South River Dental Care

Dentist

969 Central Ave E

Edgewater, MD 21037-3448

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 days ago
Wonderful people
I've been coming here for many years, since before Dr. Billings bought the practice from Dr. Sims' estate. They are friendly, modern and, though growing, small enough to feel like a family practice of old. Long time office manager, Amy, knows everyone and everything and will work with you on payments. Dr. Billings lives in the community with his young family. He's there for you if there's an emergency. He is very gentle and has great numbing techniques. I wouldn't go anywhere else.
B
2 weeks ago
very good experience!
Very cordial and professional office. Super clean and attractive practice. Staff is very kind and the doctor is great.
R
2 weeks ago
Highly recommend
I have had a number of dentist over my years, but never had a better team than Dr. Billings crew. From the time you walk in until you leave you are made to feel comfortable and treated like family. I have had extensive work done and have never felt better about diagnosis and treatment.
M
3 weeks ago
Best Dentist ever
Dr Billings knows how to make you comfortable. I am terrified of the Dentist because of past experiences. Dr Billings made sure I was numb and calm before starting my filling and pulling a tooth. He explains what's going to happen but not too much info. He was fast and my teeth look great! The staff is exceptional. They are kind and knowledgeable. I have much more dental work ahead of me and I know I am in great care! Thank you Dr Billings!
R
3 weeks ago
Great techs, friendly and caring
Love it her, the are gentle and thorough and make what can be a bad experience a good one
B
3 weeks ago
Love Annette she does a great job at cleaning my teeth. Very nice staff and Dr Billings is great also.
M
1 month ago
Excellent, professional, and friendly
It is a pleasure to have my teeth cared for by this exceptional and efficient practice!
Z
1 month ago
The nicest most caring group
The entire staff is kind, gentle, thoughtful and loving to there patients. Dr. Billings is one of the most caring dentist I have ever met. His disposition to his patients is genuine. There are not enough words to express how grateful I am to be a patient of his/there’s. Review only allows you five stars. They are much much more....
P
1 month ago
Always professional and courteous.
I don't have any problem going to South River Dental because I've never had a negative experience.
V
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
My experience was absolutely wonderful. Very caring and professional. I have an anxiety disorder and although I was very nervous going in to the appt everyone helped me feel relaxed with their friendliness and expert care.