South Shore Children's Dentistry

Dentist

223 Route 3A

Suite 102

Cohasset, MA 02025

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drgrazioso.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
4 years ago
Excellent care and services. Staff members are always warm and friendly
Dr. Shaft has been my daughters Dentist for years and she always takes the time to ask questions and listen to our concerns. Her honesty and skills as a Dentist along with her contiencious staff is fantastic!!
Response from South Shore Children's Dentistry
Thank you so much for your kind words! We are so happy that you enjoy our Practice as much as you do. (and we agree that Dr. Schafft is amazing!)
S
4 years ago
Extraordinarily friendly and professional service
The dental hygienists were both very friendly to my kids and my 12 year old son was so happy to get everything explained and showed to him. My daughter will get a milk tooth pulled, to make room for the mature tooth to grow in straight. She was at first upset about it, but Dr. Schafft took the time to explain to her, how the procedure will be done and that she won't feel any pain.
Response from South Shore Children's Dentistry
Thank you so much for your kind words! We are so lucky to have the wonderful patients and staff that we do!
A
4 years ago
Exceptional staff
They are friendly, on-time and professional. Very patient and great with the kids.
R
4 years ago
Super friendly and warm staff!
Today, my kindergartner and my two year old went in for their checkups. My kindergartner absolutely loves going and he was comfortable enough to make it through his entire cleaning and checkup while I helped with his little sister in the chair right next to him. It's so convenient to be able to take them at the same time! It was my two year old's first time and she did great thanks to the smiling and warm staff. (Being able to pick a prize from the treasure chest at the end doesn't hurt either.) I was really impressed with the photo I received of my daughter sitting in the chair with the caption, "First Dental Appointment." They really go above and beyond! Thank You!
K
4 years ago
Outstanding attention to detail and needs
Our son is 4 and has sensory processing issues. He has been going to the practice since the age of 2 and has taken baby steps at getting his teeth examined. Today we had a breakthrough and he was able to complete a routine exam. This is because of the patience, understanding and expertise of the staff and doctors. We are truly grateful he can go to a dentist that gets it.
T
4 years ago
Great visit
My son is 14 and he loved going to the downstairs rooms for the older kids! As always the staff is amazing.
L
4 years ago
Best pediatric dentist
Dr G and staff so professional and friendly....took my son right in last minute after he was having serious tooth pain. They made me and my son feel completely comfortable....great job!!!
K
4 years ago
Excellent service!!!
The staff, hygienists and dentists are all superb at SSCD....my son has had previous issues with anxiety about going to the dentist. They are truly amazing, the entire staff made him so at ease and his visit was a complete success. There is a reason why so many families on the south shore are patients of SSCD. Because they were all so patient and compassionate he is no now longer terrified of going back!
A
4 years ago
Comfortable, friendly and great with kids!
they are so good with making the little ones feel comfortable and making the entire visit enjoyable.
C
4 years ago
Great with my 2 yo!
They were great with my two year old - super friendly and patient. Tried lots of ways to make it fun for him. And - prizes at the end!