South Shore Children's Dentistry

Dentist

223 Route 3A

Suite 102

Cohasset, MA 02025

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drgrazioso.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
6 months ago
High quality, professional and friendly
My kids always have a great experience at the dentist. All the hygienists and dentists are very friendly and great with the kids.
M
6 months ago
Amazing cleaning
Dr G Is amazing and so is Dawn My son Stephen is not a fancy fan of thy dentist!! They get everything they need to get done and are so kind and gentle and patient !!! They are teeth rock stars ♥️⭐️⭐️
C
6 months ago
Professional; updated office; friendly staff
We LOVE Mary!! She has been our hygienist since we first came to the practice 14 years ago?!!
J
6 months ago
Excellent service, warm & friendly hygienists & Dentists!
Excellent service, warm & friendly hygienists & Dentists! My kids love going here and look forward to their appointments!
S
7 months ago
Put my anxious daughter right at ease.
Had to go in for my daughters very first fillings and a couple of teeth that needed to be pulled. My daughter was a bundle of nerves but these ladies did their magic and got her calm and right at ease. She walked out of there feeling so much better and saying how it wasn’t nothing. Thank you so much!
M
7 months ago
Professional, compassionate and understanding
I brought my 9 year old to the office today—she has an extreme fear of dentists—from the minute we walked in the door they were caring and compassionate towards her and myself. They put both of us at ease.
M
7 months ago
Listens to your preexisting problems and finds a way to satisfy the patient
Listened to problems and resolved them. Explained what was to be done at the visit
E
7 months ago
Made my 2 year old’s first appointment a wonderful experience. She is very proud of herself amd looks forward to returning. Thank you!
E
7 months ago
Calming environment for a boy who was nervous
My Dad brought my son in today and he needed to have his tooth pulled. Prior to the appointment my son kept saying "I'm okay, I don't need to go." He was nervous heading in there but felt great by the time he left. With three kids and a full time job I have a difficult time making all of the appointments. I was grateful that my Dad could take him and even more grateful that your staff providing a warm, nurturing environment and helped my son feel at ease.
C
8 months ago
Excellent children's dentist
What a wonderful children's dentist! They are patient, kind and great with kids. My son has had anxiety with the doctor and showed some anxiety when we arrived. They quickly put him at ease and he was having fun in no time.