South Shore Children's Dentistry

Dentist

223 Route 3A

Suite 102

Cohasset, MA 02025

Open Today By Appointment

drgrazioso.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Visit was professional and on-time! Staff is great with kids!
C
4 weeks ago
tooth cleaning
Everyone was wonderful today at our visit and the hygienist was great with my son. It was a pleasant experience.
L
1 month ago
We have been extremely happy with the quality of service we have received over the past 10 years. We trust and depend on the professionals at South Shore Children's Dentistry to give us top quality service and advice. It is a pleasure to call the office and have my call answered promptly and efficiently. When I call I do not worry about being put on hold for extended periods of time, like I have experienced with the majority of medical facilities. Each and every employee at South Shore Children's Dentistry treat their patients with a pleasant and positive attitudes. Although going to the dentist is not fun at times, South Shore Children's Dentistry strives to make your experience a positive one; and they have succeeded. Congratulations on your jobs well done!!
D
1 month ago
Always love it!
No power there today, chose to do the cleaning anyway. Was thinking after I left... would Hunter normally have gotten X-rays? Also H said he has bad gingivitis but his huge twist didn’t mention it. Just let me know. All is well! Thx Deb Sloan
M
1 month ago
Excellent first dentist visit
My toddler boys loved their first visit to the dentist. Dr. G and the dental hygienists were absolutely fantastic and made the experience fun for my boys. Every staff member was great with my kids!
A
1 month ago
Amazing experience
Such knowledgeable and caring staff❤️
M
1 month ago
Blown away
I was a bit nervous about taking my boys to the dentist for the first time. My youngest is a bit apprehensive and very stubborn. I had visions of him screaming and not letting anyone near his face. Turns out he loved going to the dentist. Had such a great time and they both keep telling everyone, and I mean everyone that they went to the dentist and it was 'awesome'!
C
2 months ago
Professional, cheery and fun!
My daughter loves going to the dentist, and we owe that all to this practice and how easy they make everything!
J
2 months ago
Friendly, efficient staff in a calm and cheerful setting
It’s always a pleasant experience to bring my children to this dental office. I’ve never had to wait more than a few minutes to be seen. The practice has grown substantially in the past 16+ years I’ve been coming here, yet the service never wavers.
T
2 months ago
Friendly, personal and above expectations
They are so helpful both with the kids and with us parents. They give good non judgmental feedback for the kids, and help us guide the kids toward better oral health.