South Riding Chiropractic

Chiropractor

4229 Lafayette Center Drive

Ste 1900

Chantilly, VA 20151

Open Today 9:00AM - 7:00PM

chantillychiropracticcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
Great practice
Dr Rosa always provides the best care. I am a patient and started taking my 5 week old daughter to see her due to some digestion issues. She’s doing so well after only two visits. Highly recommend!
A
2 weeks ago
High Quality Service
Dr Rosa is very nice and profesional
D
2 weeks ago
High quality service, friendly, and professional
High quality service, friendly, and professional
W
1 month ago
Excellent Adjustment!
Excellent! Dr. Rosa was very thorough and spent extra time to get me lined up!
R
1 month ago
Outstanding First Visit
Great care by Dr. George! Many visits to come.
S
1 month ago
Always great!
I've been seeing Dr. Fran for two years, beginning while I was pregnant after a fall. She helped me through that injury and continues to help "set me straight" on a regular basis! Don't know what I'd do without her!
K
1 month ago
High quality service. Professional.
First time and this is a prenatal adjustment. She(dr. Rosa lovaglio) is excellent, knowledgeable, and kind &caring. Besides that, the office is really nice private room
D
1 month ago
Knowledgable, friendly, helpful
Great appointment. Doctor listened to our concerns and addressed our problems. Felt immediate relief on my lower back and look forward to next visit!
N
2 months ago
I have had a great experience on every visit. I have been a patien for a few years now. Fran and Rosa are fantastic!!
G
2 months ago
2nd to none
Best service ever, friendly office staff and an awesome doctor who knows exactly how to treat and you walk out feeling great.