South Shore Dental Care

Dentist

4600 Sunrise Hwy

Massapequa Park, NY 11762-2914

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 months ago
Bad. Apt problems
Been going their since 2008 dentist very good but staff not good in booking appointments correctly by phone or in person. Their only sulation is we can rebook your apt. That is not solution to the problem. But who cares about you.
M
2 months ago
Great office everyone is very professional
My first time there. Everyone was friendly.
E
2 months ago
Simply the best dentists I know.
After getting estimates with 4 other dentists to repair my broken front I-tooth, Dr. Stutman was the most confident, knowledgeable and personable. One dentist wanted to do an implant and another wanted to pull the tooth and make a bridge which would mean filing down and capping the two adjacent teeth to put in a false tooth. Dr. Stutman assured me that he could save the root and what was left of the tooth by performing a root canal and applying a post and crown. I not only saved money with this procedure but had the experience of pain free dentistry while my smile was restored. I am now committed to going here for all my dental needs.
M
2 months ago
I'm satisfied with my teeth cleaning appointment, including dental X-rays and an exam by the dentis. Not only was the hygienist gentle with my teeth she was thorough and gave me wonderful tips on how to care for my teeth. I work a 9-5 job, knowing they are open Saturdays its a big plus. I found my new Dental Office. Thank you all for making my visit pleasurable. 😁
S
3 months ago
Everyone was friendly and professional. They deserve 5 ⭐️
C
3 months ago
Service
I always come out of my appointments feeling great, they take you in time, the office staff, the hygienists, the dentists all of them are super professional, the work is amazing and the place is immaculate with all the latest technology! I highly recommend this place
D
3 months ago
Great Care with a Smile
I drive a distance to come to this office, and the care and service they provide never disappoints. This visit was for a deep cleaning with Paula. Believe me when I say, I am no hero. She provided perfect numbing and pain relief so that I was almost falling asleep through this not so nice procedure. I am so grateful that I found them.
R
5 months ago
Friendly and Informative
Everyone was extremely friendly and helpful. They took their time to explain everything and be sure I understood everything required. They were thorough and knowledgeable.
R
6 months ago
Didn't feel a thing ! Dr. Patel was great ! Started coming to SSDC a few years ago for the entire family and haven't regretted it.
M
6 months ago
Excellent caring office
I just recently had a falling out with my previous dentist in Levittown so in search of a new dentist who used nitrous oxide for cleanings and procedures I found this excellent, caring office online. Catherine, the office manager, is very professional and courteous. The 2 hygentists, Christine and Erin, have wonderful bedside manners and are very sweet. My partner and I both saw Dr. Khalida Stuttman who is very caring and explained both of our xrays and detailed our treatment plans. Catherine did a phenomenal job assisting us with the financing. We are both very please with this office. It is well worth the trip from Queens.