South Shore Children's Dentistry

Dentist

223 Route 3A

Suite 102

Cohasset, MA 02025

Open Today By Appointment

drgrazioso.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
An ideal dental experience
The front office staff were very organized and attentive, the hygienist was prompt and very communicative. Dr Grace was amazing! She has a wonderful comforting style, highly professional, and provided additional treatment recommendations for my daughter's overall well-being.
S
2 weeks ago
Highly satisfied, great staff very friendly atmosphere.
K
2 weeks ago
Always excellent!
The whole experience is excellent. Reservations, reception, greeting, nurses, hygienist, dentist ... they all make my children so welcome, comfortable, relaxed and happy.
K
2 weeks ago
Highly qualified, very friendly, awesome with kids, professional
I would highly recommend south shore children’s dentistry. The staff is awesome. They work wonderful with the kids. The office is clean.
K
2 weeks ago
Highly qualified, very friendly, awesome with kids, professional
I would highly recommend south shore children’s dentistry. The staff is awesome. They work wonderful with the kids. The office is clean.
K
3 weeks ago
Great with my Special Needs son
We arrived for my son's appt. about an hour early, my fault, so I planned on waiting and said so to the receptionist. They squeezed him in almost immediately. When the Dr. Came in she was great with my son. My son is Special needs, in a wheelchair, can't talk, and did not want to be there. She was great!! She was able to get him to let her do her thing and then we were out of there!! I could not be happier with the entire office!!
K
3 weeks ago
Great with my Son with Autism
Dr Grazioso has been seeing my twins for years. She is great with my daughter as is the dental hygienist but really what is so wonderful is Doctor Grazioso’s ability to successfully clean Marks teeth. Mark is non verbal and often difficult but Dr G manages to coax him into opening his mouth and letting her clean and check his teeth. Even flossing this last time. Everyone is patient, caring and the dental care is great!
E
4 weeks ago
Awesome as always.
My kids have grown up in this practice. I was reminded of that today when we had an appointment at the same time as many little children. Seems like yesterday mine were that small. To me, the fact that staff has had very little turnover during our years going there is a reflection of DR. G. She must be a great leader.
L
4 weeks ago
Amazing service, friendly and curious!!
South Shore Dentistry is the best!!. From the moment you walk into the office you are greeted by a friendly staff. We see Margaret for my sons cleanings. She is amazing. So kind and patient. Dr. G is the BEST!! When we come to the office for a cleaning or a cavity, It is always a wonderful experience. I cannot say enough about them all. "Nurse Margaret" Dr G, kelly, Rachael and all the rest are the a 10 plus!!! I look forward to my sons Dentists appointments because everyone is so wonderful!!
L
1 month ago
Prompt, friendly and always a pleasureable experience
No matter what my kids are having done, the staff is always friendly, efficient and accommodating. Not to mention the kid friendly decor and cool shades!