South Shore Children's Dentistry

Dentist

223 Route 3A

Suite 102

Cohasset, MA 02025

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drgrazioso.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 year ago
Calming environment for a boy who was nervous
My Dad brought my son in today and he needed to have his tooth pulled. Prior to the appointment my son kept saying "I'm okay, I don't need to go." He was nervous heading in there but felt great by the time he left. With three kids and a full time job I have a difficult time making all of the appointments. I was grateful that my Dad could take him and even more grateful that your staff providing a warm, nurturing environment and helped my son feel at ease.
C
1 year ago
Excellent children's dentist
What a wonderful children's dentist! They are patient, kind and great with kids. My son has had anxiety with the doctor and showed some anxiety when we arrived. They quickly put him at ease and he was having fun in no time.
S
1 year ago
Exceptional as always
Patient, warm, cheerful, they are the main reason my son has excellent oral hygiene.... he loves going to the dentist!I wish I had the same experience when I was younger!
E
1 year ago
Both kids came away happy and feeling good about their oral health!
K
1 year ago
The best children’s dentist place
Dr G and her staff are really the best. They handle my severely handicapped son and my 4 year old typical son (who has a sensory disorder) amazingly well. I love this place. Staff at the front desk is extremely nice and efficient.
M
1 year ago
Outstanding staff, Extremely knowledgeable, Prefessional and friendly!
I know that both of my boys are always in the greatest hands when I bring them to South Shore Childrens Dentistry! What an amazing friendly and caring staff! Each doctor there, individually brings something unique to the table with their kindness, knowledge and professionalism! The entire staff is genuinely very caring and kind! Thank you for always taking such good care of my boys!❤️
K
1 year ago
professional, friendly, and timely
Our experience was great. My daughter checked herself in for your appointment and was greeted professionally by a friendly employee. She was taken in for her appointment very quickly and received her cleaning. The hygienist returned her to the waiting room and spoke to us both about the exam and her recommendations.
A
1 year ago
Friendly, thorough and on-time visit - very satisfied
this was our first visit and I was very happy with how friendly all of the staff were - greeted warmly at first entrance - smooth and thorough check-up - all questions answered - my little one had a great experience and loved her dentist visit which is priceless to me.
K
1 year ago
Comfortable, professional kid friendly service
My youngest loves going to the dentist because of her experience here...they are helpful, accommodating and great with kids.
C
1 year ago
Thank you so much!!!
Thank you guys for taking such great care of my little guy!!!! He fell at school and had a swollen lip, laceration to the lower gums and question of a cracked tooth. I was referred by a coworker , I called and you took him in right away. My caretaker took him and said she was beyond impressed with the welcoming atmosphere and the care that was given to my son. When I got back from work, my son couldn’t stop talking about his experience and actually can’t wait to go back!!! :). Again can’t thank you enough!!!