South Shore Children's Dentistry

Dentist

223 Route 3A

Suite 102

Cohasset, MA 02025

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drgrazioso.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
7 months ago
Comfortable, professional kid friendly service
My youngest loves going to the dentist because of her experience here...they are helpful, accommodating and great with kids.
C
7 months ago
Thank you so much!!!
Thank you guys for taking such great care of my little guy!!!! He fell at school and had a swollen lip, laceration to the lower gums and question of a cracked tooth. I was referred by a coworker , I called and you took him in right away. My caretaker took him and said she was beyond impressed with the welcoming atmosphere and the care that was given to my son. When I got back from work, my son couldn’t stop talking about his experience and actually can’t wait to go back!!! :). Again can’t thank you enough!!!
C
7 months ago
Lots of patience with an anxious child
Dr. Grace and her staff were so patient and calming for my daughter who gets very anxious about any medical/dental procedure. They were able to talk her through a cavity and filing and keep reassuring her throughout the 45 minutes. I was very thankful and appreciative that they went the extra mile.
L
8 months ago
Great experience for my anxious daughter
Dr.Grace and the staff were wonderful with my daughter who was very stressed and anxious about getting her cavity filled. They were very gentle with her, answered all her questions, and explained what they were doing at each step of the process. She left the office much more relaxed and calm!!
R
8 months ago
I wasn’t even there and I know .....
There are just no words for Dr. G and ALL STAFF!!! I wasn’t able to even be there with my daughter she to my own medical concerns and I felt totally comfortable with her being in good hands!!!! ❤️😁🤩
L
8 months ago
Professional and Great with Kids
Mary was fabulous! She was so gentile and patient with my daughter's molar sealant procedure. Thank you!
J
8 months ago
High Quality Service!!!
The quality of service here was absolutely amazing!! Everyone was so friendly and so patient with my daughter. So happy we chose SSCD!
S
9 months ago
Kindness comfort and care
As someone who struggles with a fear of dentists rooted in my experiences as a child, its such a relief to see my son not only not fear going to the dentist but actually enjoy it. Its setting the groundwork for a lifetime of good dental health for him and for that I'm truly grateful.
A
9 months ago
Very friendly & professional
Staff, hygienists and doctors are excellent with the kids. Great experience every time and would highly recommend.
S
9 months ago
Always friendly and professional
We were running late and SSCD was able to accommodate us. Thank you!