South Shore Children's Dentistry

Dentist

223 Route 3A

Suite 102

Cohasset, MA 02025

Open Today By Appointment

drgrazioso.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 day ago
Always Amazing !!!!
Unexpected appt and always made to feel like "family" !!!
K
1 week ago
Chipped front tooth
My son chipped off a corner of a front tooth this week. We got an appointment quickly, and as always, all the staff were so helpful and friendly. The dentist, Dr Grace, talked us through exactly what would happen, was quick and gentle with the procedure and did a fab job sorting the tooth out for him. Thank you!
K
2 weeks ago
The office has changed in that there are now video games where the beautiful fish tank used to be. I am not sure when this happened, we have been away for a while. There is a lovely waiting area in the downstairs area, however, so we found a nice place to sit and wait for our appointment. The staff is great throughout the practice!
A
3 weeks ago
Wonderful for Special Needs
I am forever grateful for the kindness and patience Dr. Grazioso and her staff show every time we come to the office. Our son has autism and sensory issues and everyone has always gone above and beyond to make his visit as positive as possible! Thank you!
K
3 weeks ago
Excellent team
Wonderful first time experience with my daughter who was feeling shy and a bit nervous - she was immediately comfortable and made to feel special and happy. Thank you!
E
3 weeks ago
Welcoming and knowledgeable
Our youngest daughter is so excited to go to the Dentist that she actually said, "yay" when we pulled into the parking lot. The staff has set her up for success and I know how valuable that is when it comes to dental hygiene.
M
3 weeks ago
Cheery atmosphere
The staff is always so pleasant and cheery in the office and on the phone. Prompt attention is given to the patient upon arrival. Great waiting room!
M
1 month ago
Great Dentist
Always great service at South Shore Children's Dentistry!!!
M
1 month ago
Fantastic support for a sometimes anxious kiddo. Everyone went above and beyond to make her feel comfortable and then several days later she received a handwritten note in the mail that acknowledged her being brave and how proud the staff were of her. That was so kind!!!
E
2 months ago
Great care, friendly staff
I am always confident that Dr.G's team will take good care of my children. They always listen to our concerns, and as a result they were able to make a modification in care for my son which now makes his visits carefree! Thank you to all! We enjoy seeing all the friendly faces!