South Shore Children's Dentistry

Dentist

223 Route 3A

Suite 102

Cohasset, MA 02025

Open Today By Appointment

drgrazioso.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 years ago
Best pediatric dentist
Dr G and staff so professional and friendly....took my son right in last minute after he was having serious tooth pain. They made me and my son feel completely comfortable....great job!!!
K
4 years ago
Excellent service!!!
The staff, hygienists and dentists are all superb at SSCD....my son has had previous issues with anxiety about going to the dentist. They are truly amazing, the entire staff made him so at ease and his visit was a complete success. There is a reason why so many families on the south shore are patients of SSCD. Because they were all so patient and compassionate he is no now longer terrified of going back!
A
4 years ago
Comfortable, friendly and great with kids!
they are so good with making the little ones feel comfortable and making the entire visit enjoyable.
C
4 years ago
Great with my 2 yo!
They were great with my two year old - super friendly and patient. Tried lots of ways to make it fun for him. And - prizes at the end!
B
4 years ago
We love our pediatric dentist!
From the minute we walked into the office to the time we left, every interaction and experience was positive. My son was made to feel comfortable, and especially loved being greeted by video game consoles in the waiting room! The warm atmosphere is reflected by all, which makes it the best possible way to bring my child to the dentist!
K
4 years ago
Worth the drive
I drive my kids about 20-25 minutes to their dental appointments at South Shore Children's Dentistry because we have received excellent care there for 8 years now. The dentists and staff are all highly knowledgeable and friendly and caring. Highly recommend this office.
K
4 years ago
Awesome doctors, hygienists, and staff! I have been taking all 3 of my children for years, however today was the first "emergency" appointment. They took care of both the patient and the parent. Thank you!
H
4 years ago
Our family loves this office!
My son was taken in right on time, received great care, and then they even fit him in for additional treatment ( sealants) so we wouldn't need to make an additional trip. The doctors , hygienists and assistants as well as the office staff are all friendly and accommodating and make our children feel special.
J
4 years ago
Awesome practice :)
My kids have been patients at South Shore Children's Dentistry for 13 years. Dr. Grazioso and her entire staff are the most warm, compassionate, kind people I have ever encountered. They truly care - and are singularly motivated to make my kids successful! Thank you for all that you have done - we are very lucky to have found you!