South Shore Children's Dentistry

Dentist

223 Route 3A

Suite 102

Cohasset, MA 02025

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drgrazioso.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 hours ago
Exceptional care for our exceptional daughter
Karly is 18 years old with adult size and strength but cognitive level of a 1-2 year old and non-verbal. Dr. G, Dr. Schafft and consistent technicians have cared for her teeth since she was 3 years old. They are incredibly competent, prepared and confident in working with her to maintain her beautiful smile and keep everyone safe. She is a biter... Thank you.
S
22 hours ago
MARY IS AWESOME! EVERYONE IN THE OFFICE IS SO GREAT WITH ALL THE PATIENTS.
J
2 weeks ago
Great dental experience!
My daughter loved her whole dental experience from start to finish!! Everyone in the office is so kind!! So glad we made the change to this dentistry!!
M
3 weeks ago
My children have been going here for years. The staff is friendly and caring.
K
4 weeks ago
Great team!
Thank you for taking such great care with your patients. The teams ability to describe all the details and make the appointment fun for the kids is really impressive! As a mom, it takes away most of the anxiety.
L
1 month ago
High quality services
Give kids great experience, my children feel Comfortable Staff is vary well trained,
J
1 month ago
Great care for my anxious kiddo
My daughter has extreme anxiety around medical procedures, and she needed to have a cavity filled. Dr. Grace and Sarah were so kind; they took great care of her, helped keep her calm and talked her through the procedure, and were super quick. So happy with the care we got today - thank you!
L
2 months ago
High quality, friendly, professional and caring.
My children have been patients since toddlerhood. Never once have they been nervous, afraid or hesitant to go to the dentist. The care is with a mothers touch! Thank you for all that you do.
C
2 months ago
High quality service
First visit today! Super helpful and friendly staff. Huge relief to find a place that works well with ASD kids. Dr. Shafft was amazing with my son. So thankful !!!
L
2 months ago
Everyone there was super friendly, happy, positive, professional, and knowledgeable. My 15 and 18 year old had great experiences!