South Riding Cosmetic & Family Dentistry

Dentist

43063 Peacock Market Plz

Ste 125

South Riding, VA 20152-4478

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

southridingdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 day ago
Very Pleased.
Four years ago I had to leave my dentist of many years because the quality of service declined seriously. I researched dentists in my area and picked Dr Steiger.I had some work to be done. I was very pleased with the up to date techniques and technology and how pleasant they were.I have been having my teeth cleaned by Luz for as many years. She is very professional and delightful.I would recommend this practice highly.
M
1 week ago
Have No Fear!
I got a tour, a gift, and a goodie bag (which is different from a gift, apparently, lol). The ladies there are all so nice and they care so much. If you’re a dental scardy-cat like I am, you’ll love these guys.
C
2 weeks ago
Military Friendly
My daughters and I came to Dr. Steger by the recommendation of another military wife, when we stationed in VA 5 yrs. ago. He is a wonderful dentist, knowledgeable, professional and takes pride on his excellent work. I have also seeing the other doctors and they are all great. Admin knows how to work with Tricare very well and you get the same benefits as in a network provider. The entire staff are caring and amazing! They are always happy to see you :)
J
4 months ago
Excellent, professional service!
From my cleaning with Luz to a procedure with Dr. Rayna and Tamika, the level of professionalism proved consistent and I cannot be more happy with the results.
C
8 months ago
Friendly Staff
I am new to the area and was lucky enough to find this place after visiting some local dentist whose focus was overcharging me. The dentist at South Riding Cosmetic and Family dentistry really care about their patients and go the extra mile to add a personal touch! The dentist and hygienist are very knowledgeable. And the staff is friendly. I highly recommend this place if you are looking for a dentist.
D
9 months ago
Very friendly office, they know you by name.
My family and I have always had exceptional service! Everyone is so friendly and very accommodating. Cynthia is very knowledgeable with dealing with insurance companies. We have been going here for about 15 years! My kids were 5 and 3 when we moved to South Riding and they have never been afraid to go to the dentist. They are wonderful with kids!
B
9 months ago
Excellent care and excellent outcome. For some reason, this website will not let me write a review.
This
K
10 months ago
I LOVE LUZY!
I had a cleaning with hygienist Luz today. It was quite the experience. It was like a spa day and TED talk rolled into one. I learned so much. Thanks Luz!
T
10 months ago
Professional
My experience at dentist office was great today.
R
10 months ago
Outstanding Service, High Quality Care and Friendly Staff
I have been going to South Riding Dentistry for over a decade because each and every visit they have earned my business. If you are looking for honest assessments, high quality dentistry and a staff that treats you with care and respect look no further.