South Shore Children's Dentistry

Dentist

223 Route 3A

Suite 102

Cohasset, MA 02025

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drgrazioso.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 day ago
Friendly, personal and above expectations
They are so helpful both with the kids and with us parents. They give good non judgmental feedback for the kids, and help us guide the kids toward better oral health.
D
1 week ago
Compassionate, Professional Patient Care
We are always happy with our visits to South Shore Children's Dentistry. The kids are made comfortable with whatever work is being done and all of the staff is so professional, from check in to hygienists to dentists to check out. Thank you for taking care of our families smiles for over 10 years
C
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Thank you so much for always taking the best care of my little ones... and for making a trip to the dentist with two so easy! Everyone is so helpful, hands on, and knowledgeable!
M
3 weeks ago
Dr g and dawn are amazing Stephen not rhr biggest fan of the dentist !!! They are great working with him to make his appointment successful !!!! Thanks so much.
S
4 weeks ago
Great service today!
My 13 year old daughter needed a baby tooth extracted today and Dr. Schafft and her team did a great job. They made my daughter feel comfortable and the procedure was done in a professional and quick way. We were in and out of the office in half an hour. We love South Shore Children's Dentistry and they have served us very well for the past 10+ years.
L
1 month ago
Great experience!
Lisa is such a caring and gentle hygienist. She totally put my daughter at ease.
H
1 month ago
Such a wonderful place! They have a way of making the children feel comfortable and are great with summarizing the visit to the parents.
E
1 month ago
Great service
Everyone is nice, helpful, and thoughtful.
E
1 month ago
Great service
Everyone is nice, helpful, and thoughtful.
R
1 month ago
Good care
Thanks for taking good care of my child. I appreciate your open and honest communication. My alarm bells went off when the assistant tried to apply local topical anesthetic to more than one tooth, explaining he had two cavities, which was definitely not discussed when booking this visit. They explained "that is what the chart is telling us" but listened to my concerns. The miscommunication via the chart was quickly corrected and he had no need for anesthetic whatsoever during the visit.