South Shore Dental Care

Dentist

4600 Sunrise Hwy

Massapequa Park, NY 11762-2914

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
The whole staff was wonderful !!!
K
1 month ago
Smile perfection!
Dr. Dory (Stutman) is an absolute artist! I am in the process of having 4 veneers done on my front teeth. I get 100% of his attention and his meticulous care in making sure my teeth look as natural and beautiful as possible. I only have the temporaries on, and I already feel like a different person, freer to smile and feel good about myself. The staff is like a family and could not be nicer. I highly recommend this practice for your dental needs – especially cosmetic!
A
1 month ago
Very good
Professional, friendly, knowledgeable
L
1 month ago
Great cleaning, personable hygienist
Hygienist is great. I've always had great care at this office, but I wish my dental bills were more affordable. Unfortunately, I have to wait 6 months to have cavities filled because I can't afford to do it now.
S
1 month ago
Cleaning/Exam
I love South Shore Dental! They helped me get over my phobia of going to the dentist (not completely, but a vast improvement). The hygienist was sweet, professional, and made me comfortable. The doctor did the exam and really paid attention to my concerns. I always love going there (even though I don't like getting work done).
R
2 months ago
Professional, patient and friendly
Dr. Dory and his staff are wonderfully patient, professional and friendly. I needed and emergency root canal and cap and was in a lot of pain . They took me immidiately and relieved my pain. I would highly recommend this dentist and his staff.
V
3 months ago
What a wonderful consultation,so happy with staff and treatment plan.Can't wait to get started!
J
3 months ago
Friendly, courteous, professional in every way. Originally I had 2 appointments for the work that needed to be done. Once the initial work was finished, Dory took the time to finish the job on the spot and saved me a trip back. I would definitely recommend this office. I have never been disappointed.
D
5 months ago
Not your regular dentist
I've been going through an implant and veneers on 5 other teeth. Its been a long process but Dr Dory is thorough and does great work. Things have to heal before you can move on to the next step. Pain is very minimal and he and his staff are always checking on how you're feeling during the entire procedure. Within a few weeks I think I will be totally done and then I can start my teeth modeling career at 46. I have recommended someone and I will continue to let anyone with dental needs to try them out.
K
6 months ago
Professional service
This office has great professional service. The quality of care is exceptional!!