South River Dental Care

Dentist

969 Central Ave E

Edgewater, MD 21037-3448

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 days ago
The Best Ever
I called to schedule appointment to have my chipped tooth fixed and Dr Billings and his wonderful staff took me in immediately. Top notch service and quality work. I am so grateful! What a fantastic business. Thank You.
C
2 weeks ago
Excellent dentist
Everyone is friendly and patient. Dr. Billings is an excellent dentist!
T
2 weeks ago
High Quality Professional Service
I always have a great experience at South River Dental. The staff is so friendly and polite. They do a great job making you feel welcome while offering exceptional service.
B
2 weeks ago
Very very friendly caring and with great smile's
This place is awesome from the dentist to his assistance along with the staff they are very very friendly and very experienced if you have any questions it's always answered right then and they are always ready for a great conversation before and after your visit. I give this place a perfect score because unlike the rest I look forward to my dental appointment along with the very clean facility and the great smiles that always welcome you. If I ever were to move away I definitely will drive the extra distance to come back here.
J
2 weeks ago
Emergency visit
I broke a tooth, called the office and was given an appointment within 2 days. Dr. Billings could have said "crown" but went with a more conservative approach which was much appreciated. A filling was done on the spot. Really appreciate the service and the attitude of "that's what we do". I have had emergency appointments elsewhere where you were made to feel that you were an interruption.
J
2 weeks ago
Dr. Billings and his staff are the best
Dr. Billings was kind enough to see me right away for an emergency. I was visiting form California when my front left tooth-veneer fell out. My friend Diane Schwartz, a patient of Dr. Billings, called his office and asked if they could take care of me. Without hesitation, they said yes and saw me within a few hours. Dr. Billings and his staff couldn’t have been more cordial and professional. He was able to re-cement my tooth beautifully and fix the situation at least until I get back to my dentist in California. Thank you South River Dental Care for saving me for the rest of my visit.
C
3 weeks ago
High quality professional office and experience!!
Everyone is always nice and professional. Dr. Billings is a Cary excellent dentist
R
3 weeks ago
Dr Billings and staff have treated me with courteous, kind, professional care. His attitude. and work is always professional. I highly recommend his services.
D
3 weeks ago
Great local dentist practice
Staff is fantastic.
G
4 weeks ago
These people a so real. Like the dentist I had when I was young. Not a business out tomake as much money as possible by scamming people with unnecessary work.