . Dr Rosa always is able to relieve my pain and get me back in alignment. She is very caring and very attentive to my needs .. I would recommend any of the Doctors in this facility!! We have seen them all
S
2 months ago
Quality Service, Friendly staff
Professional, informative and i really think yhis is going to help my issues.
R
3 months ago
Excellent
I love this place. I just moved here and was looking for a chiropractor in the area. I happened upon South Riding Chiropractic from a google search, and I'm so glad I did. I saw Dr. Fran today and she was awesome. I love that she does soft tissue work along with the adjustment. Super impressed with the amount of time she spent with me. She was very friendly too which always makes a big difference in one's experience. The best thing (for me) is that she does a strong adjustment. No weak stuff here! This is the type of adjustment my body responds best to (I've gotten chiropractic treatment for ten years so I have a good idea of what I need in a visit.) I also have to mention the front desk woman. She was so polite and kind and understanding. I have been under so much stress since I just moved, I was having major tech issues at work this morning which caused even more stress -- I ended up so frazzled that I drove all the way there and FORGOT MY PURSE. She allowed me to still have my appointment and said I can take care of my copay at the next visit. I have absolutely found my new chiropractor. Would highly recommend.
B
3 months ago
Great service
Came in this afternoon with a sore lower back and Dr Fran made several adjustments and I was back at the gym this evening.
C
3 months ago
Best feeling!
I’ve seen both Dr. Fran and Dr. Rosa... both have provided relief for my pain. A dr appointment I look forward to! Both doctors are friendly, patient, and their knowledge on problem areas is mind blowing. Highly recommended.