South Salem Dental Care

Dentist

128 Friendship Avenue South East

Salem, OR 97302-5716

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

southsalemdentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 month ago
Unavailable, inconsistent, and serious prescription errors
Most of my phone calls went to the answering service, and one time even they didn't answer. When I finally received a phone call back, the receptionist was in no hurry to get me in, despite a bad infection. Later, the doctor told me to go to the emergency room. Quite the discrepancy! When they wrote the prescription, they had the wrong date of birth and dosage numbers.
B
4 months ago
Little kids and scared big kids...
I have a teen who can't deal with needles so he does dental work with no Novocaine and Dr Sean and the ladies get him through it and listen very well. I also have a grade schooler who thinks the place is great. No unnecessary services are pushed, Dr Sean is very mindful of insurance coverage (or lack of) when designing a care plan. I've never been happier with a dental practice!
A
4 months ago
Casual, comfortable
Kind, personable staff and a comfortable, easy-going environment
S
5 months ago
my teeth cleaning was enlightening. I learned a couple of tooth facts which never entered my mind until the visit. the hygentist is quite knowledgeable, and probably would have answered just about any question I could have come up with. I enjoyed my short visit to the chair. thanks again for the cleaned teeth.
D
6 months ago
Fast, painless filling in a positive environment
Dr. Reisig fixed a chipped tooth for me today. The filling was fast, simple and painless! And the atmosphere was positive and encouraging, as it always is with Dr. Reisig and his staff. THANK YOU!
S
7 months ago
Kind, Caring, and Professional!
This is the best dentist, hands down! I've been a patient for several years and Dr. Reisig consistently provides pain-free dental care! He clearly chooses his staff to provide the same caring service he does! I highly recommend them!
D
8 months ago
Great dental office!
This office is always friendly and eager to offer their help. They took me in immediately and finished in a very timely manner. The staff is great! I have recommended them to several friends in the area.
J
9 months ago
Excellent service
They have a friendly staff and do a good thorough cleaning.
B
9 months ago
Top quality and very personal
Only going in every 6 months, you expect them to know your face, but they all ask about my kids and remember what I do for a living - stuff that isn't in my chart. I have never been happier with a service provider of any kind. No turn over in staff tells me that they are happy there too, which is also important.
L
10 months ago
Exceptional Dental Care
I really appreciate Dr. Sean Reisig and his wonderful team of caring professionals. State of the art equipment, facilities, and everyone wants your time at the dentist to be comfortable, painless, and wanting to return. They provide travel size maintenance for on the go. The staff goes out of their way to keep your teeth and gums healthy, clean, and you leave with a big smile!