South Shore Dental Care

Dentist

4600 Sunrise Hwy

Massapequa Park, NY 11762-2914

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
5 days ago
Professional and friendly
My son said he liked his visit here better than the pediatric dentist he’s been seeing the past few years. Plan to continue here everyone was extremely friendly!
P
2 weeks ago
Dr Dory and his office staff are amazing!! They make you feel like a friend so Caring and polite! The office is so clean! I went in there today for the 2nd time and what he is doing for me is amazing!!! Thank you Dr Dory and staff!!!!!
M
2 months ago
Best Dental Practice EVER
I have been receiving care from South Shore Dental Care for over a decade for multiple issues as well as routine care. As a health care provider myself I appreciate the cleanliness of the rooms, the support and education provided during each visit. Their sincere approach makes me feel welcomed. The wait time is not an issue. The office staff are courteous and supportive. I wouldn't consider going anywhere else for my care. Oral care and dental hygiene are keys to an overall healthy life.
C
2 months ago
Quality service!
I'm usually scared of the dentist, as I'm sure many of you are. Today was my first visit in years, the staff is so friendly, and make you feel as comfortable as possible. Highly recommend!
L
2 months ago
Wonderful office
I have been coming to South Shore Dental Care for about a year-and-a-half now. During that time I have had major Bridge work other procedures done as well by dr. Dory. He is a highly skilled professional Works quickly and efficiently. His assistant Shakira is helpful and encouraging. Recently I had the pleasure of being treated by dr. Nishi Patel she is so calm and has such a soft-spoken manner that it helps me to feel calm myself. Christine my hygienist is my favorite hygienist ever. She always take special care of me and I never dread going to the dentist to see her. I would like to wish special congratulations to the office manager Catherine on her position at South Shore Dental Care you will find her at the front desk where she will handle your billing and any insurance claims she is extremely knowledgeable and very professional and has a wonderful manner. There are others who I haven't yet met on a personal experience however I can honestly say that everyone I have ever come in contact with is extremely professional and friendly. Thank you South Shore Dental Care for all you have done for me.
L
2 months ago
I always have a positive experience at your office. That is why I travel 45 minutes from my home in Suffolk County. All staff is warm, friendly, and efficient. Thank you for making my once dreaded experience a pleasant one. Leslie
I
2 months ago
No need to look any further then Dr. Dory’s office for dental care.
The office is covered by pleasant and professional people from reception through billing and everyone in between. I did try another dentist and found out that Dr. Dory and his people exceed expectation in comparison. I won’t be trying any other dentist again.
L
2 months ago
Erin the dental hygenist spent a lot of time with me and did a thorough cleaning. Dr. Dory really tried to adjust my bite which eas too high, and didn't give up un til I said it felt comfortable. Staff is very professional and friendly!
M
2 months ago
Best ever
M
2 months ago
Timely appointment, friendly staff, great service
I was very pleased with the service provided by Erin. She was very thorough, pleasant and informative. I’ve never had a bad experience here