South Shore Children's Dentistry

Dentist

223 Route 3A

Suite 102

Cohasset, MA 02025

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drgrazioso.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 years ago
Top notch
We recently moved to MA and are so pleased to have found an excellent dental practice for our children. The office and staff was extremely welcoming and professional. They were very clear with the status of our kids' teeth and next steps. I am very confident in this practice.
Response from South Shore Children's Dentistry
Welcome to MA and to our practice! Thank you for trusting us with your children's dental care! We hope you love the South Shore and we look forward to getting to know your family!
J
4 years ago
Baby Teeth to Braces
Our three daughters have had the best of dental care at SSCD ~ from routine visits to emergency needs. Their friendly and encouraging staff also motivate the girls to maintain great dental care all year round.
Response from South Shore Children's Dentistry
It has been our privilege to watch your girls grow from baby teeth to braces! Thank you for letting us be part of their care! And keep up the good work with the brushing!
J
4 years ago
Kid friendly and professional
I have been very satisfied with this location for my child's dentistry. My child loves to go and for a child who panics about everything, this is huge!!!
Response from South Shore Children's Dentistry
Thank you! We are happy that we can make going to the Dentist a positive experience for your child!
S
4 years ago
My daughter LOVES dentist appts!
Great 6 month check-up today for my daughter Ella. She looks forward to her six month check-ups due to the friendliness of the staff and the treasure chest treats that await her after the appt! We had an 8:30am appt and got right in and out on time. Dawn was Ella's hygienist and she was very friendly and put Ella right at ease. Highly recommend this dental practice.
Response from South Shore Children's Dentistry
And we look forward to seeing Ella every 6 months too! We also agree that Dawn really is pretty fantastic :) So glad that Ella was comfortable with her!
K
4 years ago
I am very happy with the over all experience we had & the care that my kids receive. Dr. G called me at work personally to talk about my son's teeth during his appointment & was happy to answer my questions. The office staff is friendly and professional, we highly recommend SSCD.
Response from South Shore Children's Dentistry
Thank you for being part of our practice! We are always happy to answer your questions and talk through treatment - so glad Dr. G could catch you at work!
H
4 years ago
Love this office!
We have been coming here for about 10 years. It's the only dental office my kids have ever been to and the staff is always amazing! So friendly and cheerful. My kids actually love going to the dentist! They even make getting a filling as enjoyable as possible.
Response from South Shore Children's Dentistry
And we love you guys too! Thank you for trusting us with your kids dental care! It's been wonderful watching the kids grow up over the last 10 years :)
M
4 years ago
Caring service, friendly, welcoming
My 6 year old son is not a fan of visiting the dentist but from the moment we walk in the door, we feel welcome. They dental techs are caring and fun and make the experience great for him.
Response from South Shore Children's Dentistry
We are so glad your son feels welcome here! Our staff truly loves what they do and we try and make our kids feel comfortable - We'll keep working on trying to make your son a fan of visiting the dentist :)
T
4 years ago
Friendly, patient, and professional
My son was in twice in the past two weeks. First for a cleaning, which he has never complained about. He has been going to the office since age 4 and is now 7. He needed a follow-up appointment for sealant and we were able to schedule within a week and the office helped to accommodate our schedule. That appointment also went well. We have always been highly satisfied with each and every visit. The entire staff is friendly and helpful.
Response from South Shore Children's Dentistry
Thank you for your kind words! We are so happy that your son is happy! AND so happy that we could work together with our schedules to find convenient appointments! We look forward to seeing you again in 6 months!
L
4 years ago
Wonderful staff! Great experience for my son!
Response from South Shore Children's Dentistry
Thank you! So glad your son was happy!
C
4 years ago
Always kind, courteous, and professional. My children look forward to their appointments
Response from South Shore Children's Dentistry
Thank you for your kind words! We look forward to seeing your children too!