South Riding Chiropractic

Chiropractor

4229 Lafayette Center Drive

Ste 1900

Chantilly, VA 20151

Closed Today Closed

chantillychiropracticcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 days ago
Very professional in addition to being warm and caring.
I have been seeing Dr. Fran on a regular schedule for at least 3 years, possibly longer. She’s wonderful!
A
2 weeks ago
My first time ever going to chiro, friendly people. Very informative. Feeling great!
L
3 weeks ago
Great experience!
This was my first visit to South Riding Chiropractic! I saw Dr. Rosa who took the time to review my history and then followed up with a great adjustment, giving me hope that we can solve my pain issue!
C
1 month ago
Very professional and friendly staff
My 2 and a half year old granddaughter had an excellent adjustment by Dr. Fran. She is very caring towards her and gets her back on the right track.
C
1 month ago
Great service
Rosa is Alexis great. I always recommend her to whom ask for a chiropractor in the area.
M
1 month ago
Great service as always.
Dr Rosa is awesome. I highly recommend seeing her.. always professional, prompt and friendly.
S
3 months ago
Great Practice
Great practice and runs on time.
V
4 months ago
Dr. Fran is awesome
I had issue with neck and shoulder may be my long hour with computer desk, rt 50 & i-66 parking lot driving ;-) running etc. She fixed it..she is amazing and genius doctor in our area. Keep the good work!
L
4 months ago
Excellent chiro doctor and great office service
Dr. Rosa is excellent when treat in my children and me. She recently treated my daughter who was in pain after a fall from skiing. She is is great practitioner with superb people skills.
W
4 months ago
First appointment
I went for my first appointment at South Riding Chiropractic and had a great experience! I was in and out quickly. Dr. Rosa knew what she was doing and very quickly evaluated me and put me back into shape after over a week of pain from overdoing it shoveling snow. My previous chiropractor had moved away years ago and I was apprehensive about going to a new doctor and now wish I had found SRC earlier. Thanks Dr. Rosa.