South Riding Cosmetic & Family Dentistry

Dentist

43063 Peacock Market Plz

Ste 125

South Riding, VA 20152-4478

Open Today By Appointment

southridingdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 day ago
Quick, efficient and very friendly service!
B
2 days ago
Patient Oriented
Superb chairside manner; left knowing that the entire staff is service oriented. I'll be back.
D
7 days ago
Quality work
I was very impressed by the quality of the work done on my dental issue. There is no doubt they strive for excellence at South Riding.
T
1 week ago
Crown work
The team at South Riding Family dentistry was great! Always considerate and makes sure patient is safe and comfortable.
J
1 week ago
High quality service
Staff is very friendly, professional and extremely caring. Soft hands, ensures you're comfortable and in no pain, explains what is being done in advance with no surprises during dental visit, and very thorough with what needs to be done if needed additional dental work. Very honest and do not pressure you into dental work that is not high priority. I have had bad experience at another office where I went in for a consultation for my daughter's invisalign, but before reviewing pricing and agreeing to have it done, they took her for a molding and demanded $500 right away. KEY WORD: CONSULTATION APPT! All the while of taking her to get molded, it was not relayed back to me and my daughter just thought it was procedure. With the many dental offices around me, I am extremely happy and pleased I decided to choose this one.
D
2 weeks ago
Welcoming, Informative, and excellent quality care
From the moment you speak with the professionals with South Riding to the actual office visit you are treated with respect and warmth. I have found my appointments to be informative. I am very impressed with the quality of work they do. You can tell they strive for excellence.
B
3 weeks ago
Outstanding care and service as usual!
D
4 weeks ago
Great service!!
I love this office/staff everyone was GREAT! They explained everything to me step by step , thank you for such a wonderful experience
S
1 month ago
Dr. Steger and staff were wonderful. They were very attentive and responsive to my daughter and I. Thank you for accommodating us with an early appointment and repairing my daughter's tooth.
D
1 month ago
Professional, friendly service!
Went in for my 6-month teeth cleaning. I was seen on-time and hygienist was very friendly, professional and made me feel extremely comfortable.