South Shore Children's Dentistry

Dentist

223 Route 3A

Suite 102

Cohasset, MA 02025

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drgrazioso.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 years ago
Best pediatric dental care in caring and professional environment.
My oldest son has sensory issues but Dr. G and her staff have done an incredible job keeping him happy and cooperative during all his visits. I can't thank them enough for providing such a positive and healthy dental experience to both of my sons and keeping them motivated to brush and floss so they continue to have positive results with each checkup. The entire staff is great and both of my sons enjoy visiting and never complain about having to go to the dentist. I am thankful that their experience has been so positive, not to mention the great checkups.
Response from South Shore Children's Dentistry
Thank you! We are so glad your boys enjoy visiting us - we love having them here!!
T
4 years ago
Just awesome
they are fantastic with my girls!! We wouldn't go anywhere else. The staff is friendly caring and compassionate!! I refer everyone to them!
Response from South Shore Children's Dentistry
Thank you! We are so glad to have you in our practice! And thank you for trusting us with your family and friends!
L
4 years ago
Perfect experience for a one year olds first visit!
I brought my daughter in for her first dentist appointment EVER & couldn't be happier with the experience we had! Everyone from the front desk, to the hygienist to Dr. Grazioso made this such a wonderful experience! Dr. Grazioso took the time to answer all my question and assured me if anything came up to call. I know my daughter will grow up loving coming in for her biannual appointments! Thanks to everyone who made this experience such a positive, upbeat one! We look forward to seeing you all again in 6 months!
Response from South Shore Children's Dentistry
Thank you! Welcome to our family! Our goal is to make sure that your daughter grows up loving the dentist too - We look forward to seeing you again in 6 months!
L
4 years ago
High quality service.
Vary friendly staff. Quality services. Create environment
Response from South Shore Children's Dentistry
Thank you! We are so glad you are happy! Our staff truly loves what they do so we hope that shines through!
S
4 years ago
Amazing staff
Thank you my almost 3 year old did great because you are all very professional.
Response from South Shore Children's Dentistry
Thank you so much! We love the families in our practice!
S
4 years ago
Great experience; caring dentists and assistants!
S
4 years ago
Best kids dentist in Mass!!
The entire staff at South Shore Children's Dentistry is amazing! We are always greeted so sweetly by the staff, the hygienists are nice, gentle and wonderful with the kids and their routine cleanings. The dentists take their time with the kids, get to know them, and explain procedures thoroughly (we've had baby teeth pulled, filling, sealants, and fluoride treatments as well as routine cleanings). The dental assistants are absolutely wonderful, my kids love them. I can't say enough about the staff, we love them!! It makes going to dentist a happy visit, no matter what we need to get done that day!
S
4 years ago
We have been going to South Shore Children's Dentistry for quite sometime now. Originally when we didn't have insurance that they would take they helped us figure out what the surgery our child needed would be with the insurance we had. Then they have been so good to our six children, even the ones who have a fear of the dentist!
M
4 years ago
Dr. G's whole office is awesome!
The staff is extremely caring, sensitive and professional. The setting is so comfortable and fun. My daughter has special needs and they always go above and beyond to make her experience positive. I can't say enough about this office. I would go here myself if they treated adults!
D
4 years ago
Very Friendly. Professional
I was so pleased with my experience with everyone at South Shore Childrens Dentistry. Brandy, the hygienist, was fabulous with my Grandson who was reluctant to go. And Dr. G was great too. She helped me trust that they will take good care of my Grandson's dental situations. My Grandson came home with a positive attitude. He said "everyone was so nice"! That says it all!