South River Dental Care

Dentist

969 Central Ave E

Edgewater, MD 21037-3448

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
Very professional...while maintaining a casual atmosphere. They always seem to be on schedule and, unlike other professional offices, the entire staff always seems to be enjoying their jobs.
B
2 days ago
Great service all the time
Katie always does a great job. Your staff at the front door are always very helpful and were able to schedule me soon to have a cavity taken care of before I leave the area for a trip. Everything was outstanding.
S
2 days ago
I immediately felt comfortable when I stepped in the door. Everyone was so nice and considerate. Going to the dentist is at the bottom of my list of places to visit, but the staff eased my fears and made the visit less stressful.
W
3 days ago
Dentist
This is the best dental office in the area. Extremely friendly knowledgeable staff. It is a small practice so it might not be for everyone. Perfect for me for the last 8 years.
E
6 days ago
They were so accommodating to help my 3 sons in a combined appointment. Very welcoming!
J
1 week ago
Great service
Your friendly neighborhood dentist. Always a great experience here.
J
1 week ago
Professionals but friendly too.
What I like is the friendly atmosphere and always on time. Never a long wait.
T
2 weeks ago
Great staff
I had my first visit today and was very pleased with the staff and the job they did.
W
2 weeks ago
Friendly and professional
The staff is excellent and caring.
N
2 weeks ago
I’m not the first and I won’t be the last to say...
GREAT EXPERIENCE! The staff at South River Dental are very knowledgeable and friendly. They answered all my questions and made me feel welcomed. They are very professional and I would certainly recommend them to all my friends and family.