South River Dental Care

Dentist

969 Central Ave E

Edgewater, MD 21037-3448

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
Youth friendly
My son is too old for a kid, cartoon-like doctor’s office, but still young enough to need gentle, thourough but quick cleanings. (He is always happy to except a treasure box treat when he has no cavities.) This is the perfect comprehensive family practice.
D
6 days ago
Another great visit.
The team at south river dental is always great. Makes a trip to the dentist feel like a family visit.
T
2 weeks ago
Professional and pain free
Staff is very professional and I left the office pain free after getting 3 fillings.
K
2 weeks ago
Always a great experience when I go for all of my dental needs. Everyone on the staff is so friendly and outgoing. Very professional.
R
2 weeks ago
You'll love 'em!
Very caring bunch of folks, all of them, Knowlegible, helpful and Dr B. Is really skilled and takes time to explain what he is doing!
J
4 weeks ago
Great service
From the time I set the initial appointment, to the way I was received, to meeting with the dentist and follow up work, I can only think of two words, extremely professional.
D
4 weeks ago
Professional and family environment
I’ve been going to South River Dental for years. Dr Billings is wonderful. Love Katie my dental hygienist. I feel like she is family. She’s gentle with her cleaning hook 👀 and never yells at me for not flossing.
K
4 weeks ago
Was very pleased with how they really involve you with everything they are doing during your visit. My first time there and normally you always have fears, but I was so impressed with how they discussed all the finding and procedure's in a way you understand what is going on.
D
1 month ago
The staff and Dr Billings are wonderful. They explain everything they are doing and what needs to be done. They greet you with a friendly smile and they are very patient. I will continue to recommend to others. I would not be able to have any dental work done if it wasn’t a payment plan that Dr Billings allows me to pay. God Bless Dr Billings and his kind staff.
M
1 month ago
Urgent Crown
South River Dental was able to see me on the same day a crown popped free. It was a Friday and I was leaving early Monday morning on a week long business trip. Outstanding service!