South River Dental Care

Dentist

969 Central Ave E

Edgewater, MD 21037-3448

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
Great Service
My daughter (4yrs old) had a check up this morning and it was a wonderful visit. Katie did a great job explaining everything to her and my daughter’s already asking when she can go back. The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. We always have great experiences here.
L
1 day ago
Wonderful New Patient Experience
After 35 years - My dentist retired about a year ago. In search of a new Dentist closer to home - I tried a large, well known dental practice in Annapolis, but was not pleased with their staff. So I decided to try South River Dental Care with Dr. Billings. I found the entire office staff, from making the appointment to the hygienist and Dr. Billings himself, were all very friendly and professional. My initial office visit for my six month check-up and cleaning was a detailed examination, and not rushed at all. Sue, the hygienist was very good at explaining everything and gentle in her work. Dr. Billings was very good at explaining the results of my exam and what dental procedures his practice could offer if needed. I will be returning to Dr. Billings for my next six month check-up, as I was very satisfied with his office services. Thank you!
C
2 weeks ago
High quality
Everyone here is very nice. Got one of the best cleanings I’ve had. They will definitely see me every 6 months.
S
2 weeks ago
Outstanding service
The staff is always friendly and professional. Very accommodating, they were able to reschedule my appointment within a week of original date
J
2 weeks ago
High quality office.
The office looks very nice. The staff is very professional and polite. Annette is such a great hygienist. I would highly recommend this office.
R
3 weeks ago
Very pleasant experience. People were kind, helpful and friendly.
D
3 weeks ago
Wonderful people, great experience
I have been going to South River Dental Care for over 2 years. I could never go anywhere else. Katie does a wonderful job very funny and kind. If your looking for the best dentist around go see this office!! 2 THUMBS UP....
V
1 month ago
Excellent Service
Very clean, friendly dental office. Dentist is awesome and caring with a light touch. Seems very concerned for his patients. Highly recommend.
E
1 month ago
Awesome with small children!
My youngest son had a filling done and they were sooooo fast. It took less than 30 minutes & best part was no pain and no tears. Dr Billings and his team are professional, fast and very friendly. I was very pleased with today's visit. Even my husband was surprised by how quick my appointment was.
A
1 month ago
Highly recommend
Excellent dental care. Super nice people. Couldn’t ask for more than that!