South Shore Dental Care

Dentist

4600 Sunrise Hwy

Massapequa Park, NY 11762-2914

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 hours ago
Best ever
M
3 weeks ago
Timely appointment, friendly staff, great service
I was very pleased with the service provided by Erin. She was very thorough, pleasant and informative. I’ve never had a bad experience here
D
4 weeks ago
If first impressions are everything, I'm very impressed!!
My first visit they made feel like a friend, and not a patient. The staff went out of their way to make me feel comfortable.
R
4 weeks ago
Excellent Service
Big THUMBS UP to South Shore Dental on Sunrise in Massapequa .... my 5 year old needed to have her tooth pulled due to an abscess and they were amazing. They were nurturing and really helped to keep her (and me) calm. Love them and they have really eased my anxieties about dentists!!!
A
4 weeks ago
Gum surgery and cleaing
Both the doctor and the hygienist were caring and concerned by asking at intervals if I was OK and if there any pain. TheyA kept me informed and at the end gave instructions as what to take how to clean the teeth at this time and if I needed anything to call if necessary.
A
1 month ago
Cleaning and consultation of exrays
Erin was knowledgeable gave recommendations and advise which i will follow. The doctor let me know what was needed and was reassuring as to the treatment needed.
L
1 month ago
BEST DENTIST OFFICE EVER
I'VE NEVER LIKED THE DENTIST BEFORE LIKE MOST PPL, HOWEVER THIS OFFICE BETWEEN THE DOCTORS AND STAFF MAKE SOMEONE LIKE ME EVEN COMFORTABLE !!
M
2 months ago
Great Experience
My experience was terrific. Everyone was professional. Lisa (reception) was especially helpful, from the appointment, to questions answered, to billing. Thank you Everyone! Mike Meyers
K
2 months ago
Great Attitudes and Pleasant Peeps
So far, just X-rays and an ugly diagnosis. BUT, now I know what I'm dealing with. Dr. Patel is a no-nonsense, to-the-point doctor of good nature and information. The procedure begins next week and I will report further. The other ladies who I met are also very actively engaging and sweet. I know that it will be a pleasure to go back in.
P
2 months ago
Best Dentist & Staff on LI!
Dr Dori and his staff are friendly professional & talented. They take thier time to explain every procedure. Years ago I had cosmetic work and Dr. Dori spent 2 hours reviewing each option with me. I made the decision to work with him & have never stopped smiling since! Christine is a wonderful hygienist. Painless & thorough!