South Shore Children's Dentistry

Dentist

223 Route 3A

Suite 102

Cohasset, MA 02025

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drgrazioso.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 years ago
The whole family loves SSCD! I would highly recommend it to anyone!
K
4 years ago
Short wait time. Mary, the hygienist was very friendly. The cleaning was very fast which was good for my nervous 4 year old. She loved picking toys out of the treasure chest afterwards. The doctor was also friendly and quick but never introduced herself to me or my daughter.
N
4 years ago
Always a wonderful experience
South Shore Children's Dentist is wonderful! My kids never mind going to the dentist which is amazing to me! The staff is always so pleasant, helpful, and very thorough in their communication about any necessary dental work or just to let me know that everything looks wonderful. We are extremely happy with this dentist!
E
4 years ago
very friendly
very friendly front desk staff and dental staff.
M
4 years ago
Best visit yet!
Colleen took care of our 4 year old this past week. She was so patient and kind. She took her time and waited as it took a little bit for our daughter to get comfortable and then was awesome at keeping her engaged and comfortable through the entire visit. Every time we go to the dentist she has a positive experience. This was just another example of how great everyone at SSCD is all of the time!
C
4 years ago
The Epitome of Excellence!
I have been taking my children to South Shore Children's Dentistry for their dental care for the past seven years, and in that time, I have always been impressed with the quality of care which they have received. The staff is knowledgeable, friendly, and timely, and the office is always impeccably clean. I know that my children's dental health is in good hands at this office, and I would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone looking for high quality dental care for their children. I also want to add that I previously worked for many years in the dental field, so I can recognize their truly excellent work.
L
4 years ago
Great experience
We enjoy going here. The staff, facility and everything about the experience is superb!
Response from South Shore Children's Dentistry
Thank you!!! We love having you in our practice!! And we agree that the staff and facility really are pretty fantastic :)
N
4 years ago
Excellent dental services for kids!
This was my daughter's first visit- it went great. The place is so nice, the staff is wonderful...very happy we chose this dentist!
Response from South Shore Children's Dentistry
Thank you so much for your kind comments! We are so happy to have you as part of our 'family'! Welcome!
J
4 years ago
Wonderful and caring staff!
My daughter has been going to South Shore Children's Dentistry since she was a year old. Their location is about 45 minutes from our home, but I wouldn't take her anywhere else! All of the staff are so kind, friendly, and excellent at what they do! Our hygienist Mary has the absolute biggest heart for children. My daughter loves going to the dentist, and I recommend SSCD to all of my friends with kids. Thank you SSCD!
Response from South Shore Children's Dentistry
Thank you for driving all of that way to see us! We are so grateful to have you in our practice! And we think Mary is simply fantastic too!!!!
L
4 years ago
Great experience for my 7 year old, as always. We've been going here for the past 10 years and couldn't be happier with all the Dr and hygienists. I recommend it highly and enthusiastically!!!
Response from South Shore Children's Dentistry
Thank you so much for being part of our 'family' for 10 years! One of the best parts of our job is getting to watch our patients grow and change - thank you for sharing this with us! We are truly lucky!