South Shore Children's Dentistry

Dentist

223 Route 3A

Suite 102

Cohasset, MA 02025

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drgrazioso.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 years ago
Friendly, engaging, and patient
My daughter wasn't excited about going to her appointment as she was a bit nervous, but once she arrived enjoyed the games and books in the waiting room. Once in the chair the hygienist explained every step and continued to reassure her. The dentist was also great. She left with a notebook as a prize and "wrote" a letter that said, "I love you dentist for making my teeth shiny and sparkly." She is certainly ready for her next visit. Thank you!
Response from South Shore Children's Dentistry
We LOVE that! And we are so happy that your teeth are shiny and sparkly! Can't wait to see you in 6 months!
M
4 years ago
Thoughtful caring dentistry
They are fantastic with Children and I couldn't be happier with how they treat my daughter. Thank you!
Response from South Shore Children's Dentistry
Thank you for your kind words! We love our kids!
K
4 years ago
Excellent Dental Practice
Nicest medical professional staff you will ever find. Dental care is thorough and personal. 16 year old daughter has been under the care of this practice for 13 years and we could not be happier with the level of care provided.
Response from South Shore Children's Dentistry
Thank you so much! We have loved watching your daughter grow up! Can't believe she is 16! Thank you for trusting us with her care!
K
4 years ago
High quality professionals
We had a great first experience at the dentist. Everyone made my son's first visit easy and relaxing. He was so proud when we left!
Response from South Shore Children's Dentistry
Welcome to our family! We are so happy you had a great visit. We can't wait to see you again!
M
4 years ago
fine
M
4 years ago
Outstanding service
Outstanding service
Response from South Shore Children's Dentistry
Thank you! We are lucky to have outstanding patients :)
M
4 years ago
I am always amazed at how well my son is accepted and treated. My son has pdd-nos and huge oral motor sensory issues. He is so excited to go to the dentist. He loves Dr. G and all the hygienists that have worked with him. Dr. G was able to fill 4 cavities, that to this day, he does not know he has. That is how well the procedures went and how well Dr G and her staff care for our children. He definitely feels he is part of the team! Thank you for always making him feel comfortable, supported, and welcome.
Response from South Shore Children's Dentistry
We absolutely love having your family in our practice - and your son is most definitely part of the team! Thank you so much for your kind words - and P.S....maybe we keep those 4 fillings our little secret :)
B
4 years ago
Always a great experience
Response from South Shore Children's Dentistry
Thank you! We love our families!
T
4 years ago
Great visit with wonderful staff and they acclimated our tough schedule!!
When we arrived for my sons appt., I had my daughter with me as well. I asked if there was any way to fit her in, too, as she was overdue for an appt. They accommodated us even with a full schedule, saving this busy mom of three another trip in. Great visits for both kids and a less stressed mom. Wonderful! Many many thanks!!
Response from South Shore Children's Dentistry
Thank you! We are so happy we could make your life a little more-stress free!
A
4 years ago
Friendly, quick and accomodating!
I had to change my son's appt a day ahead if time due to a burthday party conflict. The staff was understanding, friendly and totally eilling to chsnge it. In fact they took him the day I called!
Response from South Shore Children's Dentistry
So glad we could help out! Hope it was a fun birthday party! Thank you for your kind words!