South Salem Dental Care

Dentist

128 Friendship Avenue South East

Salem, OR 97302-5716

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

southsalemdentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 months ago
High quality service and attention
This visit, my 11 y/o son and I were scheduled for the same time (I normally sit in on his visit). It was a little weird for me not to be in there, I was afraid I was missing important information - but I should have worried!! Dr Reisig came in and told me everything I needed to know while he was taking care of my visit. Worked out wonderful and I only missed 1/2 the amount of time from work I normally miss. Love every staff member. Love that even though I am only in 2x a year, they know my face, know my other family members that don't come in with me and I don't feel rushed out of the chair ever - my questions are always answered.
T
3 months ago
Great family dental practice
Dr. Reisig and his staff have always been very personable, yet professional. Today was no different. Thank you to a great family friendly dental practice where they show you they care about you.
B
5 months ago
Great experience
My teeth were cleaned perfectly, x-rays acquired swiftly, and the conversation was friendly. A nice way to spend your time at the dentist. Thank you
B
8 months ago
I am so happy with my visit today. Dr, Reisig and his staff are very friendly and very attentive to the needs of patients. I had an emergency and Dr. Reisig did all he could to fit me into his busy schedule within two hours of my call. I highly recommend him.
P
10 months ago
crown replacement
Highly professional, on time, courteous and friendly ! Comfortable chair to recline in as well while work is being done. Tv offered. Pleasant conversation to listen to. No discomfort. A high quality experience as usual!
P
11 months ago
High quality, friendly, painfree service!
Denise gave me another painless, thorough teeth cleaning and checkup today. She found a tiny area of a tooth she asked Dr. Reisig to check, and yes it does need to be fixed. Tonya was friendly as usual, and both Denise and Dr. Reisig took the time for a brief friendly chat. I would never consider going to another dental office in Salem!
C
1 year ago
Unavailable, inconsistent, and serious prescription errors
Most of my phone calls went to the answering service, and one time even they didn't answer. When I finally received a phone call back, the receptionist was in no hurry to get me in, despite a bad infection. Later, the doctor told me to go to the emergency room. Quite the discrepancy! When they wrote the prescription, they had the wrong date of birth and dosage numbers.
B
1 year ago
Little kids and scared big kids...
I have a teen who can't deal with needles so he does dental work with no Novocaine and Dr Sean and the ladies get him through it and listen very well. I also have a grade schooler who thinks the place is great. No unnecessary services are pushed, Dr Sean is very mindful of insurance coverage (or lack of) when designing a care plan. I've never been happier with a dental practice!
A
1 year ago
Casual, comfortable
Kind, personable staff and a comfortable, easy-going environment
S
1 year ago
my teeth cleaning was enlightening. I learned a couple of tooth facts which never entered my mind until the visit. the hygentist is quite knowledgeable, and probably would have answered just about any question I could have come up with. I enjoyed my short visit to the chair. thanks again for the cleaned teeth.