South River Dental Care

Dentist

969 Central Ave E

Edgewater, MD 21037-3448

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
My experience has always been so pleasant. Love the staff very friendly and helpful. They all go the extra mile. Makes a trip to the dentist enjoyable.
C
2 weeks ago
Great atmosphere and service
All of the staff are friendly and cheerful, and you feel like family as soon as you walk in. You can tell right away that it is a good place to work and that everyone is happy there, so you know they're going to take good care of you. They're very gentle, and everyone is highly professional. Highly recommended!
L
3 weeks ago
Exceptionally skilled, personable and efficient staff. Highly recommend if you need a local dentist.
M
3 weeks ago
Always Great
Very professional and gentle. The staff is very accommodating and the office is very stunning and clean .
S
3 weeks ago
Wonderful service
As usual, I am very pleased with the service from beginning to end. There is no wait; X-rays are fast and results shown and explained to me; cleaning is done thoroughly and efficiently with gentle hands; and my marching orders are explained and given in a nice way. I feel very little anxiety about these appointments as a result. And all without drugs! Thank you all for making dental appointments so easy!
L
1 month ago
All good!
As usual - not sure how long I've been going here but it's been a long time, and I have yet to have any issues.
J
1 month ago
Great Service
Well, my Dental appointment went great again. Although I should not be surprised with the level of service I received by the dental hygienist and the dentist. This is why my husband and I will continue to receive our dental care from South River Dental and Dr. Billings.
L
2 months ago
They treat you like family.
N
3 months ago
Amazing care and staff
South River Dental Care in Edgewater provides great care for my family. Always punctual and personable.
M
3 months ago
High quality service
Always great experience to go to Dr, Billing's practice: friendly staff, professional treatment, excellent dentist and hygienist.