South Shore Children's Dentistry

Dentist

223 Route 3A

Suite 102

Cohasset, MA 02025

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drgrazioso.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
Great service!
We were 20 minutes late, but Lea was seen immediately and her sealing were done in no time. Thank you so much for your understanding.
S
3 weeks ago
Tooth Extraction
Dr. Grace is amazing. She took such great care of Ella and helped to calm our nerves as we watched our little lady go through this traumatic procedure. Ella was happy and smiling when we left the office. Thank you, Dr. Grace!!
A
1 month ago
So patient, gentle and wonderful
C
2 months ago
Fantastic cleaning from Mary!
Thorough yet efficient, painless and informative ! Mary made my teeth feel great! I am now an adult and still love this place.
L
2 months ago
Vary friendly, my kids love going in! Staff are super professional.
K
2 months ago
Exceptional care for our exceptional daughter
Karly is 18 years old with adult size and strength but cognitive level of a 1-2 year old and non-verbal. Dr. G, Dr. Schafft and consistent technicians have cared for her teeth since she was 3 years old. They are incredibly competent, prepared and confident in working with her to maintain her beautiful smile and keep everyone safe. She is a biter... Thank you.
S
2 months ago
MARY IS AWESOME! EVERYONE IN THE OFFICE IS SO GREAT WITH ALL THE PATIENTS.
A
2 months ago
Great service😀
South shore Dentist always does a great job. Dr K. And staff where kind , patient and professional while helping my daughter! Highly recommend 😀Aly B.
J
2 months ago
Great dental experience!
My daughter loved her whole dental experience from start to finish!! Everyone in the office is so kind!! So glad we made the change to this dentistry!!
M
3 months ago
My children have been going here for years. The staff is friendly and caring.