South Shore Children's Dentistry

Dentist

223 Route 3A

Suite 102

Cohasset, MA 02025

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drgrazioso.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 month ago
My daughter was an anxious patient when she was a young child. Thankfully, my dentist referred me to this practice, and it was smooth sailing ever since. The staff helped her work through her anxiety during her appointments. After my daughter's first initial appointment, it was never a struggle for me to get her to go to the dentist. My daughter is now 24, and we both wish she could continue to see Dr. Grazioso and her team! The staff was always very professional and courteous, and the environment very welcoming! I truly wish Grace didn't age out of this pediatric dental office! Simply the best!
E
5 months ago
Amazing
My little guy has so many medical and sensory issues. Dr. Grace and Mary were amazing. They helped ease my nerves as well as get his first cleaning done (in spite his lack of cooperation). I have had a great experience with everyone in the practice. Thank you for making this trip to the dentist less painful for all of us.
K
5 months ago
Very friendly office!
Love taking my kids here! The staff is always smiling and Dr. G and the hygienists take the time to talk to you and answer questions. Truly a wonderful office.
A
5 months ago
South Shore Children's Dentistry continues to impress
All staff at South Shore Children's Dentistry is thoughtful, kind and pleasant. They certainly know how to deal well with children and parents alike. I would highly recommend this business.
N
5 months ago
Best dental care anyone can receive!
I have been a patient at South Shore. Children's Dentistry since I was one year old. I am now 18! All of the women here know me and make me feel so special, and I enjoy the conversations and the care they give to me. I am headed off to college but I will be sure to keep my dental appointments when I am back home!
S
5 months ago
Great service!
We were 20 minutes late, but Lea was seen immediately and her sealing were done in no time. Thank you so much for your understanding.
S
6 months ago
Tooth Extraction
Dr. Grace is amazing. She took such great care of Ella and helped to calm our nerves as we watched our little lady go through this traumatic procedure. Ella was happy and smiling when we left the office. Thank you, Dr. Grace!!
A
6 months ago
So patient, gentle and wonderful
C
7 months ago
Fantastic cleaning from Mary!
Thorough yet efficient, painless and informative ! Mary made my teeth feel great! I am now an adult and still love this place.
L
7 months ago
Vary friendly, my kids love going in! Staff are super professional.