South Shore Children's Dentistry

Dentist

223 Route 3A

Suite 102

Cohasset, MA 02025

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drgrazioso.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
Great care for my anxious kiddo
My daughter has extreme anxiety around medical procedures, and she needed to have a cavity filled. Dr. Grace and Sarah were so kind; they took great care of her, helped keep her calm and talked her through the procedure, and were super quick. So happy with the care we got today - thank you!
L
3 months ago
High quality, friendly, professional and caring.
My children have been patients since toddlerhood. Never once have they been nervous, afraid or hesitant to go to the dentist. The care is with a mothers touch! Thank you for all that you do.
C
3 months ago
High quality service
First visit today! Super helpful and friendly staff. Huge relief to find a place that works well with ASD kids. Dr. Shafft was amazing with my son. So thankful !!!
L
3 months ago
Everyone there was super friendly, happy, positive, professional, and knowledgeable. My 15 and 18 year old had great experiences!
K
3 months ago
High quality, professional and friendly
My kids always have a great experience at the dentist. All the hygienists and dentists are very friendly and great with the kids.
M
3 months ago
Amazing cleaning
Dr G Is amazing and so is Dawn My son Stephen is not a fancy fan of thy dentist!! They get everything they need to get done and are so kind and gentle and patient !!! They are teeth rock stars ♥️⭐️⭐️
C
4 months ago
Professional; updated office; friendly staff
We LOVE Mary!! She has been our hygienist since we first came to the practice 14 years ago?!!
J
4 months ago
Excellent service, warm & friendly hygienists & Dentists!
Excellent service, warm & friendly hygienists & Dentists! My kids love going here and look forward to their appointments!
S
4 months ago
Put my anxious daughter right at ease.
Had to go in for my daughters very first fillings and a couple of teeth that needed to be pulled. My daughter was a bundle of nerves but these ladies did their magic and got her calm and right at ease. She walked out of there feeling so much better and saying how it wasn’t nothing. Thank you so much!
M
4 months ago
Professional, compassionate and understanding
I brought my 9 year old to the office today—she has an extreme fear of dentists—from the minute we walked in the door they were caring and compassionate towards her and myself. They put both of us at ease.