South River Dental Care

Dentist

969 Central Ave E

Edgewater, MD 21037-3448

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
13 hours ago
Great service
Great Dentist ....Highly recommended and great staff.....
J
6 days ago
Terrific DDS Practice with very friendly staff.
Terrific DDS Practice with very friendly & helpful staff. Cleaning was easy and everyone in my family looks forward to the semi-annual dental cleaning.
L
7 days ago
Just what we needed
Broke off tooth last night and was seen this morning!
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent care
Every part of my care was excellent. First, Dr. Billings is an amazing dentist who truly cares about his patients. He has kept his expertise up-to-date with the latest skills and techniques. Second, the hygienist is very thorough, informative, and empathetic. Third, the entire practice is well-organized. Scheduling is easy. They always follow-up after treatment to make sure everything went well. For those with insurance, South River Dental Care will handle everything and they fight for the patient and always follow through. They've automated their practice which really helps allows them to understand the history of every tooth, xray, and previous treatment. Finally, everyone is really friendly and that makes going to the dentist as enjoyable as a dentist appointment can be.
R
2 weeks ago
Waited a little longer than we usually do today. Still, everyone is always friendly and knowledgeable and kind.
C
3 weeks ago
Everyone in the office is professional snd kind. They answer all questions. Dr Billings snd Annette my hygienist are wonderful. So glad I found this practice.
J
3 weeks ago
Great place- dedicated staff
L
4 weeks ago
Clean choppers
Love my cleanings. Very gentle and feel like smiling after. :)
P
1 month ago
Great people and great dental care.
S
1 month ago
High quality service, professional and friendly.
South River Dental Care was recommended by co-worker. The staff was professional, friendly, prompt, and very accommodating to my concerns and needs. I was very impressed by the treatment and knowledge of the staff. I definitely recommend this Dentist office.